We found 9 results
indigoBooksC J Redwine

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
eReading
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches
Kobo ebook

|February 16, 2016

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder . Lorelai…
Kobo ebook

|February 14, 2017

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen . Perfect for…
Kobo ebook

|July 1, 2014

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwine's Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series. Quinn Runningbrook knows a hundred ways to kill a man and make it hurt. He can track, ambush, and torture…
Kobo ebook

|This title releases February 13, 2018

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook

|August 28, 2012

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to…
Kobo ebook

|August 26, 2014

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…

Available for download

Not available in stores

While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice. The Defiance series by C. J. Redwine…
Kobo ebook

|August 28, 2012

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

First memory. First kiss. First love. First fight. First heartbreak. There's a first time for everything. Discover five first-time authors with sneak peeks of their debut novels— Don't Turn Around by Michelle Gagnon, Breathe by Sarah Crossan, What's Left of Me by…
Kobo ebook

|August 27, 2013

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…