We found 35 results
indigoBooksLars Kepler


Showing 1 - 12 of 35 Results

Stalker

by Lars Kepler

|May 10, 2016

Paperback

$18.02 online

$24.95

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The police receive a video clip of a woman in a window and reason that…

The Sandman

by Lars Kepler

|June 30, 2015

Paperback

$11.96 online

$17.95

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published [in 2014]."-- The Sunday Times      Explosive and utterly gripping, The Sandman --the explosive fourth book in the…

The Hypnotist

by Lars Kepler

|June 12, 2012

Paperback

$11.61 online

$19.95

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Tumba, Sweden. A triple homicide, all of the victims from the same family, captivates Detective Inspector Joona Linna, who demands to investigate the grisly murders -- against the wishes of the national police. The killer is at large, and it appears that the…
Paperback

$13.47 online

$19.95

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, the third Joona Linna Thriller in what has become the most talked-about internationally bestselling new crime series to come out of Sweden, appealing to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.      Detective Inspector Joona…

The Rabbit Hunter

by Lars Kepler

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Hardcover

$27.80 online

$32.00

save 13%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Lars Kepler is a Swedish pseudonym used by Alexander and Alexandra Coelho Ahndoril. Their works include The Hypnotist and The Paganini Contract. These Swedish authors created the pen name by using two of the people they most admire, Swedish author Steig Larsson…

The Nightmare

by Lars Kepler

|January 29, 2013

Paperback

$19.83 online

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling follow up to the debut thriller The Hypnotist , again starring DI Joona Linna, became a bestseller around the world and successfully established itself in Canada. For readers of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.  On  a summer night, police…
Paperback | French

$36.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Désaxé

by Lars Kepler

|February 9, 2016

Paperback | French

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Playground

by Lars Kepler

|November 12, 2015

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$21.93

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jasmin Pascal-Anderson kijkt tijdens een navo-missie de dood recht in de ogen. Haar hart staat meer dan een minuut stil, en de herinnering aan die honderd seconden zal haar leven voorgoed veranderen. Wanneer Jasmin jaren later met haar moeder en haar vijfjarige…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Chilling, psychologically dark, and complexly plotted, Lars Kepler's brilliant and addictive thrillers feature the troubled and intriguing Detective Inspector Joona Linna, someone who goes against the grain of conventional police procedure and thinks outside the…

Incurables

by Lars Kepler

|May 27, 2013

Paperback | French

$44.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

O pesadelo

by Lars Kepler

|November 16, 2012

Kobo ebook

$6.19 online

$8.04

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Após conquistar os leitores em O hipnotista, o detetive Joona Linna está de volta em O pesadelo. Best-seller internacional, o thriller policial de Lars Kepler foi aclamado por público e crítica em dezenas de países. Agora, o autor nos deixa sem fôlego com um novo…