We found 5 results
indigoBooksMichelle Krys


Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Results

Hexed

by Michelle Krys

|May 26, 2015

Paperback

$14.33 online

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

It's The Craft meets Bring It On in Hexed , the first novel in a brand-new series from debut Canadian author Michelle Krys in which a snarky sixteen-year-old cheerleader is forced into a centuries-old war between witches and sorcerers only to uncover the first…

Charmed

by Michelle Krys

|May 26, 2015

Hardcover

$19.11 online

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

It's The Craft meets Bring It On in this sequel to Hexed, where dark magic plays out through the eyes of a sarcastic, immensely likable teen witch.      In this sequel to Hexed, a modern day witch hunt is going on in L.A., and Indie…

Dead Girls Society

by Michelle Krys

|This title releases November 8, 2016

Hardcover

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"A delicious and fast paced read! This one kept me up way past my bedtime!"-- Julie Murphy , #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin' A slick thriller from the author of HEXED , perfect for fans of THE CELLAR by Natasha Preston and PANIC by Lauren…

Kobo ebook

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An exclusive ebook original short story by Michelle Krys set in the world of HEXED , a new series about Indigo Blackwood, a snarky sixteen-year-old cheerleader who's forced into a centuries-old war between witches and sorcerers only to uncover the first of many…

Reinforced Library Binding

$25.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A slick thriller from the author of HEXED , perfect for fans of THE CELLAR by Natasha Preston and PANIC by Lauren Oliver. You are cordially invited to participate in a game of thrills and dares. Tell no one, and come alone. If you dare. Hope is sick of…