We found 36 results
indigoBooksDeborah Underwood

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 36 Results
Top Matches
The Christmas Quiet Book
Paperback

|September 12, 2017

$8.24 online

$10.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

"This is an ideal title for use during a winter holiday storytime or for one-on-one cuddling at bedtime." - School Library Journal The holidays are filled with joyful noise. But Christmas is sometimes wrapped in quiet: "Searching for presents quiet," "Gingerbread…
Here Comes Teacher Cat
Hardcover

|August 8, 2017

$22.06 online

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s back to school for the New York Times bestselling Cat when he steps in as a substitute teacher.   Cat is not pleased to be tapped as substitute teacher. Not only is it cutting into his naptime, but a roomful of kittens is a little, well, scary. At…
Interstellar Cinderella
Hardcover

|May 5, 2015

$16.05 online

$23.99

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

Once upon a planetoid, amid her tools and sprockets, a girl named Cinderella dreamed of fixing fancy rockets. With a little help from her fairy godrobot, Cinderella is going to the ball. But when the prince's ship has mechanical trouble, someone will have to…
Here Comes Santa Cat
Hardcover

|October 21, 2014

$15.30 online

$18.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat , but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren't wild for his brand of gift-giving.…
Here Comes Valentine Cat
Other

|October 28, 2016

$8.00 online

$21.99

save 63%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine’s Day—but he’s not interested in giving a valentine to any old dog . This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat , Bad Kitty , Mo Willems’s…
The Quiet Book
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$9.73 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

* "A delightful and enchanting choice for storytime or sharing one-on-one." - School Library Journal, &nbspstarred review &nbsp Quiet can be delicate. Quiet can be thundering! Quiet can be sweet, and cozy, and can most definitely help you fall asleep. &nbsp &nbsp…
The Loud Book!
Hardcover

|April 4, 2011

$13.74 online

$17.99

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

BANG! CRACKLE! BOO! Just as there are different kinds of quiet, there are also&nbspdifferent kinds of loud: Good louds (HOORAY!). And bad louds (CRASH!). And accidental louds that make you&nbsp the center of attention (BURP!). The Loud Book presents all these…
Here Comes The Easter Cat
Paperback

|This title releases February 6, 2018

$10.67 online

$11.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A  New York Times  Bestseller!  From the author of  The Quiet Book  and  Here Comes Santa Cat  comes a sweetly side-splitting holiday adventure! Why should the Easter Bunny get all the love? That's what Cat would like to know.…
Part-time Princess
Hardcover

|March 5, 2013

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

At night, a normal little girl imagines she is a princess, but not just a princess who wears pretty gowns and goes to balls. She also gets to fight dragons and tame trolls. But one morning she wakes up and begins to think maybe her royal adventures aren't so…
Monster And Mouse Go Camping
Hardcover

|This title releases May 29, 2018

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Monster proves he's not that great in the great outdoors in this heartwarming tale of camping and friendship by New York Times bestselling author Deborah Underwood. It takes a little convincing, but with the promise of food, Monster decides to join Mouse on a…
The Loud Book!
Paperback

|This title releases April 24, 2018

$9.78 online

$10.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Adorable depictions of different kinds of loud noises make this an uproarious read-aloud that can easily be paired with the bestselling The Quiet Book . BANG! CRACKLE! BOO! Just as there are different kinds of quiet, there are also different kinds of loud: Good…
Good Night, Baddies
Picture Books

|May 17, 2016

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Get to know the softer side of your favorite fairy tale baddies as they return home from a full day of scheming to enjoy a yummy dinner together and help one another get ready for bed. Wolves, today was not so good. You didn’t catch Red Riding Hood. You…
Loading