We found 5 results
indigoBooksC J Redwine


Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Results

The Shadow Queen

by C. J. Redwine

|This title releases December 20, 2016

Paperback

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder…

Defiance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 27, 2013

Paperback

$10.98 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to…

Deception

by C. J. Redwine

|August 27, 2013

Paperback

$12.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…

Deliverance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 26, 2014

Paperback

$11.95 online

$12.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…

The Wish Granter

by C. J. Redwine

|This title releases February 14, 2017

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores