We found 3 results
indigoBooksEmma Pass


Showing 1 - 3 of 3 Results

Acid

by Emma Pass

|April 14, 2015

Paperback

$10.98 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"Jenna Strong is a futuristic Jason Bourne."-- Justine Magazine Fans of Matched and Divergent will be hooked by this fast-paced, nail-biting survival story, featuring an unforgettable heroine reminiscent of Katniss Everdeen and The Girl with the Dragon…

The Fearless

by Emma Pass

|April 14, 2015

Hardcover

$20.98 online

$20.99

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of  The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent,  and  The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy. The…

La huida

by Emma Pass

|June 13, 2013

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$6.64

Available for download

Not available in stores

Reino Unido, año 2112. La ACID, la fuerza policial más poderosa y corrupta del planeta, ejerce su poder absoluto sobre la atemorizada población. En una de las prisiones más peligrosas del país se encuentra Jenna, una adolescente de diecisiete años que ha sido…