We found 4 results
indigoBooksMegan Mcardle

 
You're looking at:
  1. Books
Additional Filters:

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results

Out of stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Drive, Outliers, and Daring Greatly , a counterintuitive, paradigm-shifting new take on what makes people and companies succeed Most new products fail. So do most small businesses. And most of us, if we are honest, have experienced a major setback…read more

Trade Paperback

$16.20

$23.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Clever, surprisingly fast-paced, and enlightening.” — Forbes Most new products fail. So do most businesses. And most of us, if we are honest, have experienced a major setback in our personal or professional lives. So what determines who will…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

“Clever, surprisingly fast-paced, and enlightening.” — Forbes Most new products fail. So do most businesses. And most of us, if we are honest, have experienced a major setback in our personal or professional lives. So what determines who will bounce back and…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$26.69

$29.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores