We found 38 results
indigoBooksElizabeth Berg

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 38 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 26, 2015

$34.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER •  NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY •  Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is…
Paperback

|August 21, 2012

$17.81 online

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Crystal clear, bracing as ice water, Escaping Into the Open should be read by all scribblers regardless of material success.” —Rita Mae Brown “This is a really good book.” — Booklist Bestselling, award-winning novelist…
Paperback

|October 28, 2008

$11.70 online

$12.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

This wonderful novel transports us to Nazareth in biblical times, where we meet Mary and Joseph–and understand them as never before: young, in love, and suddenly faced with an unexpected pregnancy. Aided by a great and abiding love, they endure challenges…
Audio Book (CD)

|April 29, 2012

$19.57 online

$29.99

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Say When: Griffin is a happy man. Settled comfortably in a Chicago suburb, he adores his eight-year-old daughter, Zoe, and his wife, Ellen. But when he wakes one morning to hear of his wife's love affair with another man and her request for a divorce, Griffin's…
Paperback

|October 1, 2000

$15.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Not a novel about a woman leaving home, but . . . a human being finding her way back." — Chicago Tribune "Turning 50 seems to turn women crazy. When Nan hits this mark, she hits the road, leaving behind her home and husband. Driving west from Boston, she…
Paperback

|March 28, 2006

$19.89 online

$21.00

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this rich and deeply satisfying novel by the beloved author of The Art of Mending , and Open House , a resilient woman embarks upon an unforgettable journey of adventure, self-discovery, and renewal.  Betta Nolan moves to a small town after the death of…
Paperback

|November 28, 2006

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Until that moment, I hadn't realized how much I'd been needing to meet someone I might be able to say everything to." They met at a party.  It was hate at first sight.  Ruth was far too beautiful, too flamboyant.  Not at…
Hardcover

|January 26, 2017

$4.00 online

$34.00

save 88%

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|April 17, 2007

$14.80 online

$18.95

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Elizabeth Berg, bestselling author of The Art of Mending and The Year of Pleasures, has a rare talent for revealing her characters’ hearts and minds in a manner that makes us empathize completely. Her new novel, We Are All Welcome Here, features three…
Paperback

|This title releases November 21, 2017

$32.93 online

$37.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An emotionally powerful novel about three people who each lose the one they love most, only to find second chances where they least expect them “Fans of Meg Wolitzer, Emma Straub, or [Elizabeth] Berg’s previous novels will appreciate the richly…
Paperback

|January 29, 2008

$14.28 online

$18.95

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Berg takes us to Chicago at the time of World War II in this wonderful story about three sisters, their lively Irish family, and the men they love. As the novel opens, Kitty and Louise Heaney say good-bye to their…
Paperback

|April 20, 2004

$17.60 online

$18.99

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

When is a marriage worth saving and when is it best to let go? When do half-truths turn into full-blown lies? When does betrayal end and passion begin? Say When is a compelling, complex novel that takes readers into the heart of a modern marriage where…