We found 60 results
indigoBooksGayle Forman


Showing 1 - 12 of 60 Results

If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

|April 6, 2010

Trade Paperback

$10.59

$11.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of  Where She Went ,  Just One Day , and  Just One Year .   Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!   In the blink of an eye everything changes.…read more

I Was Here

by Gayle Forman

|January 26, 2016

Trade Paperback

$12.21

$13.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The newest heartwrenchingly powerful novel from the bestelling author of IF I STAY.   When her best friend Meg drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg shared…read more

Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

|April 17, 2012

Trade Paperback

$10.73

$11.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay , Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since…read more

Trade Paperback

$23.96

$23.98

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Gayle Forman's New York Times bestsellers If I Stay  and Where She Went  are now available in a boxed set! In an instant, Mia’s whole world is shattered. Now her life is only questions. What will happen if she leaves? If she loves?…read more

Just One Day

by Gayle Forman

|August 20, 2013

Trade Paperback

$10.76

$11.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay Allyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase—packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she meets Willem. A free-spirited, roving actor,…read more

Trade Paperback

$23.96

$23.98

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

The complete story arc of If I Stay  author Gayle Forman's swoony "Just One" books now available in a boxed set! The full tale of the romantic journey between American good girl Allyson—better known as Lulu—and Dutch hottie Willem; which…read more

Just One Year

by Gayle Forman

|September 30, 2014

Trade Paperback

$10.84

$11.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The compelling companion title to the much-lauded  Just One Day  follows Willem's transformative journey toward self-discovery and true love, by the author of  If I Stay . Picking up where  Just One Day  ended,  Just One Year…read more

Leave Me: A Novel

by Gayle Forman

|This title releases September 6, 2016

Trade Paperback

$20.46

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Displaying her trademark sensitivity, insight and humour, #1 New York Times– bestselling writer Gayle Forman’s stunning debut adult novel shows us that sometimes you have to leave home in order to find it again. For every woman who has ever fantasized…read more

J'étais là

by Gayle Forman

|November 27, 2015

Trade Paperback | French

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Trade Paperback

$11.36

$12.50

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay  now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.…read more

If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

|July 8, 2014

Trade Paperback

$10.78

$11.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of  Where She Went ,  Just One Day ,  Just One Year , and  I Was Here .   Now a major motion picture, starring Chloe Grace  Moretz! Includes exclusive interviews…read more

I Was Here

by Gayle Forman

|January 27, 2015

Hardcover

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1  New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay comes "a heartbreaking novel about coping with loss" ( People ).   When her best friend, Meg, commits suicide by drinking a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is…read more