We found 88 results
indigoBooksCamilla Lackberg

showing 1 - 12 of 88 Results
Paperback

$11.99

$7.04 online

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside…
Paperback

$10.99

$9.99 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka's dead…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$48.94 online

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among boxes in her late mother’s attic. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig into her family’s past to finally uncover the reasons why. Her inquiries lead her to the home…
Paperback

$15.99

$14.54 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy. The death of her childhood friend, Alex, is…
Mass Market Paperback | French

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Drowning

by Camilla Lackberg

|November 11, 2013

Paperback

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A man mysteriously vanishes on his way to work in Fjällbacka. His wife and children have no idea where he could have gone. Four months later, Patrik Hedstrom at the Tanumshede police force gets a call: the man has been found murdered, frozen underneath the ice.…
Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

$34.66 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the latest from worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg, a new novel from a reclusive Fjallbacka resident has enraptured the community-but what secrets and tragedies are lurking behind the pages and threatening to come to life?Christian Thydell's dream has come…
Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

$34.66 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø.Mats Sverin was Fjällbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When…
Paperback | French

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PASTEaster 1974. A family…
Audio Book (CD)

$48.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash, but while the victim’s blood contains high alcohol levels, she rarely drank a drop. Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in Fjällbacka, and as cameras shadow the stars’ every move, tempers…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø.Mats Sverin was Fjällbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When…