We found 53 results
indigoBooksCraig Johnson


Showing 1 - 12 of 53 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first four mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series   With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…
Paperback

$153.67 online

$232.00

save 33%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first eleven mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series   With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…
Hardcover

$32.36 online

$37.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the 12th novel in the New York Times bestselling Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix orginal series Longmire , Walt, Henry, and Vic discover much more than they bargained for when they are called in to investigate a hit-and-run accident involving a…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The perfect gift for  Longmire  fans: a boxed set of the first nine mysteries in the  New York Times  bestselling Longmire Mystery series With the hit television series  Longmire  capturing millions of viewers and Craig…
Hardcover

$23.50 online

$27.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sheriff Walt Longmire and Henry Standing Bear embark on their latest adventure in this novella set in the world of Craig Johnson’s New York Times bestselling Longmire series—the basis for the hit drama  Longmire,  now on Netflix Craig…
Paperback

$15.93 online

$21.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of Dry Bones , the first in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr…

Little bird

by Craig Johnson

|February 8, 2016

Mass Market Paperback | French

$15.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

arg1-9782757853917.html
Paperback

$13.50 online

$21.00

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the seventh novel in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now…
Paperback

$18.32 online

$22.00

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The latest installment of Craig Johnson’s  New York Times  bestselling Longmire series—the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit drama series on Netflix Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from Viking.  An Obvious Fact…
Paperback

$15.66 online

$21.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman…
Paperback

$13.56 online

$21.00

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , a modern-day range war in the sixth novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  is now available from…
Paperback

$15.13 online

$17.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now on Netflix Walt Longmire has been…