We found 31 results
indigoBooksJoelle Charbonneau

showing 1 - 12 of 31 Results

Need

by Joelle Charbonneau

|April 4, 2017

Paperback

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better." Teenagers at Wisconsin's Nottawa High School are drawn deeper into a social networking site that promises to grant their every need . . . regardless of the consequences. Soon the site turns sinister,…

NEED

by Joelle Charbonneau

|February 23, 2017

Hardcover

$25.50

$6.00 online

save 76%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

$25.50

$19.62 online

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia…
Hardcover

$25.50

$16.13 online

save 36%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Paige Marshall is back in the spotlight in Joelle Charbonneau’s newest Glee Club Mystery. This time the high school show choir coach is fighting to keep her singers in a national competition despite charges of sabotage…   They have the talent.…
Hardcover

$39.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins is a woman on a mission---to sell the roller rink she inherited from her mother and get back to Chicago. Fast. However, when she discovers the dead body of the town's handyman headfirst in a rink toilet, potential buyers are scared off. Now…
Hardcover

$29.99

$29.90 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins has pulled the rink she inherited off the market. She's decided to stay in Indian Falls for good. Rebecca is certain that if she can get her maid of honor duties fulfilled and Thanksgiving dinner cooked, life will finally settle down to normal.…
Audio Book (CD)

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer. Isn?t that what they say? But how close is too close when they may be one and the same? The Seven Stages War left much of the planet a charred wasteland. The future belongs to the next generation?s chosen few, who…

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Hardcover

$21.99

$19.69 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to…
Paperback

$69.99

$55.44 online

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times…

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores