We found 64 results
indigoBooksLara Adrian


Showing 1 - 12 of 64 Results

Veil Of Midnight

by Lara Adrian

|December 30, 2008

Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Bound by blood, addicted to danger, they'll enter the darkest—and most erotic—place of all. A warrior trained in bullets and blades, Renata cannot be bested by any man—vampire or mortal. But her most powerful weapon is her extraordinary psychic…

Kobo ebook

$7.85

Available for download

Not available in stores

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors Lorelei James, Lara Adrian, Christopher Rice, and Julie Kenner... Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Roped In: A Blacktop Cowboys® Novella by Lorelei James: When World champion…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.49 online

$9.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

With the acclaimed Midnight Breed series, New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian has written thrilling novels of electrifying romance and heart-pounding suspense—page-turners in which humans and vampires live tenuously side by side. In Crave the…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.97 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The climactic novel in the bestselling Midnight Breed series, of which BookPage raves: “If you like romance combined with heart-stopping paranormal suspense, you’re going to love this book.”   In the dark of night, a blood war escalates…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.97 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

DELIVERED FROM THE DARKNESS, A WOMAN FINDS HERSELF PLUNGED INTO A PASSION THAT IS DEEPER THAN MIDNIGHT.   At eighteen, Corinne Bishop was a beautiful, spirited young woman living a life of privilege as the adopted daughter of a wealthy family. Her world…

Kobo ebook

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Lara Adrian not only dips her toe into this genre with flare, she will take it over . . . I have found my new addiction, this series." --The Sub Club Books For fans of Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild, and J. Kenner comes a sizzling new contemporary romance series from…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A woman driven by blood. A man thirsting for vengeance. A place where darkness and desire meet... As night falls, Claire Roth flees, driven from her home by a fiery threat that seems to come from hell itself. Then, from out of the flames and ash, a vampire…

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$6.19 online

$7.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Una guerrera entrenada para la batalla, independiente y sagaz. Su arma más poderosa es su extraordinaria capacidad psíquica. Es un regalo para ese mundo oscuro donde habitan las criaturas más sorprendes que la mente puede imaginar. Renata no puede permitirse…

Kobo ebook | German

$8.49 online

$11.01

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Auf dem Weg zu ihrem Verlobten wird die junge Isabel de Lamere von dem Ritter Griffin of Droghallow entführt, der sie zu seinem Stiefbruder bringt. Als Griffin jedoch um seinen versprochenen Lohn betrogen wird, flieht er mit Isabel. Schon bald müssen die beiden…

Kobo ebook | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Vingt ans après Minuit... Machine à tuer insensible, Nathan exécute chaque mission de l’Ordre avec une précision chirurgicale. Jusqu’au jour où une traque le mène à Jordana. Une jeune femme qu’il n’a nul droit de convoiter car promise à un autre. Pourtant aucun…

Kobo ebook | French

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

« Entrez dans le monde des vampires de Lara Adrian, vous serez captivés ! » J.R. Ward, auteure de La Confrérie de la dague noire La Lignée est parmi nous depuis toujours : de puissants guerriers vampires mènent une guerre secrète contre les Renégats pervertis par…

Kobo ebook | French

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

« Entrez dans le monde de Lara Adrian, vous serez captivés ! » J.R. Ward La Lignée est parmi nous depuis toujours : de puissants guerriers vampires mènent une guerre secrète contre les Renégats pervertis par la Soif sanguinaire. Sterling Chase, puissant guerrier…