We found 30 results
indigoBooksGayle Forman

showing 1 - 12 of 30 Results

If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

|April 6, 2010

Paperback

$11.99

$10.55 online

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of  Where She Went ,  Just One Day , and  Just One Year .   Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!   In the blink of an eye everything changes.…
Paperback

$23.98

$20.70 online

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Gayle Forman's New York Times bestsellers If I Stay  and Where She Went  are now available in a boxed set! In an instant, Mia’s whole world is shattered. Now her life is only questions. What will happen if she leaves? If she loves?…

Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

|April 17, 2012

Paperback

$11.99

$11.47 online

In stock online

Available in stores

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay , Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since…

Just One Day

by Gayle Forman

|August 20, 2013

Paperback

$11.99

$11.51 online

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay Allyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase—packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she meets Willem. A free-spirited, roving actor,…

Just One Year

by Gayle Forman

|October 15, 2013

Hardcover

$19.00

$13.67 online

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Just One Day. Just One Year. Just One Read. Before you find out how their story ends, remember how it began.... When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn’t know where in the world he is—Prague or Dubrovnik or back in Amsterdam. All he knows is that he is…
Paperback

$23.98

In stock online

Available in stores

The complete story arc of If I Stay  author Gayle Forman's swoony "Just One" books now available in a boxed set! The full tale of the romantic journey between American good girl Allyson—better known as Lulu—and Dutch hottie Willem; which…

I Was Here

by Gayle Forman

|January 27, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$46.00

$43.45 online

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Cody and Meg were inseparable. Two peas in a pod. Until . . . they weren’t anymore.   When her best friend Meg drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg shared…

I Was Here

by Gayle Forman

|January 26, 2016

Paperback

$13.99

$13.16 online

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

The newest heartwrenchingly powerful novel from the bestelling author of IF I STAY.   When her best friend Meg drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg shared…
Paperback

$12.50

$12.06 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay  now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.…

Leave Me: A Novel

by Gayle Forman

|September 6, 2016

Paperback

$22.99

$19.63 online

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Displaying her trademark sensitivity, insight and humour, #1 New York Times– bestselling writer Gayle Forman’s stunning debut adult novel shows us that sometimes you have to leave home in order to find it again. For every woman who has ever fantasized…

Si Je Reste

by Gayle Forman

|September 20, 2010

Paperback | French

$10.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Tout sourit à Mia, 17 ans, des parents formidables, une carrière de chanteuse bien lancée. La seule ombre au tableau est le choix qu'elle doit faire entre partir étudier la musique loin de ceux qu'elle aime ou rester et renoncer à sa passion. Un accident de…
Paperback | French

$12.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores