We found 45 results
indigoBooksDanielle Paige

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 45 Results
Top Matches
The Wicked Will Rise
Paperback

|March 15, 2016

$11.83 online

$12.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Dorothy Must Die , who is good—and who is actually Wicked? The Wicked Will Rise is perfect for fans of richly reimagined fairy tales and classic tales like Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory…
Yellow Brick War
Paperback

|March 14, 2017

$11.47 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this action-packed third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home—and Oz. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire’s Wicked ,…
Dorothy Must Die
Paperback

|March 31, 2015

$9.62 online

$12.50

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling first book in a dark new series that reimagines the Oz saga, from debut author Danielle Paige. I didn't ask for any of this. I didn't ask to be some kind of hero. But when your whole life gets swept up by a…
The End Of Oz
Hardcover

|March 14, 2017

$19.14 online

$23.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this dark, action-packed fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Amy Gumm travels from Oz to the twisted land of Ev, where she fights to free Oz from evil once and for all. My name is Amy Gumm. You might remember me as the other…
Yellow Brick War
Audio Book (CD)

|March 15, 2016

$27.08 online

$45.50

save 40%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this dark, action-packed third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Amy Gumm-the new girl from Kansas-must do everything in her power to save Kansas, kill Dorothy, and make Oz a free land once more.Amy Gumm's mission to take down…
Dorothy Must Die Stories: No Place Like Oz, The Witch Must Burn, The Wizard Returns

In stock online

Available in stores

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige! These three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series follow the iconic characters from the beloved classic The…
Dorothy Must Die 2-Book Box Set: Dorothy Must Die, The Wicked Will Rise

In stock online

Available in stores

Danielle Paige’s New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series is a wickedly dark, high-octane reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz and chronicles the rise and fall of some of literature’s most beloved characters. Catch…
Dorothy Must Die Stories, Vol. 3
Audio Book (CD)

|March 14, 2017

$52.30 online

$58.50

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this third collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, perfect for fans of Cinder by Marissa Meyer, Beastly…
Stealing Snow
Paperback

|This title releases November 6, 2018

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From Danielle Paige, the New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die, comes a re-imagining of "The Snow Queen" fairy tale. Seventeen-year-old Snow has spent the majority of her life within the walls of the Whittaker Institute, a high security mental…
Stealing Snow 2
Hardcover

|This title releases January 8, 2019

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Danielle Paige graduated from Columbia University. She worked in the television industry, where she received a Writers Guild of America Award and was nominated for several Daytime Emmys. Paige is the author of the best-selling title Dorothy Must Die and its…
The End Of Oz
Audio Book (CD)

|March 14, 2017

$30.05 online

$58.50

save 48%

In stock online

Not available in stores

At the end of Yellow Brick War, Amy had finally defeated Dorothy. Just when she and the rest of the surviving members of the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked thought it was safe to start rebuilding the damaged land of Oz, they realized they've been betrayed-by…
Dorothy Must Die Stories Volume 2: Heart of Tin, The Straw King, Ruler of Beasts

In stock online

Available in stores

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige! Follow Dorothy’s iconic companions from the beloved classic The Wonderful Wizard of Oz as each of their gifts becomes key to the downfall of…