We found 51 results
indigoBooksCraig Johnson


Showing 1 - 12 of 51 Results
Hardcover

$32.36 online

$37.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the 12th novel in the New York Times bestselling Longmire series, Walt, Henry, and Vic discover much more than they bargained for when they are called in to investigate a hit-and-run accident involving a young motorcyclist near Devils Tower   In the midst…

Hardcover

$23.50 online

$27.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sheriff Walt Longmire and Henry Standing Bear embark on their latest adventure in this novella set in the world of Craig Johnson’s New York Times bestselling Longmire series—the basis for the hit drama  Longmire,  now on Netflix   When…

Paperback

$153.68 online

$232.00

save 33%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first eleven mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series   With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…

Little bird

by Craig Johnson

|February 8, 2016

Mass Market Paperback | French

$15.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

arg1-9782757853917.html

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first four mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series   With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…

Paperback

$18.32 online

$22.00

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The latest installment of Craig Johnson’s  New York Times  bestselling Longmire series—the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit drama series on Netflix Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from Viking   When Jen, the…

Paperback

$110.73 online

$189.00

save 41%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first nine mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…

Paperback

$15.98 online

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of Dry Bones , the first in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr…

Paperback

$17.13 online

$21.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis for   the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman…

Paperback

$16.18 online

$18.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times –bestselling collection of Longmire adventures  Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from Viking   Ten years ago, Craig Johnson wrote his first short story, the Hillerman Award–winning “Old…

Paperback

$17.17 online

$21.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman…

Paperback

$13.15 online

$17.00

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now on Netflix Walt Longmire has been…