We found {count} results

indigoBooksKasie West


Showing 1 - 12 of 22 Results

Trade Paperback

$10.87

$12.50

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable…convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. The task is simple: two hours, zero commitment, a few white…read more

On The Fence

by Kasie West|

July 1, 2014

Trade Paperback

$11.43

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door. With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been more comfortable calling the shots on a basketball court than flirting with the opposite sex. So when her police officer dad demands she get a summer job to pay for the latest in a…read more

P.S. I Like You

by Kasie West|

This title releases July 26, 2016

Hardcover

$20.65

$22.99

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

What if the person you were falling for was a total mystery? While Lily is spacing out in Chemistry one day, she picks up her pencil and scribbles a line from one of her favorite songs on the desk. The next day, someone else has written back to her on the desk! Soon enough Lily and the mystery…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.66

$12.50

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Money can't buy a good first impression. Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers learned early that the rich are not to be trusted. And after years of studying them from behind the cash register of her mom's porcelain-doll shop, she has seen nothing to prove otherwise. Enter Xander Spence—he's…read more

Pivot Point

by Kasie West|

December 31, 2013

Trade Paperback

$11.23

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors , Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures. Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the…read more

Split Second

by Kasie West|

February 10, 2015

Trade Paperback

$11.66

$12.50

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point . Addie has always been able to see the future when faced with a choice, but that doesn't make her present any easier. Her boyfriend used her. Her best friend betrayed her. So when…read more

Hardcover

$21.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Pivot Point

by Kasie West|

February 12, 2013

Hardcover

$20.88

$21.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors , Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures. Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the…read more

Split Second

by Kasie West|

February 11, 2014

Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point . Addie has always been able to see the future when faced with a choice, but that doesn't make her present any easier. Her boyfriend used her. Her best friend betrayed her. So when…read more

On the Fence

by Kasie West|

July 1, 2014

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door. With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been more comfortable calling the shots on a basketball court than flirting with the opposite sex. So when her police officer dad demands she get a summer job to pay for the latest in a…read more

P.S. I Like You

by Kasie West|

This title releases July 26, 2016

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$20.39

$23.99

save 15%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and added a message to her. Intrigue! Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging…read more

By Your Side

by Kasie West|

This title releases February 14, 2017

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores