We found 67 results
indigoBooksNeal Shusterman


Showing 1 - 12 of 67 Results

Scythe

by Neal Shusterman

|This title releases November 22, 2016

Hardcover

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Two teens are forced to murder—maybe each other—in the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology. In a world where disease has been eliminated, the only way to die is to be randomly…

Unwind

by Neal Shusterman

|June 2, 2009

Paperback

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The first twisted and futuristic novel in the perennially popular New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. In America after the Second Civil War, the Pro-Choice and Pro-Life armies came to an agreement: The Bill of Life states that human…

Paperback

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

National Book Award and Golden Kite Award Winner A captivating novel about mental illness that lingers long beyond the last page,  Challenger Deep  is a heartfelt tour de force by  New York Times  bestselling author Neal Shusterman. Caden…

Paperback

$47.76 online

$59.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Don’t miss a moment of the complete New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology from Neal Shusterman, now available as a collectible paperback boxed set. After the Second Civil War, the Bill of Life states that human life may not be touched from the moment…

Hardcover

$22.98 online

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In a one-of-a-kind collaboration, seventeen of the most recognizable YA writers—including Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal and Brendan Shusterman, and Beth Revis—come together to share the viewpoints of a group of students affected by a school shooting.…

UnDivided

by Neal Shusterman

|November 10, 2015

Paperback

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman that Horn Book Magazine calls “ambitious, insightful, and devastating—a fitting conclusion to a provocative…

UnSouled

by Neal Shusterman

|October 14, 2014

Paperback

$11.95 online

$14.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Teens fight for their humanity in this thrilling third book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. Connor and Lev are on the run after the destruction of the Graveyard, the last safe haven for AWOL Unwinds. But for the first time,…

UnWholly

by Neal Shusterman

|October 15, 2013

Paperback

$14.05 online

$14.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rife with action and suspense, this riveting companion to the perennially popular Unwind challenges assumptions about where life begins and ends—and what it means to live. Thanks to Connor, Lev, and Risa—and their high-profile revolt at Happy Jack…

Everlost

by Neal Shusterman

|November 10, 2009

Paperback

$12.45 online

$14.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Nick and Allie don’t survive the car accident, but their souls don’t exactly get where they’re supposed to go either. Instead, they’re caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living…

Paperback

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

They say his clothes blend into the background, no matter where he stands. They say a lot of things about the Schwa, but one thing’s for sure: no one ever noticed him. Except me. My name is Antsy Bonano, and I was the one who realized the Schwa was…

Bruiser

by Neal Shusterman

|October 4, 2011

Paperback

$11.61 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontë, starts…

Paperback

$67.63 online

$75.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Don’t miss a moment of the complete New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology from Neal Shusterman, now available as a collectible paperback boxed set. After the Second Civil War, the Bill of Life states that human life may not be touched from the moment…