We found 17 results
indigoBooksGraeme Simsion

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
eBooks
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Kobo ebook

|October 1, 2013

$11.99 online

$14.99

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

El Don Tillman pensa casar-se aviat.Però encara no sap amb qui.El Projecte Dona per Tota la Vida resoldrà el problema. El Don, amb una síndrome d’Asperger no diagnositcada que el converteix en una persona molt organitzada i sistemàtica, però incapaç de tenir…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|October 23, 2014

$11.39

Available for download

Not available in stores

Don Tillman is en Rosie Jarman zijn terug Als je hebt genoten van de internationale bestseller Het Rosie Project, dan mag je Het Rosie Effect niet missen! Don Tillman en Rosie Jarman zijn getrouwd en wonen in New York. Juist als Don wil vertellen dat Gene, zijn…
Kobo ebook

|September 30, 2014

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Don Tillman and Rosie Jarman are back. If you were swept away by Graeme Simsion’s international smash hit The Rosie Project , you will love The Rosie Effect . The Wife Project is complete, and Don and Rosie are happily married and living in New York. But they’re…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|October 6, 2013

$4.26

Available for download

Not available in stores

Graeme Simsion, Het Rosie Project `Spannend, nerdy, lief en grappig. Het Rosie Project wordt een wereldwijde hit.' NRC Handelsblad De autistische Don Tillman doceert genetica aan de universiteit. Hij is superintelligent, kan geweldig koken en is op zoek naar een…

Available for download

Not available in stores

L'amour n'est pas une science exacte. La comédie romantique de l'année ! Peut-on trouver une épouse sur mesure ? Le professeur de génétique Don Tillman, génie des sciences mais absolument inapte à vivre en société, en est persuadé. Pour mener à bien son " Projet…
Kobo ebook

|April 11, 2017

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“ Sliding Doors meets High Fidelity .” — AU Review From the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect , an unforgettable new novel about lost love and second chances. A must-read for fans of Nick Hornby and Karen Joy Fowler. A man settled…
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|March 17, 2015

$9.89 online

$11.99

save 17%

Available for download

Not available in stores

En su hilarante bestseller El Proyecto Esposa —que ya suma más de un millón de ejemplares vendidos en todo el mundo— Graeme Simsion dio vida a un personaje difícil de olvidar: Don Tillman, un profesor de Genética australiano tan inteligente como inepto para el…
Kobo ebook | German

|February 23, 2017

$23.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Was wäre, wenn deine große Liebe nach langen Jahren wieder auftaucht?Darfst du alles riskieren für einen Traum? Für das ganz große Glück?Keiner schreibt so unnachahmlich über Männer und Gefühle wie ›Das Rosie-Projekt‹-Autor Simsion.Adam Sharp gefällt sein Leben:…

Available for download

Not available in stores

HET ROSIE EFFECT Don Tillman en Rosie Jarman zijn getrouwd en wonen in New York. Juist als Don wil vertellen dat Gene komt, zijn schuinsmarcherende beste vriend uit Australië, heeft Rosie nieuws: ze is zwanger. Op zijn geheel eigen wijze verwerft de autistische…
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 6, 2013

$8.69 online

$9.99

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

«Me llamo Don Tillman, tengo treinta y nueve años y soy profesor adjunto de Genética en la Universidad de Melbourne. Mi trabajo está bien remunerado, me alimento de forma equilibrada y regular, y mi condición física es óptima. En el reino animal, no tendría…
Kobo ebook | German

|December 23, 2013

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der Weltbestseller mit Humor und Gefühl: die romantische Komödie ›Das Rosie-Projekt‹ von Graeme Simsion Don Tillman will heiraten. Allerdings findet er menschliche Beziehungen oft höchst verwirrend und irrational. Was tun? Don entwickelt das Ehefrau-Projekt: Mit…
Kobo ebook

|May 21, 2013

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A first-date dud, socially awkward and overly fond of quick-dry clothes, genetics professor Don Tillman has given up on love, until a chance encounter gives him an idea. He will design a questionnaire—a sixteen-page, scientifically researched questionnaire—to…