We found 35 results
indigoBooksJoelle Charbonneau

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 35 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|June 6, 2017

$20.02 online

$21.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to…
Audio Book (CD)

|June 6, 2017

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better." Teenagers at Wisconsin's Nottawa High School are drawn deeper into a social networking site that promises to grant their every need . . . regardless of the consequences. Soon the site turns sinister,…
Mass Market Paperback

|January 7, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When sabotage strikes, high school choir coach Paige Marshall fights to save her singers from suspicion in the third Glee Club mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy. They have the talent. They have the heart. Nothing can stop…
Paperback

|January 6, 2015

$12.81 online

$13.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best…
Paperback

|October 20, 2015

$12.88 online

$13.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia…
Hardcover

|October 1, 2013

$28.36 online

$29.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins has pulled the rink she inherited off the market. She's decided to stay in Indian Falls for good. Rebecca is certain that if she can get her maid of honor duties fulfilled and Thanksgiving dinner cooked, life will finally settle down to normal.…
Hardcover

|February 23, 2017

$6.00 online

$25.50

save 76%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

|June 6, 2017

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback

|June 2, 2015

$11.87 online

$13.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…
Hardcover

|October 2, 2012

$48.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins, owner of the Toe Stop roller-skating rink, is back, this time joined by a tough and sassy roller derby team, and she has a new puzzling murder to solve. It's Native American Summer Days in Indian Falls, and Rebecca is roped into taking a turn in…
Mass Market Paperback

|July 3, 2012

$9.44

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy comes the first novel in the pitch-perfect Glee Club mystery series. Even as a struggling opera singer, Paige Marshall has never seen anything like the cut throat competition of the Prospect Glen…