We found 88 results
indigoCamilla Lackberg

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 88 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 4, 2017

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|September 24, 2013

$10.11 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka's dead…

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PASTEaster 1974. A family…
Paperback

|April 5, 2011

$14.64 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy. The death of her childhood friend, Alex, is…
Paperback

|March 28, 2011

$14.60 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the fishing community of Fjallbacka, life is remote, peaceful - and for some, tragically short.Foul play was always suspected in the disappearance twenty years ago of two young holidaymakers in the area. Now a young boy out playing has confirmed this grim…
Audio Book (CD)

|October 11, 2016

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø.Mats Sverin was Fjällbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When…
Hardcover

|January 6, 2016

$43.31

In stock online

Not available in stores

A #1 International Bestselling Author Reclusive Fjällbacka resident Christian Thydell's debut novel, The Mermaid, has enraptured the community. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever? What secrets and tragedies are lurking behind the pages and threatening…
Paperback

|February 9, 2016

$18.74 online

$22.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders…
Paperback | French

|June 7, 2016

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

|September 15, 2015

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the latest from worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg, a new novel from a reclusive Fjallbacka resident has enraptured the community-but what secrets and tragedies are lurking behind the pages and threatening to come to life?Christian Thydell's dream has come…
Mass Market Paperback | French

|January 5, 2015

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

|May 6, 2014

$49.13 online

$51.95

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among boxes in her late mother’s attic. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig into her family’s past to finally uncover the reasons why. Her inquiries lead her to the home…