We found 50 results
indigoBooksNicci French

showing 1 - 12 of 50 Results

Dark Saturday: A Frieda Klein Thriller

by Nicci French

|This title releases July 11, 2017

Paperback

$19.99

$17.80 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

One of the world’s most acclaimed suspense writers, Nicci French delivers a fascinating story of old sins and fresh blood—a riveting thriller perfect for fans of Gilly Macmillan, Jane Shemilt, and Fiona Barton. She hadn’t realized the stabbing…
Paperback

$22.00

$20.35 online

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Nicci’s French’s thrilling fifth book, London psychotherapist Frieda Klein herself becomes the prime suspect in a murder   A bloated corpse turns up in the Thames, throat slashed, and the only clue is a hospital wristband reading Dr. F. Klein…

Ténébreux samedi

by Nicci French

|This title releases April 17, 2017

Paperback | French

$36.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$22.00

$16.34 online

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Immensely intelligent and poignantly human, Frieda Klein has captivated book critics and crime readers everywhere with her debut outing as Blue Monday 's iconoclastic heroine. A psychotherapist and insomniac who spends her nights walking along the ancient rivers…

Cruel vendredi

by Nicci French

|This title releases April 17, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$22.00

$15.95 online

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Fierce, fascinating and full of insight, Frieda Klein is irresistible.”—Val McDermid, bestselling author of Splinter the Silence The electrifying fourth book in the internationally bestselling Frieda Klein Mystery series Frieda Klein is…
Paperback

$18.00

$17.07 online

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

“A fiercely intelligent, multilayered thriller” ( Kirkus Reviews ) from the bestselling author of Blue Monday Nicci French’s first Frieda Klein mystery, Blue Monday , won rave reviews everywhere—from People magazine to the New York Times…
Paperback

$18.00

$17.95 online

In stock online

Available in stores

“Another compelling entry in this complex, suspenseful series.” — Booklist (starred review) In the third volume of the bestselling Frieda Klein Mystery series, the brilliant but troubled London psychotherapist returns—only to journey into…
Paperback | French

$15.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

$12.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

$36.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Sourire En Coin

by Nicci French

|January 12, 2006

Paperback | French

$34.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores