We found 36 results
indigoBooksLars Kepler

showing 1 - 12 of 36 Results
Mass Market Paperback | French

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The Sandman

by Lars Kepler

|August 19, 2014

Paperback

$24.95

$18.77 online

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell,…

The Nightmare

by Lars Kepler

|January 29, 2013

Paperback

$19.95

$19.93 online

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling follow up to the debut thriller The Hypnotist , again starring DI Joona Linna, became a bestseller around the world and successfully established itself in Canada. For readers of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.  On  a summer night, police…
Paperback

$19.95

$13.57 online

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, the third Joona Linna Thriller in what has become the most talked-about internationally bestselling new crime series to come out of Sweden, appealing to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.      Detective Inspector Joona…

The Hypnotist

by Lars Kepler

|June 12, 2012

Paperback

$19.95

$11.65 online

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Tumba, Sweden. A triple homicide, all of the victims from the same family, captivates Detective Inspector Joona Linna, who demands to investigate the grisly murders -- against the wishes of the national police. The killer is at large, and it appears that the…

The Rabbit Hunter

by Lars Kepler

|This title releases June 5, 2018

Hardcover

$32.00

$28.06 online

save 12%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The sixth novel in the Joona Linna thriller series , The Rabbit Hunter , sees the renegade detective superintendent emerging from a prison sentence to solve a bizarre and macabre crime. Joona Linna has spent two years in a high security prison when he is taken…

Stalker

by Lars Kepler

|May 10, 2016

Paperback

$24.95

$18.47 online

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The police receive a video clip of a woman in a window and reason that…

Désaxé

by Lars Kepler

|February 9, 2016

Paperback | French

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Le pacte

by Lars Kepler

|November 28, 2011

Paperback | French

$44.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

L'hypnotiseur

by Lars Kepler

|June 29, 2010

Paperback | French

$44.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Incurables

by Lars Kepler

|February 9, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$17.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD) | French

$42.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores