We found 5 results
indigoBooksC J Redwine

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Trade Paperback
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Deception
Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…
The Shadow Queen
Paperback

|December 20, 2016

$11.50 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder…
Defiance
Paperback

|August 27, 2013

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to…
Deliverance
Paperback

|February 23, 2016

$11.66 online

$12.50

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…
The Wish Granter
Paperback

|This title releases January 16, 2018

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen . Perfect…