We found 47 results
indigoBooksdanielle paige

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 47 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|April 1, 2014

$18.48 online

$21.99

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The New York Times bestselling first book in a dark new series that reimagines the Oz saga, from debut author Danielle Paige. I didn't ask for any of this. I didn't ask to be some kind of hero. But when your whole life gets swept up by a…
Paperback

|March 14, 2017

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this action-packed third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home—and Oz. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire’s Wicked ,…

In stock online

Available in stores

In this third collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz , perfect for fans of  Cinder  by…
Hardcover

|March 14, 2017

$14.53 online

$23.99

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this dark, action-packed fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Amy Gumm travels from Oz to the twisted land of Ev, where she fights to free Oz from evil once and for all. My name is Amy Gumm. You might remember me as the other…
Audio Book (CD)

|March 14, 2017

$52.30 online

$58.50

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this third collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, perfect for fans of Cinder by Marissa Meyer, Beastly…
Audio Book (CD)

|March 14, 2017

$42.47 online

$58.50

save 27%

In stock online

Not available in stores

At the end of Yellow Brick War, Amy had finally defeated Dorothy. Just when she and the rest of the surviving members of the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked thought it was safe to start rebuilding the damaged land of Oz, they realized they've been betrayed-by…

In stock online

Available in stores

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige! These three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series follow the iconic characters from the beloved classic The…
Audio Book (CD)

|April 1, 2014

$44.48 online

$51.95

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

I didn't ask for any of this. I didn't ask to be some kind of hero. But when your whole life gets swept up by a tornado-taking you with it-you have no choice but to go along, you know? Sure, I've read the books. I've seen the movies. I know the song about the…

In stock online

Available in stores

Danielle Paige’s New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series is a wickedly dark, high-octane reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz and chronicles the rise and fall of some of literature’s most beloved characters. Catch…
Hardcover

|March 31, 2015

$17.96 online

$21.99

save 18%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Dorothy Must Die , who is good—and who is actually Wicked? The Wicked Will Rise is perfect for fans of richly reimagined fairy tales and classic tales like Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory…
Hardcover

|September 20, 2016

$23.93 online

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From Danielle Paige, the New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die, comes a re-imagining of "The Snow Queen" fairy tale. Seventeen-year-old Snow has spent the majority of her life within the walls of the Whittaker Institute, a high security mental…
Hardcover

|This title releases June 5, 2018

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Danielle Paige graduated from Columbia University. She worked in the television industry, where she received a Writers Guild of America Award and was nominated for several Daytime Emmys. Paige is the author of the best-selling title Dorothy Must Die and its…