We found 35 results
indigoBooksLars Kepler


Showing 1 - 12 of 35 Results
Mass Market Paperback | French

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The Sandman

by Lars Kepler

|August 19, 2014

Paperback

$18.67 online

$24.95

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell,…

The Nightmare

by Lars Kepler

|January 29, 2013

Paperback

$19.85 online

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling follow up to the debut thriller The Hypnotist , again starring DI Joona Linna, became a bestseller around the world and successfully established itself in Canada. For readers of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.  On  a summer night, police…
Paperback

$13.49 online

$19.95

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, the third Joona Linna Thriller in what has become the most talked-about internationally bestselling new crime series to come out of Sweden, appealing to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.      Detective Inspector Joona…

The Hypnotist

by Lars Kepler

|June 12, 2012

Paperback

$11.60 online

$19.95

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Tumba, Sweden. A triple homicide, all of the victims from the same family, captivates Detective Inspector Joona Linna, who demands to investigate the grisly murders -- against the wishes of the national police. The killer is at large, and it appears that the…

Stalker

by Lars Kepler

|May 10, 2016

Paperback

$18.22 online

$24.95

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

The police receive a video clip of a woman in a window and reason that…

The Rabbit Hunter

by Lars Kepler

|This title releases June 5, 2018

Hardcover

$27.81 online

$32.00

save 13%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The sixth novel in the Joona Linna thriller series , The Rabbit Hunter , sees the renegade detective superintendent emerging from a prison sentence to solve a bizarre and macabre crime. Joona Linna has spent two years in a high security prison when he is taken…

Désaxé

by Lars Kepler

|February 9, 2016

Paperback | French

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

L'hypnotiseur

by Lars Kepler

|March 29, 2013

Paperback | French

$18.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Dans une maison de la banlieue de Stockholm, une famille est sauvagement assassinée. Seul un garçon échappe au massacre, mais il navigue entre la vie et la mort, inconscient. L'inspecteur Joona Linna décide alors de recourir à un hypnotiseur pour pénétrer le…
Paperback | French

$36.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Mass Market Paperback | French

$18.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Incurables

by Lars Kepler

|February 9, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$17.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores