We found 135 results
indigoBooksLori Wilde


Showing 1 - 12 of 135 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$45.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Mass Market Paperback

$9.85 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The whole town is ready for the holidays: The Cookie Club is baking, Main Street glitters with lights, the carolers sing . . .There’s even a Christmas wedding. When bodyguard Ryder Southerland sees his best friend’s sister Katie at an L.A. Christmas…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.97 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde returns to Cupid, Texas, and asks the question: Do you ever forget your first love? Melody Spencer had long-ago wiped the dust of Cupid, Texas, off her cute shoes . . . and done her best to forget the chiseled jaw and…
Mass Market Paperback

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is Your Mission and You Must Accept It... PR specialist Cassie Cooper loves the adrenaline rush of a well-planned party. And the masquerade ball at the museum is her best yet. But one minute she's chatting with a mummy, and the next a legendary amulet is…
Mass Market Paperback

$24.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Comic-book heroine Angelina Avenger battles dastardly criminals and alien invasions. But her creator Marlie Montague's life isn't as exciting...until Marlie opens the front door and finds the business end of a pistol pointed right at her. Her plan: to channel…
Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first book in Lori Wilde’s new series set in small-town Twilight, Texas, The Sweethearts’ Knitting Club is the story of Flynn McGregor, a young woman who’s always done exactly what her friends, family, and fellow knitters have told her to…
Paperback

$5.99 online

$15.99

save 62%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!” — New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two Wedding Veil Wishes novels, together for the first time in print! Legend claims this antique Irish wedding veil can grant your heart's deepest desire. But be careful what you wish for . . . THERE GOES THE BRIDE The moment Texas socialite Delaney Cartwright…
Mass Market Paperback

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second sexy, contemporary romantic comedy from the author of "License to Thrill." When Maddie Cooper's thrill-seeking twin sister disappears, Maddie charges furiously into FBI agent David Marshall's art-and-forgery investigation and later falls into his…
Mass Market Paperback

$10.98 online

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club —the second book in Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters,…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

A sexy sports superstar discovers his body isn't the only thing that needs healing in this newest Stardust, Texas novel from New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde.With major league good looks and talent, Dallas Gunslingers relief pitcher Axel Richmond was…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.50

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde invites you back to Cupid, Texas, where love is only a heartbeat away . . . Sexy cowboy-scholar Jericho Chance always knows exactly what he wants and how to get it. And after sauntering back home to Cupid, he’s…