We found 25 results
indigoBooksJussi Adler Olsen


Showing 1 - 12 of 25 Results

Trade Paperback

$18.50

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…read more

Trade Paperback

$13.49

$22.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …read more

Hardcover

$5.00

$30.00

save 83%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One , is Denmark's premier crime writer. His books routinely top the bestseller lists in northern Europe, and he's won just about every Nordic crime-writing award, including the prestigious Glass Key Award-also won by…read more

The Absent One

by Jussi Adler-olsen

|November 11, 2013

Hardcover

$5.00

$28.50

save 82%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series. In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One . Carl Mørck used to be one of Copenhagen’s best homicide detectives. Then a hail of bullets destroyed the lives of two fellow cops, and Carl—who didn’t draw his weapon—blames…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…read more

Délivrance

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

|January 3, 2013

Kobo Edition (eBook) | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Il a glacé le sang de milliers de lecteurs et s'est imposé en deux romans comme un maître du polar nordique : couronné par les plus grands Prix scandinaves, le Danois Jussi Adler-Olsen secoue à nouveau le paysage du thriller... La chasse haletante et presque…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$49.09

$52.00

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | German

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der Spalt von Lünen Im beschaulichen Lünen steht Kriminalkommissar Schmidt vor einem Rätsel: Ein älteres Ehepaar schneidet sich allem Anschein nach zunächst die Kehle durch und stürzt anschließend aus dem obersten Stock eines Wohnhauses. Wie ist das möglich?…read more

MISÉRICORDE

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 28, 2013

Audio Prod. | French

$39.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Prod. | French

$39.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD) | French

$42.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores