We found 86 results
indigoBooksCamilla Lackberg


Showing 1 - 12 of 86 Results
Paperback

$9.98 online

$10.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past.Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among…

Paperback

$15.86 online

$22.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders…

Paperback

$13.89 online

$15.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy. The death of her childhood friend, Alex, is…

Paperback

$9.97 online

$10.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he is…

Paperback

$9.98 online

$10.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg.In the fishing community of Fjallbacka, life is remote, peaceful - and for some, tragically short.Foul play was always suspected in the disappearance twenty years ago…

Paperback

$11.98 online

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PASTEaster 1974. A family…

Paperback | French

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

$9.98 online

$10.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboChristian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he…

Audio Book (CD) | French

$19.97 online

$39.95

save 50%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

$8.97 online

$9.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$16.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Une nouvelle enquête d'Erica Falck. Enceinte de jumeaux, elle mène des investigations autour d'un écrivain renommé qui reçoit d'inquiétantes lettres anonymes, alors que l'un de ses amis a disparu.