We found 27 results
indigoBooksLars Kepler


Showing 1 - 12 of 27 Results

Stalker

by Lars Kepler

|May 10, 2016

Paperback

$18.16 online

$24.95

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The police receive a video clip of a woman in a window and reason that…

The Sandman

by Lars Kepler

|June 30, 2015

Paperback

$12.06 online

$17.95

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published [in 2014]."-- The Sunday Times      Explosive and utterly gripping, The Sandman --the explosive fourth book in the…

The Nightmare

by Lars Kepler

|January 29, 2013

Paperback

$11.09 online

$19.95

save 44%

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling follow up to the debut thriller The Hypnotist , again starring DI Joona Linna, became a bestseller around the world and successfully established itself in Canada. For readers of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.  On  a summer night, police…

The Hypnotist

by Lars Kepler

|June 12, 2012

Paperback

$11.08 online

$19.95

save 44%

In stock online

Available in stores

Tumba, Sweden. A triple homicide, all of the victims from the same family, captivates Detective Inspector Joona Linna, who demands to investigate the grisly murders -- against the wishes of the national police. The killer is at large, and it appears that the…

Paperback

$13.47 online

$19.95

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, the third Joona Linna Thriller in what has become the most talked-about internationally bestselling new crime series to come out of Sweden, appealing to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.      Detective Inspector Joona…

Incurables

by Lars Kepler

|May 27, 2013

Paperback | French

$22.47 online

$44.95

save 50%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Désaxé

by Lars Kepler

|February 9, 2016

Paperback | French

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

Chilling, psychologically dark, and complexly plotted, Lars Kepler's brilliant and addictive thrillers feature the troubled and intriguing Detective Inspector Joona Linna, someone who goes against the grain of conventional police procedure and thinks outside the…

L'hypnotiseur

by Lars Kepler

|March 29, 2013

Paperback | French

$18.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Dans une maison de la banlieue de Stockholm, une famille est sauvagement assassinée. Seul un garçon échappe au massacre, mais il navigue entre la vie et la mort, inconscient. L'inspecteur Joona Linna décide alors de recourir à un hypnotiseur pour pénétrer le…

Paperback | French

$36.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Le pacte

by Lars Kepler

|November 28, 2011

Paperback | French

$44.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

The Sandman

by Lars Kepler

|August 28, 2014

Kobo ebook

$21.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The No 1 Swedish thriller by the author of The Hypnotist and The Fire Witness He's Sweden's most prolific serial killer. Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff. He'll…