We found {count} results

indigoBooksMegan Mcardle


Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results

Available for download

Not available in stores

“Clever, surprisingly fast-paced, and enlightening.” — Forbes Most new products fail. So do most businesses. And most of us, if we are honest, have experienced a major setback in our personal or professional lives. So what determines who will bounce back and follow up with a home run? What…read more

Trade Paperback

$16.20

$18.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Clever, surprisingly fast-paced, and enlightening.” — Forbes Most new products fail. So do most businesses. And most of us, if we are honest, have experienced a major setback in our personal or professional lives. So what determines who will bounce back and follow up with a home…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$26.69

$29.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Hardcover

$29.95

$32.95

save 9%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Drive, Outliers, and Daring Greatly , a counterintuitive, paradigm-shifting new take on what makes people and companies succeed Most new products fail. So do most small businesses. And most of us, if we are honest, have experienced a major setback in our personal or professional…read more