We found 19 results
indigoBooksJussi Adler Olsen


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results
Paperback

$13.49 online

$22.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …
Paperback

$18.50 online

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Véritable phénomène d’édition dans les pays où il a été publié, Miséricorde , le premier roman du Danois Jussi Adler Olsen, s’est imposé en France comme la découverte scandinave de 2011. Profanation , le deuxième tome de la série, ne décevra pas les fans du…
Kobo ebook | French

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Pourquoi Merete Lyyngaard croupit-elle dans une cage depuis des années ? Pour quelle raison ses bourreaux s'acharnent-ils sur la jeune femme ? Cinq ans auparavant, la soudaine disparition de celle qui incarnait l'avenir politique du Danemark avait fait couler…
Kobo ebook | German

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der Spalt von Lünen Im beschaulichen Lünen steht Kriminalkommissar Schmidt vor einem Rätsel: Ein älteres Ehepaar schneidet sich allem Anschein nach zunächst die Kehle durch und stürzt anschließend aus dem obersten Stock eines Wohnhauses. Wie ist das möglich?…

Dossier 64

by Caroline Berg

|January 3, 2014

Kobo ebook | French

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

À l'origine d'un véritable phénomène d'addiction chez les lecteurs, les enquêtes du Département V ont fait de Jussi Adler-Olsen, Grand Prix policier des lectrices de Elle et Prix polar des lecteurs du Livre de poche, une figure incontournable du thriller…

The Absent One

by Jussi Adler-olsen

|November 11, 2013

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$28.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series. In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run…

Délivrance

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

|January 3, 2013

Kobo ebook | French

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Il a glacé le sang de milliers de lecteurs et s'est imposé en deux romans comme un maître du polar nordique : couronné par les plus grands Prix scandinaves, le Danois Jussi Adler-Olsen secoue à nouveau le paysage du thriller... La chasse haletante et presque…

Available for download

Not available in stores

No auge da carreira política, a bela e reservada Merete Lynggaard desaparece. As investigações que se seguem não rendem muitas informações à polícia, levando ao arquivamento do caso. Passados alguns anos, o detetive Carl Mørck, responsável pelo recém-criado…
Audio Book (CD) | French

$42.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$46.98 online

$52.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…
Kobo ebook | German

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eine Liebe, die den Gefahren des internationalen Terrorismus trotzt. Der Niederländer Peter de Boer leitet ein Unternehmen, das darauf spezialisiert ist, Firmen zu zerschlagen. Er wirbt die Halbindonesierin Nicky Landsaat als Marketing-Trainee an und macht die…