We found {count} results

indigoBooksElizabeth Berg


Showing 1 - 12 of 92 Results

Trade Paperback

$19.07

$21.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER •  NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY •  Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$18.00

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this superb new novel by the beloved author of Open House, Home Safe, and The Last Time I Saw You, four women venture into their pasts in order to shape their futures, fates, and fortunes.   Cecilia Ross is a motivational speaker who encourages others to change…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

Elizabeth Berg is the New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including The Year of Pleasures, The Art of Mending, Say When, True to Form, Never Change, and Open House, which was an Oprah?s Book Club selection in 2000. Durable Goods and Joy School were selected as ALA Best Books of the…read more

Trade Paperback

$17.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

As onetime classmates meet up over the course of a weekend for their fortieth high school reunion, they discover things that will irrevocably affect the rest of their lives. For newly divorced Dorothy, the reunion brings with it the possibility of finally attracting the attention of the class…read more

The Art Of Mending

by Elizabeth Berg|

September 22, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$14.12

$14.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

It begins with the sudden revelation of astonishing secrets ? secrets that have shaped the personalities and fates of three siblings, and now threaten to tear them apart. In renowned author Elizabeth Berg?s moving new novel, unearthed truths force one seemingly ordinary family to reexamine their…read more

Trade Paperback

$20.99

$21.00

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this superb collection of short stories, Elizabeth Berg takes us into remarkable moments in the lives of women, when memories and events come together to create a sense of coherence, understanding, and change. In “Ordinary Life,” Mavis McPherson locks herself in the bathroom for a…read more

Trade Paperback

$18.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the middle of her life, Nan decides to leave her husband at home and begin an impromptu trek across the country, carrying with her a turquoise leather journal she intends to fill. The Pull of the Moon is a novel about a woman coming to terms with issues of importance to all women. In her…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Not a novel about a woman leaving home, but . . . a human being finding her way back." — Chicago Tribune "Turning 50 seems to turn women crazy. When Nan hits this mark, she hits the road, leaving behind her home and husband. Driving west from Boston, she consults only her own pleasure. And…read more

Trade Paperback

$13.67

$18.95

save 27%

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Berg takes us to Chicago at the time of World War II in this wonderful story about three sisters, their lively Irish family, and the men they love. As the novel opens, Kitty and Louise Heaney say good-bye to their boyfriends Julian and Michael, who are…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$26.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Elizabeth Berg is the New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including The Year of Pleasures, The Art of Mending, Say When, True to Form, Never Change, and Open House, which was an Oprah?s Book Club selection in 2000. Durable Goods and Joy School were selected as ALA Best Books of the…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$13.34

$14.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

?This novel makes for pleasant reading....Patty Murphy is appealingly vulnerable....Novelist Elizabeth Berg has an engaging voice and style.? ? Los Angeles Times "A perceptive comedy of modern manners... At the end of each undemanding day, Patty goes home to an empty apartment and listens to her…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

What do you do when your life isn't living up to your dreams? When the man you love is unavailable, and yet you long for a family, a home? What is the cost of compromising until the real thing comes along? Reading Elizabeth Berg is like having a friend sit down and talk with you about the deepest…read more