We found {count} results

indigoBooksJenny Lawson


Showing 1 - 12 of 13 Results

Hardcover

$20.20

$31.50

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Furiously Happy , #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. But terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says : "Some people…read more

Trade Paperback

$16.17

$17.00

save 4%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Furiously Happy ... When Jenny Lawson was little, all she ever wanted was to fit in. That dream was cut short by her fantastically unbalanced father and a morbidly eccentric childhood. It did, however, open up an opportunity for Lawson to find the…read more

Hardcover

$7.99

$27.50

save 70%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris—Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut.   Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives—the ones we’d like to pretend never happened—are in fact the ones that define us. In the…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

Trade Paperback

$16.62

$22.99

save 27%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Jenny Lawson was born in Wall, Texas in 1973. She is an author, blogger and journalist. Her alma matar is Angelo State University. Her work includes, The Bloggess website, co-author of Good Mom/Bad Mom for the Houston Chronicle, and two bestsellers, Let's Pretend This Never Happened (2012) and…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Furiously Happy , #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. But terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says : "Some people…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

Includes a new chapter! When Jenny Lawson was little, all she ever wanted was to fit in. That dream was cut short by her fantastically unbalanced father and a morbidly eccentric childhood. It did, however, open up an opportunity for Lawson to find the humor in the strange shame-spiral that is her…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$25.32

$39.99

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Furiously Happy , #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. But terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says : "Some people…read more

Irre glücklich

by Jenny Lawson|

This title releases October 17, 2016

Kobo Edition (eBook) | German

$21.55

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Auf ihre unnachahmlich liebenswürdige und verrückte Art beschreibt Jenny Lawson ihren Kampf mit Depressionen und Angststörungen. Indem sie »Ja« zu absurden Möglichkeiten sagt und so alltägliche Momente wundervoll macht, findet sie ihre ganz persönliche Waffe gegen die Krankheit. Ja zu der Liebe zu…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ria das suas desgraças Não existe vida perfeita e não há quem não passe por momentos difíceis. Mas existe uma boa maneira de enfrentar complicações: não se leve tão a sério. Essa, pelo menos, é a fórmula de Jenny Lawson. Neste livro absolutamente engraçado e divertido, a autora - famosa blogueira…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jenny Lawson está longe de ser uma pessoa comum. Ela mesma se considera colecionadora de transtornos mentais, já que é uma depressiva altamente funcional com transtorno de ansiedade grave, depressão clínica moderada, distúrbio de automutilação brando, transtorno de personalidade esquiva e um…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ria das suas desgraçasNão existe vida perfeita e não há quem não passe por momentos difíceis. Mas existe uma boa maneira de enfrentar complicações: não se leve tão a sério. Essa, pelo menos, é a fórmula de Jenny Lawson.Neste livro absolutamente engraçado e divertido, a autora ? famosa blogueira…read more