We found 50 results
indigoBooksCraig Johnson


Showing 1 - 12 of 50 Results
Hardcover

$23.50 online

$27.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sheriff Walt Longmire and Henry Standing Bear embark on their latest adventure in this novella set in the world of Craig Johnson’s New York Times bestselling Longmire series—the basis for the hit drama  Longmire,  now on Netflix   When…

An Obvious Fact: A Longmire Mystery

by Craig Johnson

|This title releases September 13, 2016

Hardcover

$32.36 online

$37.00

save 12%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In the 12th novel in the New York Times bestselling Longmire series, Walt, Henry, and Vic discover much more than they bargained for when they are called in to investigate a hit-and-run accident involving a young motorcyclist near Devils Tower   In the midst…

Little bird

by Craig Johnson

|February 8, 2016

Mass Market Paperback | French

$15.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

arg1-9782757853917.html

Paperback

$153.70 online

$232.00

save 33%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first eleven mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series   With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first four mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series   With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…

Paperback

$110.73 online

$189.00

save 41%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first nine mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…

Paperback

$15.98 online

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of Dry Bones , the first in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr…

Paperback

$13.50 online

$21.00

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the seventh novel in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now…

Paperback

$14.40 online

$21.00

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

The eighth novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of the Longmire series, the basis for  LONGMIRE , the hit drama series now on Netflix  Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from Viking Embarking on his…

Paperback

$18.32 online

$22.00

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The latest installment of Craig Johnson’s  New York Times  bestselling Longmire series—the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit drama series on Netflix Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from Viking   When Jen, the…

Paperback

$16.18 online

$18.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times –bestselling collection of Longmire adventures  Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from Viking   Ten years ago, Craig Johnson wrote his first short story, the Hillerman Award–winning “Old…

Paperback

$14.14 online

$17.00

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Christmas novella for fans of the hit drama series LONGMIRE now on Netflix and the New York Times –bestselling series Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from Viking Sheriff Walt Longmire is in his office reading A Christmas Carol…