We found 5 results
indigoBooksMichelle Krys


Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Results

Hexed

by Michelle Krys

|October 18, 2016

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$19.95

save 74%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's The Craft meets Bring It On in Hexed , the first novel in a brand-new series from debut author Michelle Krys in which a snarky sixteen-year-old cheerleader is forced into a centuries-old war between witches and sorcerers only to uncover the first of many…
Hardcover

$21.37 online

$23.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A girl accepts a mysterious invitation to play a deadly game in this suspense-filled thriller from the author of  HEXED-- perfect for fans of  NERVE by Jeanne Ryan and Lauren Oliver's PANIC . You are cordially invited to participate in a…

Charmed

by Michelle Krys

|May 24, 2016

Paperback

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The spellbinding sequel to  Hexed --now in paperback! In this sequel to Hexed , a modern day witch hunt is going on in L.A. Indie risks her life to save her friend Paige, who, along with a group of other mortal teens, has been abducted and taken to Los…
Reinforced Library Binding

$25.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A slick thriller from the author of HEXED , perfect for fans of THE CELLAR by Natasha Preston and PANIC by Lauren Oliver. You are cordially invited to participate in a game of thrills and dares. Tell no one, and come alone. If you dare. Hope is sick of…
Kobo ebook

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An exclusive ebook original short story by Michelle Krys set in the world of HEXED , a new series about Indigo Blackwood, a snarky sixteen-year-old cheerleader who's forced into a centuries-old war between witches and sorcerers only to uncover the first of many…