We found 31 results
indigoBooksJoelle Charbonneau


Showing 1 - 12 of 31 Results

The Testing

by Joelle Charbonneau

|February 23, 2017

Hardcover

$6.00 online

$25.50

save 76%

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best…
Hardcover

$19.51 online

$25.50

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia…
Hardcover

$16.05 online

$25.50

save 37%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Even as a struggling opera singer, Paige Marshall has never seen anything like the cutthroat competition of the Prospect Glen High School show choir. Coaching these championship-hungry students may be her toughest gig yet... Especially when her best young male…

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Hardcover

$48.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins, owner of the Toe Stop roller-skating rink, is back, this time joined by a tough and sassy roller derby team, and she has a new puzzling murder to solve. It's Native American Summer Days in Indian Falls, and Rebecca is roped into taking a turn in…
Paperback

$55.51 online

$69.99

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times…

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Joelle Charbonneau’s “delightfully witty”* Glee Club Mysteries returns for an encore performance. It’s the holiday season, and high school show choir coach Paige Marshall may be on the verge of her first big break as an opera singer. But…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.97 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Paige Marshall is back in the spotlight in Joelle Charbonneau’s newest Glee Club Mystery. This time the high school show choir coach is fighting to keep her singers in a national competition despite charges of sabotage…   They have the talent.…

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Hardcover

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to…
Hardcover

$29.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins has pulled the rink she inherited off the market. She's decided to stay in Indian Falls for good. Rebecca is certain that if she can get her maid of honor duties fulfilled and Thanksgiving dinner cooked, life will finally settle down to normal.…