We found 38 results
indigoBooksElizabeth Berg

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 38 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|November 23, 2010

$11.93 online

$17.00

save 29%

In stock online

Not available in stores

As onetime classmates meet up over the course of a weekend for their fortieth high school reunion, they discover things that will irrevocably affect the rest of their lives. For newly divorced Dorothy, the reunion brings with it the possibility of finally…
Paperback

|August 21, 2012

$17.81 online

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Crystal clear, bracing as ice water, Escaping Into the Open should be read by all scribblers regardless of material success.” —Rita Mae Brown “This is a really good book.” — Booklist Bestselling, award-winning novelist…
Audio Book (CD)

|February 3, 2015

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this superb collection of short stories, Elizabeth Berg takes us into remarkable moments in the lives of women, when memories and events come together to create a sense of coherence, understanding, and change. In "Ordinary Life," Mavis McPherson locks herself…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Even on their wedding day, John and Irene sensed that they were about to make a mistake. Years later, divorced, dating other people, and living in different parts of the country, they seem to have nothing in common—nothing except the most important person…
Audio Book (CD)

|March 22, 2016

$27.44 online

$29.99

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A passionate and powerful novel based on the scandalous life of the French novelist George Sand, her famous lovers, untraditional Parisian lifestyle, and bestselling novels in Paris during the 1830s and 40s This major departure for bestseller Berg is for…
Paperback

|May 26, 1999

$14.10 online

$21.00

save 32%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Do you ever really know your mother, your daughter, the people in your family? In this rich and rewarding new novel by the beloved bestselling author of Talk Before Sleep and The Pull of the Moon, a reunion between two sisters and their mother reveals how the…
Paperback

|April 20, 2004

$17.60 online

$18.99

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

When is a marriage worth saving and when is it best to let go? When do half-truths turn into full-blown lies? When does betrayal end and passion begin? Say When is a compelling, complex novel that takes readers into the heart of a modern marriage where…
Audio Book (CD)

|April 29, 2012

$18.93 online

$29.99

save 36%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Say When: Griffin is a happy man. Settled comfortably in a Chicago suburb, he adores his eight-year-old daughter, Zoe, and his wife, Ellen. But when he wakes one morning to hear of his wife's love affair with another man and her request for a divorce, Griffin's…
Paperback

|March 23, 2010

$18.95 online

$22.00

save 13%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the middle of her life, Nan decides to leave her husband at home and begin an impromptu trek across the country, carrying with her a turquoise leather journal she intends to fill. The Pull of the Moon is a novel about a woman coming to terms with issues of…
Paperback

|November 28, 2006

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Until that moment, I hadn't realized how much I'd been needing to meet someone I might be able to say everything to." They met at a party.  It was hate at first sight.  Ruth was far too beautiful, too flamboyant.  Not at…
Paperback

|April 17, 2007

$14.80 online

$18.95

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Elizabeth Berg, bestselling author of The Art of Mending and The Year of Pleasures, has a rare talent for revealing her characters’ hearts and minds in a manner that makes us empathize completely. Her new novel, We Are All Welcome Here, features three…
Paperback

|This title releases November 21, 2017

$32.93 online

$37.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An emotionally powerful novel about three people who each lose the one they love most, only to find second chances where they least expect them “Fans of Meg Wolitzer, Emma Straub, or [Elizabeth] Berg’s previous novels will appreciate the richly…