We found 52 results
indigoBooksLara Adrian

showing 1 - 12 of 52 Results
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

With the acclaimed Midnight Breed series, New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian has written thrilling novels of electrifying romance and heart-pounding suspense—page-turners in which humans and vampires live tenuously side by side. In Crave the…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.88 online

In stock online

Available in stores

The climactic novel in the bestselling Midnight Breed series, of which BookPage raves: “If you like romance combined with heart-stopping paranormal suspense, you’re going to love this book.”   In the dark of night, a blood war escalates…

Midnight Rising

by Lara Adrian

|March 25, 2008

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.37 online

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

In a world of shadows and dark, cosuming hungers, desire is the deadliest weapon... For journalist Dylan Alexander, it began with the discovery of a hidden tomb, thrusting her into the center of a gathering storm of violence and secrets. But nothing is as…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.92 online

In stock online

Available in stores

A woman driven by blood. A man thirsting for vengeance. A place where darkness and desire meet... As night falls, Claire Roth flees, driven from her home by a fiery threat that seems to come from hell itself. Then, from out of the flames and ash, a vampire…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.51 online

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this pulse-pounding and thrillingly sensual novel, Lara Adrian returns to the mesmerizing world of the Midnight Breed, following new characters into a dark future where an uneasy peace can unravel into war—and a great…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

DELIVERED FROM THE DARKNESS, A WOMAN FINDS HERSELF PLUNGED INTO A PASSION THAT IS DEEPER THAN MIDNIGHT.   At eighteen, Corinne Bishop was a beautiful, spirited young woman living a life of privilege as the adopted daughter of a wealthy family. Her world…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

$6.26 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

AT THE CROSSROADS OF DEATH AND DESIRE, A WOMAN TASTES A PLEASURE NO MORTAL IS MEANT TO SURVIVE.   In the frozen Alaskan wilderness, former state trooper Jenna Darrow survives an unspeakable breach of body and soul. But with her narrow escape comes an even…

Veil Of Midnight

by Lara Adrian

|December 30, 2008

Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.93 online

In stock online

Available in stores

Bound by blood, addicted to danger, they'll enter the darkest—and most erotic—place of all. A warrior trained in bullets and blades, Renata cannot be bested by any man—vampire or mortal. But her most powerful weapon is her extraordinary psychic…
Kobo ebook | French

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

La Lignée est parmi nous depuis toujours : de puissants guerriers vampires mènent une guerre secrète contre les Renégats pervertis par la Soif sanguinaire. Passée maîtresse dans l'art du tir comme dans celui des armes blanches, Renata peut affronter n'importe…
Kobo ebook

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Lara Adrian not only dips her toe into this genre with flare, she will take it over . . . I have found my new addiction, this series." --The Sub Club Books For fans of Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild, and J. Kenner comes a sizzling new contemporary romance series from…
Kobo ebook | French

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Assoiffé de vengeance après le massacre de sa famille, Andreas Reichen se retrouve confronté à Claire, celle qu'il a jadis aimée mais qui s'est liée à un autre mâle de la Lignée. Cette rencontre ravive une flamme longtemps étouffée et une fureur ravageuse,…
Kobo ebook | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Vingt ans après Minuit... Machine à tuer insensible, Nathan exécute chaque mission de l’Ordre avec une précision chirurgicale. Jusqu’au jour où une traque le mène à Jordana. Une jeune femme qu’il n’a nul droit de convoiter car promise à un autre. Pourtant aucun…