We found 28 results
indigoBooksJohn A. Flanagan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 28 Results
Top Matches
The Battle Of Hackham Heath
Paperback

|October 10, 2017

$10.96 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

John Flanagan, author of the bestselling Ranger's Apprentice fantasy adventure epic , delivers a second prequel to Ruins of Gorlan , the novel that started it all, with Halt and Crowley preparing for war against a near-unstoppable enemy   When the former…
The Lost Stories: Book 11
Paperback

|August 6, 2013

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger’s Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a…
The Battle For Skandia: Book Four
Paperback

|January 8, 2009

$11.61 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! Still far from home after escaping slavery in the icebound land of Skandia, young Will and Evanlyn's plans to return to Araluen are spoiled when Evanlyn is taken captive.…
The Royal Ranger
Paperback

|September 2, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Ranger's Apprentice, the international sensation, comes to a close in this twelfth installment. For fans of Tolkien , Redwall , Game of Thrones , and T.H. White , RANGER'S APPRENTICE delivers fantasy-adventure thrills with real-world historical details. John…
The Siege Of Macindaw: Book Six
Paperback

|May 18, 2010

$11.57 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! The kingdom is in danger. Renegade knight Sir Keren has succeeded in overtaking Castle Macindaw and is now conspiring with the Scotti. The fate of Araluen rests in the hands…
The Ranger's Apprentice Collection (3 Books)
Paperback

|September 11, 2008

$28.38 online

$29.97

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Here are the first three titles in John FlanaganÕs New York Times bestselling series, all collected in one boxed set, perfect for gift giving! The RangerÕs Apprentice series has taken readers by storm, captivating them with the adventures of Will,…
The Icebound Land: Book Three
Paperback

|February 5, 2008

$11.15 online

$11.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! Kidnapped after the fierce battle with Lord Morgarath, Will and Evanlyn are bound for Skandia as captives aboard a fearsome wolfship. Halt has sworn to rescue Will, and he…
The Sorcerer Of The North: Book Five
Paperback

|June 25, 2009

$11.42 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! Several years have passed since the apprentice and his master, Will and Halt, first met, and Will is finally a full-fledged Ranger with his own fief to look after. The fief…
Kings Of Clonmel: Book Eight
Paperback

|September 6, 2011

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone !   When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock from all over to offer gold in exchange for…
Slaves Of Socorro
Paperback

|April 7, 2015

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones   Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaiming Skandia's…
The Emperor Of Nihon-ja: Book Ten
Paperback

|March 20, 2012

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! When Horace travels to the exotic land of Nihon- Ja, it isn't long before he finds himself pulled into a battle that is not his - but one he knows in his heart he must wage.…
Halt's Peril: Book Nine
Paperback

|March 20, 2012

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone !   The renegade outlaw group known as the Outsiders has journeyed from kingdom to kingdom, conning the innocent out of their few valuables. Will and Halt, his mentor, are…
Loading