We found 11 results
indigoBooksEmma Healey

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|June 10, 2014

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

WINNER 2014 – Costa Book Awards—First Novel  An internationally heralded debut novel of extraordinary warmth, insight and humanity that will appeal to readers who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Still Alice : Elizabeth Is Missing…
Audio Book (CD)

|June 10, 2014

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In this darkly riveting debut novel, an elderly woman descending into dementia embarks on a desperate quest to find the best friend she believes has disappeared, and her search for the truth will go back decades and have shattering consequences Maud, an aging…
Paperback | French

|June 22, 2015

$13.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback

|July 1, 2012

$12.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Residing on the border between poetry and prose, Emma Healey masterfully navigates the tension and balance between the two forms. Her writing examines the animate qualities of seemingly inanimate things and explores personal relationships, collective and…
Hardcover

|August 15, 2018

$34.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook | Dutch

|August 6, 2015

$34.19 online

$42.74

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In deze bundel zitten drie psychoglogische thrillers, geschreven door vrouwen. Elin moet in De toneelclub voor eens en altijd afrekenen met haar verleden. Maud is in Ze is zoek vastbesloten te ontdekken wat er met haar vriendin Elizabeth is gebeurd en wat het…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|November 1, 2016

$9.39 online

$11.39

save 17%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Maud is vergeetachtig. Ze maakt een kop thee en vergeet te drinken. Ze gaat naar winkels en vergeet waarom. Soms is haar huis onherkenbaar – of lijkt haar dochter Helen een totale vreemde. Maar Maud weet één ding zeker: haar vriendin Elizabeth is zoek. Het staat…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|July 16, 2015

$56.99 online

$71.24

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In deze bundel zitten zes psychoglogische thrillers, geschreven door vrouwen. Het verfilmde G one Girl legt de geheimen in een modern huwelijk bloot. In Na Delphine delen acht vrienden samen lief en leed, totdat één van hen verdwijnt. De pyromaan die in Later een…
Kobo ebook

|July 8, 2016

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Como resolver um mistério sem se lembrar das pistas? Maud está ficando esquecida. Aos 80 anos, ela compra pêssegos em calda quando ainda há muitos na despensa e escreve bilhetes para se recordar das coisas. Algumas vezes sua casa parece irreconhecível, e sua…
Kobo ebook | French

|March 10, 2016

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

Découvrez le destin de 8 héroines exceptionnelles et l'univers de 8 écrivains de grand talent ! Au programme les extraits de : - Une autre vie de S J Watson - Les Réponses de Elisabeth Little - Deux de Penny Hancock - La Fille du train de Paula Hawkins - Les…
Kobo ebook | German

|March 13, 2014

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

EINE ANRÜHRENDE GESCHICHTE ÜBER VERLUST UND VERGESSEN - EMMA HEALEY TRIFFT MITTEN INS HERZ! Wie würden Sie sich fühlen, wenn Ihnen keiner mehr glaubt? Und Sie nicht mehr sicher sind, ob Sie sich selbst noch glauben können? Genauso ergeht es Maud, die an Alzheimer…