We found 45 results
indigoBooksDanielle Paige

showing 1 - 12 of 45 Results
Paperback

$12.50

$11.19 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this action-packed third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home—and Oz. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire’s Wicked ,…
Audio Book (CD)

$58.50

$52.09 online

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this third collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, perfect for fans of Cinder by Marissa Meyer, Beastly…

The End Of Oz

by Danielle Paige

|March 14, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$58.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

At the end of Yellow Brick War, Amy had finally defeated Dorothy. Just when she and the rest of the surviving members of the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked thought it was safe to start rebuilding the damaged land of Oz, they realized they've been betrayed-by…

In stock online

Available in stores

In this third collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz , perfect for fans of  Cinder  by…

The End Of Oz

by Danielle Paige

|March 14, 2017

Hardcover

$23.99

$21.55 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this dark, action-packed fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Amy Gumm travels from Oz to the twisted land of Ev, where she fights to free Oz from evil once and for all. My name is Amy Gumm. You might remember me as the other…
Hardcover

$21.99

$16.25 online

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The New York Times bestselling first book in a dark new series that reimagines the Oz saga, from debut author Danielle Paige. I didn't ask for any of this. I didn't ask to be some kind of hero. But when your whole life gets swept up by a…

The End Of Oz

by Danielle Paige

|March 14, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

At the end of Yellow Brick War, Amy had finally defeated Dorothy. Just when she and the rest of the surviving members of the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked thought it was safe to start rebuilding the damaged land of Oz, they realized they've been betrayed-by…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In this third collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, perfect for fans of Cinder by Marissa Meyer, Beastly…

Stealing Snow

by Danielle Paige

|December 6, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$14.99

$13.34 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From Danielle Paige, the New York Times best-selling author of Dorothy Must Die , comes a reimagining of "The Snow Queen" fairy tale. Seventeen-year-old Snow has spent the majority of her life within the walls of the Whittaker Institute, a high-security mental…
Paperback

$12.50

$10.51 online

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Dorothy Must Die , who is good—and who is actually Wicked? The Wicked Will Rise is perfect for fans of richly reimagined fairy tales and classic tales like Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$44.31 online

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

I didn't ask for any of this. I didn't ask to be some kind of hero. But when your whole life gets swept up by a tornado-taking you with it-you have no choice but to go along, you know? Sure, I've read the books. I've seen the movies. I know the song about the…

In stock online

Available in stores

Danielle Paige’s New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series is a wickedly dark, high-octane reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz and chronicles the rise and fall of some of literature’s most beloved characters. Catch…