We found 18 results
indigoBooksCary Fagan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
eBook
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches

Available for download

Not available in stores

Twelve-year-old Sullivan Mintz helps his family run the Stardust Home for Old People. While his father worries about finances and his mother is distracted by her poetry (rather embarrassingly, she's known as the Bard of Beanfield), Sullivan deals with his little…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sullivan is still trapped with the Melville’s Medicine Show, along with Frederick, Esmeralda and Clarence, travelling around the country. But his family has not given up hope. His parents got in touch with the parents of the other children, and his sister, Jinny,…
Kobo ebook

|December 28, 2011

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Receiving the yearly birthday gift from his grandmother has become David’s living nightmare. The “surprise” she always has for him never varies. How can he stop this never-ending flow of stiff, white, scratchy shirts — “perfect gentlemen” shirts that make him…
Kobo ebook

|March 5, 2011

$7.69 online

$9.95

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Nominee for the 2012 Silver Birch Express Award in the Ontario Library Association's Forest of Reading Program. Jeremiah Birnbaum is stinking rich. He lives in a house with nine bathrooms, a games room, an exercise room, an indoor pool, a hot tub, a movie…
Kobo ebook

|September 17, 2009

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

He’s back! The late Mordecai Richler had planned more adventures for his small hero and now, with the full support of the Richler family, award-winning author Cary Fagan carries on the tradition in a hilarious story for a whole new generation of Jacob fans. After…
Kobo ebook

|January 10, 2017

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A classic story of imagination, friendship, adventure and speeding through the ocean in a cardboard box. For fans of Ivy & Bean , Judy Moody or Nate the Great . Wolfie and Fly is an early chapter book at its simplest and best. Our heroine, Renata Wolfman (Wolfie)…
Kobo ebook

|November 24, 2011

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Thing-Thing was neither a Teddy bear nor a rabbit; not a stuffed dog or cat. It was something like each of those, and nothing at all you could name. But it had something special. It had the hope that one day it would find a child to love it and talk to it and…
Kobo ebook

|December 15, 2009

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A sweet, whimsical tale that chronicles the journey of a chair as it changes hands and uses. Perfect for fans of The Good Little Book, Something for Nothing and Virginia Lee Burton's The Little House. Boo's favorite chair is little and blue. He sits in it, reads…
Kobo ebook

|This title releases January 9, 2018

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

A classic story of imagination, friendship, rock bands and high-speed helicopter chases. For fans of Ivy & Bean , Judy Moody or Nate the Great . Everyone's favorite odd couple is back. Our heroine, Renata Wolfman (Wolfie) does everything by herself. Friends just…
Kobo ebook

|December 3, 2010

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This isn't a fairy tale. Valentine Schwartz had it all: his raven-haired girlfriend was the most beautiful girl in school, he came from a rich family, and his best friend, Huddie Rosen, all but worshipped him. But he wasn't the brightest and was known for making…
Kobo ebook

|March 18, 2013

$7.69 online

$9.95

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Finalist for the 2014 Silver Birch Express Award Danny finds himself stranded at the bottom of a giant construction hole, armed with nothing but his school backpack, his wits — and the company of a poetry-spouting mole… Danny’s parents have always been a bit…
Kobo ebook

|August 14, 2012

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Cary Fagan is the award-winning author of several young adult novels and picture books. This wonderful new story is about stories, and story-telling, and is sure to enchant and instruct children at home and at school for years to come. This is the story of a…