We found 106 results
indigoBooksCamilla Lackberg

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 106 Results
Top Matches
La faiseuse d'anges
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 4, 2017

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)
Hardcover

|April 29, 2016

$27.41 online

$34.99

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders…
The Ice Princess (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 1)
Paperback

|April 5, 2011

$13.44 online

$15.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy. The death of her childhood friend, Alex, is…
The Witch (provisional Title)
Hardcover

|This title releases April 10, 2018

$31.14 online

$34.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A MISSING CHILD.When a four-year-old girl…
The Lost Boy
Paperback

|March 11, 2013

$18.25 online

$19.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A woman jumps into her car, her hands bloody as she grips the steering wheel. With her young son in the back seat, she flees to the only safe place she knows: the island of Gråskär outside of Fjällbacka.A couple of days later, a man is found murdered in his flat.…
The Witch (provisional Title)
Paperback

|This title releases February 20, 2018

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A MISSING CHILD.When a four-year-old girl…
The Lost Boy: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|October 11, 2016

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø.Mats Sverin was Fjällbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When…
The Drowning: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|September 15, 2015

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the latest from worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg, a new novel from a reclusive Fjallbacka resident has enraptured the community-but what secrets and tragedies are lurking behind the pages and threatening to come to life?Christian Thydell's dream has come…
Le dompteur de lions
Paperback | French

|May 24, 2016

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The Lost Boy: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|October 11, 2016

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø.Mats Sverin was Fjällbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When…
The Scent Of Almonds And Other Stories
Paperback

|April 21, 2015

$9.20 online

$9.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in…
The Hidden Child
Audio Book (CD)

|May 6, 2014

$49.13 online

$51.95

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among boxes in her late mother's attic. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig into her family's past to finally uncover the reasons why.Her inquiries lead her to the home of a retired…