We found 2 results
indigoBooksEmma Pass

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
The Fearless
Paperback

|April 12, 2016

$12.55 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of  The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent,  and  The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy. The…
Acid
Paperback

|April 14, 2015

$11.69

In stock online

Available in stores

"Jenna Strong is a futuristic Jason Bourne."-- Justine Magazine Fans of Matched and Divergent will be hooked by this fast-paced, nail-biting survival story, featuring an unforgettable heroine reminiscent of Katniss Everdeen and The Girl with the Dragon…