We found 7 results
indigoBooksJussi Adler Olsen

showing 1 - 7 of 7 Results

Dossier 64

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 27, 2014

Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The Scarred Woman

by Jussi Adler-olsen

|This title releases September 19, 2017

Hardcover

$37.00

$33.47 online

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The  New York Times  and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q,…

Promesse

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 4, 2016

Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Délivrance

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 28, 2013

Paperback | French

$32.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

MISERICORDE

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

|November 14, 2011

Paperback | French

$32.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

$32.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores