We found 38 results
indigoBooksGayle Forman

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 38 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|April 6, 2010

$11.01 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of  Where She Went ,  Just One Day , and  Just One Year .   Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!   In the blink of an eye everything changes.…
Paperback

|July 1, 2014

$21.90 online

$23.98

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Gayle Forman's New York Times bestsellers If I Stay  and Where She Went  are now available in a boxed set! In an instant, Mia’s whole world is shattered. Now her life is only questions. What will happen if she leaves? If she loves?…
Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$23.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

“This surprising, compassionate story brings to life the secret, guilty fantasy of many overworked moms.” — People   “In an enthralling novel reminiscent of Anne Tyler’s Ladder of Years , a woman who recently suffered a heart…
Paperback

|April 17, 2012

$11.00 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay , Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since…
Paperback

|August 20, 2013

$11.01 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay Allyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase—packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she meets Willem. A free-spirited, roving actor,…
Hardcover

|October 15, 2013

$14.16 online

$19.00

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Just One Day. Just One Year. Just One Read. Before you find out how their story ends, remember how it began.... When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn’t know where in the world he is—Prague or Dubrovnik or back in Amsterdam. All he knows is that he is…
Paperback

|April 14, 2015

$23.98

In stock online

Available in stores

The complete story arc of If I Stay  author Gayle Forman's swoony "Just One" books now available in a boxed set! The full tale of the romantic journey between American good girl Allyson—better known as Lulu—and Dutch hottie Willem; which…
Audio Book (CD)

|September 6, 2016

$40.49 online

$45.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For every woman who has ever fantasized about driving past her exit on the highway instead of going home to make dinner, for every woman who has ever dreamed of boarding a train to a place where no one needs constant attention--meet Maribeth Klein, a harried…
Audio Book (CD)

|January 27, 2015

$43.45 online

$46.00

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Cody and Meg were inseparable. Two peas in a pod. Until . . . they weren’t anymore.   When her best friend Meg drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg shared…
Paperback

|This title releases August 15, 2017

$16.90 online

$18.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Gayle Forman's entire swoony JUST ONE trilogy in a single volume--ideal for binge reading! It all starts when American good girl Allyson--better known as Lulu-- decides to spend just one day in Paris with Dutch hottie Willem. It's a whirlwind adventure filled…
Hardcover

|January 27, 2015

$19.28 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1  New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay comes "a heartbreaking novel about coping with loss" ( People ).   When her best friend, Meg, commits suicide by drinking a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is…
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$11.42 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay  now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.…