We found 25 results
indigoBooksLaini Taylor

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 25 Results
Top Matches
Night Of Cake & Puppets
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$20.53 online

$22.49

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this stand-alone companion to the New York Times bestselling Daughter of Smoke & Bone series comes the story of Mik and Zuzana's fantastical first date--as a gorgeously illustrated gift edition with bonus content included. Petite though she may be, Zuzana…
El soñador desconocido / Strange the Dreamer
Paperback | Spanish

|October 31, 2017

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

El sueño elige al soñador, y no al revés, y Lazlo Strange, huérfano de guerra y aprendiz de bibliotecario, ha temido siempre que su sueño eligiera mal. Desde los 5 años ha estado obsesionado con la mítica ciudad perdida de Weep, pero sería preciso alguien más…
Strange The Dreamer
Hardcover

|March 28, 2017

$18.74 online

$24.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

A new epic fantasy by National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author Laini Taylor of the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy. The dream chooses the dreamer, not the other way around -- and Lazlo Strange, war orphan and junior librarian, has…
The Daughter Of Smoke & Bone Trilogy Paperback Gift Set
Paperback

|October 20, 2015

$35.55 online

$50.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for readers who want to be swept away. The Daughter of Smoke & Bone Trilogy Gift Set includes three paperbacks: Daughter of Smoke & Bone, Days of Blood & Starlight, and Dreams of Gods & Monsters. From master storyteller and…
Daughter Of Smoke & Bone
Paperback

|June 5, 2012

$14.20 online

$16.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in the New York Times bestselling epic fantasy trilogy by award-winning author Laini Taylor Around the world, black handprints are appearing on doorways, scorched there by winged strangers who have crept through a slit in the sky. In a dark and…
Dreams Of Gods & Monsters
Audio Book (CD)

|April 15, 2014

$29.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this thrilling conclusion to the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy, Karou is still not ready to forgive Akiva for killing the only family she's ever known. When a brutal angel army trespasses into the human world, Karou and Akiva must ally their enemy armies…
Strange the Dreamer
Paperback

|This title releases May 22, 2018

$15.12 online

$16.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Leigh Bardugo comes the New York Times bestseller about a mythic lost city and its dark past from National Book Award finalist Laini Taylor. The dream chooses the dreamer, not the other way around--and Lazlo Strange, war orphan and…
Blackbringer
Paperback

|May 14, 2009

$11.09 online

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

When the ancient evil of the Blackbringer rises to unmake the world, only one determined faerie stands in its way. However, Magpie Windwitch, granddaughter of the West Wind, is not like other faeries. While her kind live in seclusion deep in the forests of…
Days Of Blood & Starlight
Hardcover

|November 6, 2012

$38.70 online

$42.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this stunning sequel to the highly acclaimed Daughter of Smoke and Bone , Karou must come to terms with who and what she is, and how far she'll go to avenge her people. Filled with heartbreak and beauty, mysteries and secrets, new characters and old…
Lips Touch: Three Times
Paperback

|October 1, 2011

$15.23 online

$16.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A National Book Award Finalist, now in paperback! Everyone dreams of getting the kiss of a lifetime...but what if that kiss carried some unexpected consequences? A girl who's always been in the shadows finds herself pursued by the unbelievably attractive new boy…
Dreams Of Gods & Monsters
Paperback

|July 7, 2015

$15.53 online

$16.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

What power can bruise the sky? Two worlds are poised on the brink of a vicious war. By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera's rebellion and is intent on steering its course away from dead-end vengeance. The future rests on her.…
La marque des anges tome 2 revenante
Paperback | French

|May 22, 2013

$28.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Loading