We found 65 results
indigoBooksKiera Cass

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 65 Results
Top Matches
The Selection 5-book Box Set: The Complete Series
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$42.17 online

$62.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of…
The Crown
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$11.39 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The specacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to…
The One
Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$8.81 online

$12.50

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 3 of 5 
See the Series
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
The Selection
Paperback

|March 26, 2013

$11.38 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 5 
See the Series
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce…
The Elite
Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$11.46 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 2 of 5 
See the Series
The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren…
The Siren
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$11.47 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestseller A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series. Kahlen is a Siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears…
The Heir
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$8.81 online

$12.50

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 4 of 5 
See the Series
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection . Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this…
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$11.45 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection…
The Selection Coloring Book
Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$18.15 online

$19.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Prepare to be swept away by the gorgeous gowns and breathless romance of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now brought to life in this beautifully illustrated coloring book. Features original black-and-white line drawings of…
The Crown
Audio Book (CD)

|May 3, 2016

$31.17 online

$38.95

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kiera Cass' #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown-the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final…
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard: The Prince And The Guard

In stock online

Available in stores

Discover the untold stories of two fan favorite characters in these novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The Prince   and  The Guard   offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of…
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard

In stock online

Not available in stores

Discover the untold stories of two fan favorite characters in these novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The Prince  and  The Guard  offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of the…
Loading