We found 3 results
indigoBooksEmma Pass


Showing 1 - 3 of 3 Results

The Fearless

by Emma Pass

|April 12, 2016

Paperback

$11.56 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of  The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent,  and  The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy. The…

Acid

by Emma Pass

|September 15, 2015

Hardcover

$5.99 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

"Jenna Strong is a futuristic Jason Bourne."-- Justine Magazine Fans of Matched and Divergent will be hooked by this fast-paced, nail-biting survival story, featuring an unforgettable heroine reminiscent of Katniss Everdeen and The Girl with the Dragon…

La huida

by Emma Pass

|June 13, 2013

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$6.01

Available for download

Not available in stores

Reino Unido, año 2112. La ACID, la fuerza policial más poderosa y corrupta del planeta, ejerce su poder absoluto sobre la atemorizada población. En una de las prisiones más peligrosas del país se encuentra Jenna, una adolescente de diecisiete años que ha sido…