We found 14 results
indigoGraeme Simsion

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
eReading
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|March 17, 2015

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

En su hilarante bestseller El Proyecto Esposa —que ya suma más de un millón de ejemplares vendidos en todo el mundo— Graeme Simsion dio vida a un personaje difícil de olvidar: Don Tillman, un profesor de Genética australiano tan inteligente como inepto para el…
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 6, 2013

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

«Me llamo Don Tillman, tengo treinta y nueve años y soy profesor adjunto de Genética en la Universidad de Melbourne. Mi trabajo está bien remunerado, me alimento de forma equilibrada y regular, y mi condición física es óptima. En el reino animal, no tendría…

Available for download

Not available in stores

HET ROSIE EFFECT Don Tillman en Rosie Jarman zijn getrouwd en wonen in New York. Juist als Don wil vertellen dat Gene komt, zijn schuinsmarcherende beste vriend uit Australië, heeft Rosie nieuws: ze is zwanger. Op zijn geheel eigen wijze verwerft de autistische…
Kobo ebook

|June 28, 2013

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Com humor fino e inteligente, O Projeto Rosie conta a história do professor de genética Don Tillman, segundo o jornal The Guardian, um personagem para entrar para a história da literatura. Na busca pela esposa perfeita, ele vai precisar de muito mais do que o…
Kobo ebook

|October 1, 2013

$11.59 online

$14.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

El Don Tillman pensa casar-se aviat.Però encara no sap amb qui.El Projecte Dona per Tota la Vida resoldrà el problema. El Don, amb una síndrome d’Asperger no diagnositcada que el converteix en una persona molt organitzada i sistemàtica, però incapaç de tenir…
Kobo ebook

|May 21, 2013

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A first-date dud, socially awkward and overly fond of quick-dry clothes, genetics professor Don Tillman has given up on love, until a chance encounter gives him an idea. He will design a questionnaire—a sixteen-page, scientifically researched questionnaire—to…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|October 5, 2016

$11.69

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wat als je de ware liefde vindt? Wat als je die verliest? Wat als je nog een kans krijgt? Na twintig jaar krijgt veertiger Adam Sharp uit het niets een bericht van Angelina Brown, zijn Eerste Echte Liefde. Samen hadden ze een fantastische tijd - hij speelde piano…
Kobo ebook

|July 22, 2016

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A aguardada sequência do best-seller internacional O projeto Rosie. O projeto Rosie foi concluído, e Don e sua amada estão morando em Nova York. Ele é professor na Universidade de Columbia, e Rosie cursa o primeiro ano do programa de doutorado em medicina. Tudo…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|October 6, 2013

$8.76

Available for download

Not available in stores

Graeme Simsion, Het Rosie Project `Spannend, nerdy, lief en grappig. Het Rosie Project wordt een wereldwijde hit.' NRC Handelsblad De autistische Don Tillman doceert genetica aan de universiteit. Hij is superintelligent, kan geweldig koken en is op zoek naar een…

Available for download

Not available in stores

L'amour n'est pas une science exacte. La comédie romantique de l'année ! Peut-on trouver une épouse sur mesure ? Le professeur de génétique Don Tillman, génie des sciences mais absolument inapte à vivre en société, en est persuadé. Pour mener à bien son " Projet…
Kobo ebook

|April 11, 2017

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“ Sliding Doors meets High Fidelity .” — AU Review From the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect , an unforgettable new novel about lost love and second chances. A must-read for fans of Nick Hornby and Karen Joy Fowler. A man settled…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|October 23, 2014

$11.69

Available for download

Not available in stores

Don Tillman is en Rosie Jarman zijn terug Als je hebt genoten van de internationale bestseller Het Rosie Project, dan mag je Het Rosie Effect niet missen! Don Tillman en Rosie Jarman zijn getrouwd en wonen in New York. Juist als Don wil vertellen dat Gene, zijn…