We found 33 results
indigoBooksDeborah Underwood

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 33 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases August 8, 2017

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

It’s back to school for the New York Times bestselling Cat when he steps in as a substitute teacher.   Cat is not pleased to be tapped as substitute teacher. Not only is it cutting into his naptime, but a roomful of kittens is a little, well, scary. At…
Hardcover

|June 27, 2017

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Arnold has a plan. The evil genius Zorgo-disguised as Mr. Zachary-will never stop him. That's because Arnold is . . . SUPER SAURUS! No kindergarten in the universe can hold him. Or can it?
Other

|October 28, 2016

$8.00 online

$21.99

save 63%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine’s Day—but he’s not interested in giving a valentine to any old dog . This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat , Bad Kitty , Mo Willems’s…
Hardcover

|April 12, 2010

$14.68 online

$17.95

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

All quiet is not created equal. In this irresistibly charming picture book, many different quiet moments are captured, from the anticipation-heavy 'Top of the roller coaster quiet' to the shocked-into-silence 'First look at your new hairstyle quiet.' The…
Board Book

|June 2, 2015

$11.93 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

BANG! CRACKLE! BOO! Just as there are different kinds of quiet, there are also different kinds of loud: good louds (HOORAY!), and bad louds (CRASH!), and accidental louds that make you the center of attention (BURP!). The Loud Book presents all these kid-friendly…
Picture Books

|May 17, 2016

$20.74 online

$22.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Get to know the softer side of your favorite fairy tale baddies as they return home from a full day of scheming to enjoy a yummy dinner together and help one another get ready for bed. Wolves, today was not so good. You didn’t catch Red Riding Hood. You…
Paperback

|This title releases February 6, 2018

$10.67 online

$11.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A  New York Times  Bestseller!  From the author of  The Quiet Book  and  Here Comes Santa Cat  comes a sweetly side-splitting holiday adventure! Why should the Easter Bunny get all the love? That's what Cat would like to know.…
Hardcover

|May 5, 2015

$21.91 online

$23.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Once upon a planetoid, amid her tools and sprockets, a girl named Cinderella dreamed of fixing fancy rockets. With a little help from her fairy godrobot, Cinderella is going to the ball. But when the prince's ship has mechanical trouble, someone will have to…
Paperback

|October 4, 2016

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Just in time for the holidays—here comes Santa Cat! From the author of  The Quiet Book  and  Here Comes the Easter Cat  comes a hilarious holiday adventure! Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat , but now Christmas is coming,…
Hardcover

|May 19, 2015

$17.43 online

$19.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The star of the  New York Times  bestselling  Here Comes the Easter Cat  is back—and this time he's met his match!     When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and…
Hardcover

|March 5, 2013

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

At night, a normal little girl imagines she is a princess, but not just a princess who wears pretty gowns and goes to balls. She also gets to fight dragons and tame trolls. But one morning she wakes up and begins to think maybe her royal adventures aren't so…
Hardcover

|April 1, 2014

$17.97 online

$23.99

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bad truck, bad guy; bad wave, bad bye . . .' A boy and his family are packing up their old home, and the morning feels scary and sad. But when he arrives at his new home, an evening of good byes awaits: bye to new friends, bye to glowing fireflies, bye to…