We found 17 results
indigoJay Asher

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Paperback | French

|April 3, 2017

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|June 14, 2011

$10.00 online

$14.99

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like…
Paperback

|March 7, 2017

$10.00 online

$14.99

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featuring cover art from the Netflix original series executive produced by Selena Gomez, with exclusive interviews and photos inside! “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune…
Hardcover

|December 27, 2016

$22.76 online

$24.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

**THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** The #1  New York Times  bestseller and modern classic that's been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including:…
Paperback

|October 16, 2012

$9.60 online

$14.99

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you could see how your life would unfold--just by clicking a button? It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend.…
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$22.27 online

$24.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…
Paperback

|This title releases October 31, 2017

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods by Emily Carroll will…
Paperback | French

|August 16, 2012

$12.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback | French

|July 30, 2012

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Jay Asher's novel Thirteen Reasons Why, has appeared on the NYT bestseller list regularly in the last nine years.
Paperback | French

|May 10, 2010

$21.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|April 11, 2012

$37.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Apple's Logic Pro is one of today's most popular digital audio workstations (DAW). Perhaps the most professional DAW on the market for composers, Logic can be used to compose anything from a symphony to a television jingle and includes complete tools for…
Kobo ebook

|May 1, 2012

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Què faries si, gràcies al Facebook, sabessis com serà el teu futur?Som al 1996. Internet s'està tot just promocionant i l'Emma rep una connexió gratuïta. Només connectar-se, la seva pàgina de Facebook apareix a la pantalla. Però... Facebook encara no s'ha…