We found 7 results
indigoBooksCary Fagan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$20 - $24.99
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Little Blue Chair
Hardcover

|January 24, 2017

$20.40 online

$22.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sweet, whimsical tale that chronicles the journey of a chair as it changes hands and uses. Perfect for fans of  The Good Little Book ,  Something for Nothing  and Virginia Lee Burton's  The Little House . Boo's favorite chair is little and…
The Animals Waltz
Paperback

|January 15, 1996

$23.33 online

$25.95

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sheila Hersh is spending her early thirties leading a double life. She hangs out at the cool Firenze Bar at night, has a closetful of black clothes, and is even the reluctant star of an underground film. By day she writes ad copy for her father's store, Hersh's…
Ten Old Men And A Mouse
Picture Books

|March 13, 2007

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The synagogue was once a busy, bustling place, but now only ten old men come to tend it and pray each day. Then one day, a little scritch-scratch betrays the first new member in years: a tiny mouse who has taken up residence among the holy books. Of course, a…
Thing-thing
Picture Books

|August 12, 2008

$20.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Thing-Thing was neither a Teddy bear nor a rabbit; not a stuffed dog or cat. It was something like each of those, and nothing at all you could name. But it had something special. It had the hope that one day it would find a child to love it and talk to it and…
Le vol de l'oiseau mécanique
Paperback | French

|April 6, 2016

$22.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

My Life Among the Apes
Paperback

|August 3, 2012

$22.00

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Cary Fagan began his career writing short stories before moving on to novels as well as numerous books for children. Yet he has never given up his love for the story form. Here are ten new stories whose characters are funny, serious, peculiar, and absorbing…
Valentine's Fall
Paperback

|August 1, 2009

$21.00

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Valentine Schwartz had it all: his girlfriend was the most beautiful girl in school, he came from a rich family, and his best friend, Huddie Rosen, all but worshipped him. Though Valentine wasn’t the brightest and was known for making mistakes, no one…