We found 40 results
indigoBooksJoelle Charbonneau

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 40 Results
Top Matches
The Testing
Paperback

|January 6, 2015

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best…
Dividing Eden
Hardcover

|June 6, 2017

$16.95 online

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to…
Graduation Day
Paperback

|October 20, 2015

$13.67 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia…
Dividing Eden
Paperback

|This title releases May 15, 2018

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to…
Skating Around The Law: A Mystery
Hardcover

|September 28, 2010

$29.67 online

$51.99

save 42%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins is a woman on a mission---to sell the roller rink she inherited from her mother and get back to Chicago. Fast. However, when she discovers the dead body of the town's handyman headfirst in a rink toilet, potential buyers are scared off. Now…
NEED
Hardcover

|November 17, 2015

$16.26 online

$25.50

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

"No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better." &nbsp Teenagers at Wisconsin's Nottawa High School are drawn deeper into a social networking site that promises to grant their every need . . . regardless of the consequences. Soon the site turns…
The Testing Trilogy Complete Box Set
Paperback

|October 21, 2014

$39.22 online

$69.99

save 43%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A new and dynamic dystopian series that is perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . The Testing: Your time is almost up. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romance-and sheer terror-await.…
Eden Conquered
Hardcover

|This title releases June 12, 2018

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Joelle Charbonneau received a bachelor's degree in vocal performance from Millikin University and a master's degree in opera performance from DePaul University. She performed as an opera singer around the Chicago area. She currently works as an acting and vocal…
A Chorus Lineup
Mass Market Paperback

|January 7, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When sabotage strikes, high school choir coach Paige Marshall fights to save her singers from suspicion in the third Glee Club mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy. They have the talent. They have the heart. Nothing can stop…
Skating on the Edge: A Mystery
Hardcover

|October 2, 2012

$30.48 online

$48.99

save 37%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins, owner of the Toe Stop roller-skating rink, is back, this time joined by a tough and sassy roller derby team, and she has a new puzzling murder to solve. It's Native American Summer Days in Indian Falls, and Rebecca is roped into taking a turn in…
Dividing Eden
Audio Book (CD)

|June 6, 2017

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Independent Study: The Testing, Book 2
Paperback

|June 2, 2015

$12.84 online

$13.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…
Loading