We found {count} results

indigoBooksJoelle Charbonneau


Showing 1 - 12 of 46 Results

The Testing

by Joelle Charbonneau|

December 23, 2014

Trade Paperback

$11.55

$13.99

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and brightest new graduates to…read more

NEED

by Joelle Charbonneau|

November 17, 2015

Hardcover

$17.64

$25.50

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better." Teenagers at Wisconsin's Nottawa High School are drawn deeper into a social networking site that promises to grant their every need . . . regardless of the consequences. Soon the site turns sinister, with simple pranks escalating to…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.67

$13.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent Study , Cia is a freshman at the…read more

Trade Paperback

$12.45

$13.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia Vale, vows to fight. But she…read more

Hardcover

$25.50

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia Vale, vows to fight. But she…read more

Trade Paperback

$55.83

$69.99

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author…read more

Hardcover

$18.93

$25.50

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and brightest new graduates to…read more

Hardcover

$23.50

$25.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent Study , Cia is a freshman at the…read more

NEED

by Joelle Charbonneau|

November 3, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better.” Teenagers at Wisconsin’s Nottawa High School are drawn deeper into a social networking site that promises to grant their every need . . . regardless of the consequences. Soon the site turns sinister, with simple pranks escalating to…read more

Mass Market Paperbound

$8.98

$8.99

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Even as a struggling opera singer, Paige Marshall has never seen anything like the cutthroat competition of the Prospect Glen High School show choir. Coaching these championship-hungry students may be her toughest gig yet... Especially when her best young male singer is suspected of killing the…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | Dutch

$9.79

$10.88

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Noodzakelijk? Onontbeerlijk? Vereist? Essentieel? Geboden? Onmisbaar? Wat heb je nodig? Realiseer je wel... niets is voor niets... Er is een groot verschil tussen iets graag willen en iets echt nodig hebben... Er is een social medium, nieuw en hip, je kunt je erbij aansluiten. Je hoeft maar één…read more

TESTING

by Joelle Charbonneau|

February 2, 2015

Hardcover

$5.99

$22.99

save 73%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and brightest new graduates to…read more