We found 19 results
indigoBooksJussi Adler Olsen


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results
Paperback

$18.50 online

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…

Paperback

$13.49 online

$22.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …

Kobo ebook | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Pourquoi Merete Lyyngaard croupit-elle dans une cage depuis des années ? Pour quelle raison ses bourreaux s'acharnent-ils sur la jeune femme ? Cinq ans auparavant, la soudaine disparition de celle qui incarnait l'avenir politique du Danemark avait fait couler…

The Absent One

by Jussi Adler-olsen

|November 11, 2013

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$28.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series. In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run…

Audio Book (CD) | French

$42.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Promesse

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

|December 30, 2015

Kobo ebook | French

$22.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Plus de 13 millions d’exemplaires vendus dans le monde, couronné par tous les grands prix du polar, dont le Grand Prix policier des lectrices de Elle , le Danois Jussi Adler Olsen est une figure incontournable du thriller scandinave. Bornholm, une île danoise de…

MISÉRICORDE

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 28, 2013

Audio Prod. | French

$39.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Prod. | French

$39.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$13.11

Available for download

Not available in stores

Voordat Jussi Adler-Olsen, de beste Scandinavische thrillerschrijver van de laatste jaren, internationaal doorbrak met zijn bloedstollende Serie Q, schreef hij twee romans die in Denemarken inmiddels zijn herontdekt en daar nu de bestsellerlijsten aanvoeren. Het…

Dossier 64

by Caroline Berg

|January 3, 2014

Kobo ebook | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

À l'origine d'un véritable phénomène d'addiction chez les lecteurs, les enquêtes du Département V ont fait de Jussi Adler-Olsen, Grand Prix policier des lectrices de Elle et Prix polar des lecteurs du Livre de poche, une figure incontournable du thriller…

Available for download

Not available in stores

No auge da carreira política, a bela e reservada Merete Lynggaard desaparece. As investigações que se seguem não rendem muitas informações à polícia, levando ao arquivamento do caso. Passados alguns anos, o detetive Carl Mørck, responsável pelo recém-criado…

Audio Prod. | French

$39.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores