We found 268 results

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 268 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases August 1, 2017

$17.35 online

$19.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Steamy paranormal romantic suspense perfect for fans of Shiloh Walker and Leslie Parrish. "Absolutely addictive! This sexy, emotionally-charged tale shimmers with magic, mystery, and off-the-charts chemistry!" - USA Today bestselling author Carolyn…
Paperback | Spanish

|This title releases August 1, 2017

$26.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Life is full of memories and events, some good and some bad, that cause stress and pain. To alleviate life’s problems, an ancient Hawaiian method offers a solution to reconcile and resolve emotional conflicts from the past and present. Through this valuable…
Paperback | French

|June 23, 2017

$34.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Mass Market Paperback | French

|June 23, 2017

$16.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$17.97 online

$19.99

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

No one wants Mr Nice Guy.A surprise marriage proposal from her perfectly nice Rugby playing boyfriend, Rick, has Ivy Cooper heading for the hills. She isn't looking for a comfortable future, she wants something more, something that will make her heart race.And…
Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$15.00 online

$15.99

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

'Pure, unadulterated romance' Best Chick Lit.com"You are reckless, proud, spoiled and everything I dislike!"For Lord Henry Marlow, the future Earl of Barrington, life is for living before he accepts his duty. No wager is too risky or challenge too dangerous -…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$13.71 online

$14.95

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Color-by-Number updated for today’s coloring book fans! Love coloring? Love animals? Colortronic Animals combines the two in 64 pages of wonderful illustrations, all featuring an easy-to-use number system. When finished, each illustration will showcase a…

In stock online

Not available in stores

THE ART OF MINDFULNESS: A powerful way to focus on the here and now . . . and create something beautiful, too. Soothe away the stress with this lovely coloring book. Put your own brilliant touch on designs filled with flora and fauna, as well as mandala-like…
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$13.37 online

$14.95

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Focus on the here and now . . . and create something beautiful, too, as you fill in designs both simple and intricate. Restfulness and balance will come your way as you color this array of stunning patterns—including mandalas.
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$20.94 online

$22.95

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate an upcoming arrival—and the mother-to-be—with the practical and charming crafts in this delightful DIY book. Featuring 20 projects to hand-make with love, it includes sewing, quilting, knitting, and embroidery crafts for the newborn,…
Hardcover

|November 3, 2009

$25.29 online

$25.95

In stock online

Available in stores

An updated presentation, new materials, and simplified version of Stupid Sock Creatures add up to a fresh version of an irresistible mass-appeal kit. The new, smaller 48-page instructional booklet has all the basic how-tos and illustrated cutting instructions for…