We found 33 results
indigoBooksDeborah Underwood


Showing 1 - 12 of 33 Results
Hardcover

$5.99 online

$17.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The holidays are filled with joyful noise. But Christmas is sometimes wrapped in quiet: 'Searching for presents quiet,' 'Getting caught quiet,' and 'Hoping for a snow day quiet.' Irresistibly cute, soft colored pencil illustrations of bunnies, bears, and…

The Quiet Book

by Deborah Underwood

|September 6, 2016

Paperback

$9.88 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Quiet can be delicate. Quiet can be thundering! Quiet can be sweet, and cozy, and can most definitely help you fall asleep. This irresistibly charming bedtime classic explores all the different quiets that can fill a child's days from morning until night. Sweet,…
Hardcover

$19.42 online

$23.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Once upon a planetoid, amid her tools and sprockets, a girl named Cinderella dreamed of fixing fancy rockets. With a little help from her fairy godrobot, Cinderella is going to the ball. But when the prince's ship has mechanical trouble, someone will have to…
Paperback

$11.93 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Just in time for the holidays—here comes Santa Cat! From the author of  The Quiet Book  and  Here Comes the Easter Cat  comes a hilarious holiday adventure! Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat , but now Christmas is coming,…
Hardcover

$13.57 online

$17.99

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

BANG! CRACKLE! BOO! Just like there are lots of quiets, there are also lots of louds: Good louds (HOORAY!) and bad louds (CRASH!) And louds that make you feel like you are the center of attention (BURP!). The Loud Book compiles all these kid-friendly noises from…
Other

$8.00 online

$18.00

save 55%

In stock online

Available in stores

A cat with flair to spare, an Easter Bunny with a job to do, and a hilarious break from sticky-sweet Easter fare for fans of Patrick McDonnell and the Pigeon books by Mo Willems. Why should the Easter Bunny get all the love? That's what Cat would like to know.…
Other

$8.00 online

$21.99

save 63%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine’s Day—but he’s not interested in giving a valentine to any old dog . This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat , Bad Kitty , Mo Willems’s…
Picture Books

$21.51 online

$22.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Get to know the softer side of your favorite fairy tale baddies as they return home from a full day of scheming to enjoy a yummy dinner together and help one another get ready for bed. Wolves, today was not so good. You didn’t catch Red Riding Hood. You…
Hardcover

$17.93 online

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

At night, a normal little girl imagines she is a princess, but not just a princess who wears pretty gowns and goes to balls. She also gets to fight dragons and tame trolls. But one morning she wakes up and begins to think maybe her royal adventures aren't so…
Hardcover

$17.04 online

$19.99

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

The star of the  New York Times  bestselling  Here Comes the Easter Cat  is back—and this time he's met his match!     When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and…

Part-time Mermaid

by Deborah Underwood

|This title releases March 21, 2017

Hardcover

$17.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Girl by land. Mermaid by sea. This part-time mermaid is ready for adventure! Jump into the sea to play hide-and-seek in coral caves, explore sunken pirate ships, and meet new underwater friends. At the sea palace, it's almost time for the Midsummer Sea Festival!…
Hardcover

$23.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Once upon a planetoid, amid her tools and sprockets, a girl named Cinderella dreamed of fixing fancy rockets. With a little help from her fairy godrobot, Cinderella is going to the ball. But when the prince's ship has mechanical trouble, someone will have to…