We found 67 results
indigoBooksNeal Shusterman


Showing 1 - 12 of 67 Results

Unwind

by Neal Shusterman

|June 2, 2009

Paperback

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The first twisted and futuristic novel in the perennially popular New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. In America after the Second Civil War, the Pro-Choice and Pro-Life armies came to an agreement: The Bill of Life states that human…

Paperback

$47.76 online

$59.99

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Don’t miss a moment of the complete New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology from Neal Shusterman, now available as a collectible paperback boxed set. After the Second Civil War, the Bill of Life states that human life may not be touched from the moment…

Paperback

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

National Book Award and Golden Kite Award Winner A captivating novel about mental illness that lingers long beyond the last page,  Challenger Deep  is a heartfelt tour de force by  New York Times  bestselling author Neal Shusterman. Caden…

UnDivided

by Neal Shusterman

|November 10, 2015

Paperback

$14.95 online

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman that Horn Book Magazine calls “ambitious, insightful, and devastating—a fitting conclusion to a provocative…

Scythe

by Neal Shusterman

|This title releases November 22, 2016

Hardcover

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Two teens are forced to murder—maybe each other—in the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology. In a world where disease has been eliminated, the only way to die is to be randomly…

UnWholly

by Neal Shusterman

|October 15, 2013

Paperback

$14.05 online

$14.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rife with action and suspense, this riveting companion to the perennially popular Unwind challenges assumptions about where life begins and ends—and what it means to live. Thanks to Connor, Lev, and Risa—and their high-profile revolt at Happy Jack…

UnSouled

by Neal Shusterman

|October 14, 2014

Paperback

$11.95 online

$14.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Teens fight for their humanity in this thrilling third book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. Connor and Lev are on the run after the destruction of the Graveyard, the last safe haven for AWOL Unwinds. But for the first time,…

Hardcover

$22.46 online

$24.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Find out what happens to Connor, Risa, and Lev now that they’ve finally destroyed the Proactive Citizenry in this collection of short stories set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Unwind Dystology by Neal Shusterman. Connor Lassiter’s…

In stock online

Not available in stores

After their home burns down, fourteen-year-old Nick, his younger brother, and their father move into a ramshackle Victorian house they've inherited. When Nick opens the door to his attic room, he's hit in the head by a toaster. That's just the beginning of his…

Violent Ends

by Shaun David Hutchinson

|This title releases December 13, 2016

Paperback

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In a one-of-a-kind collaboration, seventeen of the most recognizable YA writers—including Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal and Brendan Shusterman, and Beth Revis—come together to share the viewpoints of a group of students affected by a school shooting.…

Bruiser

by Neal Shusterman

|October 4, 2011

Paperback

$11.61 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontë, starts…

Paperback

$37.65 online

$44.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Explore the world of Everlost in Neal Shusterman’s acclaimed Skinjacker trilogy, now available in one boxed set. When Nick and Allie die in a car crash, their souls end up in Everlost—the shadow world between life and death. There, they will explore a…