We found {count} results

indigoBooksNeal Shusterman


Showing 1 - 12 of 134 Results

Unwind

by Neal Shusterman|

June 2, 2009

Trade Paperback

$10.79

$14.99

save 28%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

The first twisted and futuristic novel in the perennially popular New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. In America after the Second Civil War, the Pro-Choice and Pro-Life armies came to an agreement: The Bill of Life states that human life may not be touched from the…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.12

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

National Book Award Winner A captivating novel about mental illness that lingers long beyond the last page,  Challenger Deep  is a heartfelt tour de force by  New York Times  bestselling author Neal Shusterman. Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on…read more

Trade Paperback

$47.77

$59.99

save 20%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Don’t miss a moment of the complete New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology from Neal Shusterman, now available as a collectible paperback boxed set. After the Second Civil War, the Bill of Life states that human life may not be touched from the moment of conception until a child reaches…read more

UnDivided

by Neal Shusterman|

November 10, 2015

Trade Paperback

$14.97

$14.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman that Horn Book Magazine calls “ambitious, insightful, and devastating—a fitting conclusion to a provocative series.” Proactive Citizenry, the…read more

UnWholly

by Neal Shusterman|

October 15, 2013

Trade Paperback

$14.07

$14.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rife with action and suspense, this riveting companion to the perennially popular Unwind challenges assumptions about where life begins and ends—and what it means to live. Thanks to Connor, Lev, and Risa—and their high-profile revolt at Happy Jack Harvest Camp—people can no…read more

Hardcover

$22.46

$24.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Find out what happens to Connor, Risa, and Lev now that they’ve finally destroyed the Proactive Citizenry in this collection of short stories set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Unwind Dystology by Neal Shusterman. Connor Lassiter’s fight to bring down Proactive…read more

UnSouled

by Neal Shusterman|

October 14, 2014

Trade Paperback

$11.97

$14.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Teens fight for their humanity in this thrilling third book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. Connor and Lev are on the run after the destruction of the Graveyard, the last safe haven for AWOL Unwinds. But for the first time, they’re not just running away…read more

Unwind

by Neal Shusterman|

November 6, 2007

Hardcover

$25.98

$25.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no parents and is being unwound to cut orphanage costs. Lev's unwinding has been planned…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

Don’t miss a moment of the complete New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology from Neal Shusterman, now available as a collectible boxed set. After the Second Civil War, the Bill of Life states that human life may not be touched from the moment of conception until a child reaches the age…read more

UnDivided

by Neal Shusterman|

October 14, 2014

Hardcover

$17.78

$22.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. Proactive Citizenry, the company that created Cam from the parts of unwound teens, has a plan: to mass produce rewound teens like Cam for military purposes. And…read more

Everlost

by Neal Shusterman|

November 10, 2009

Trade Paperback

$12.45

$14.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Nick and Allie don’t survive the car accident, but their souls don’t exactly get where they’re supposed to go either. Instead, they’re caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world, filled with all the things and…read more

Bruiser

by Neal Shusterman|

October 4, 2011

Trade Paperback

$11.61

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontë, starts dating the misunderstood bully,…read more