We found 36 results
indigoBooksLars Kepler

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 36 Results
Top Matches
Paperback | French

|June 6, 2017

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|January 29, 2013

$19.93 online

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling follow up to the debut thriller The Hypnotist , again starring DI Joona Linna, became a bestseller around the world and successfully established itself in Canada. For readers of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.  On  a summer night, police…
Paperback

|June 24, 2014

$14.88 online

$19.95

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in paperback, the third Joona Linna Thriller in what has become the most talked-about internationally bestselling new crime series to come out of Sweden, appealing to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.      Detective Inspector Joona…
Paperback

|June 12, 2012

$16.48 online

$19.95

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

Tumba, Sweden. A triple homicide, all of the victims from the same family, captivates Detective Inspector Joona Linna, who demands to investigate the grisly murders -- against the wishes of the national police. The killer is at large, and it appears that the…
Paperback | French

|January 5, 2015

$36.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Hardcover

|This title releases June 5, 2018

$28.48 online

$32.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The sixth novel in the Joona Linna thriller series , The Rabbit Hunter , sees the renegade detective superintendent emerging from a prison sentence to solve a bizarre and macabre crime. Joona Linna has spent two years in a high security prison when he is taken…
Paperback | French

|February 9, 2016

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|May 10, 2016

$22.40 online

$24.95

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The police receive a video clip of a woman in a window and reason that…
Paperback

|June 30, 2015

$16.46 online

$17.95

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published [in 2014]."-- The Sunday Times      Explosive and utterly gripping, The Sandman --the explosive fourth book in the…
Audio Book (CD) | French

|May 20, 2011

$42.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD) | French

|May 20, 2015

$39.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Mass Market Paperback | French

|February 24, 2014

$18.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores