We found 119 results
indigoBooksPeter Robinson


Showing 1 - 12 of 119 Results

When The Music's Over

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$29.91 online

$29.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…

Paperback

$9.94 online

$10.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson brings us a tantalizing tale of suspense in this classic Inspector Banks thriller. In the long shadows of an alley a young man is murdered by an unknown assailant. The shattering echoes of…

Paperback

$15.15 online

$22.95

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

On the twentieth anniversary of No Cure for Love --Peter Robinson's classic, standalone noir mystery--comes this sharp repackage, which features an introduction by Michael Connelly.       You think you do not know who I am, but you do.…

A Dedicated Man

by Peter Robinson

|November 9, 1999

Mass Market Paperback

$9.94 online

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson delivers a compelling and chilling story of evil in the most unexpected places—perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Ian Rankin. A dedicated man is dead in the wild outdoors—a former…

Abattoir Blues

by Peter Robinson

|October 28, 2014

Kobo ebook

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Canada's premier, bestselling crime fiction writer, Peter Robinson gets better and better. The twenty-second book in the much-loved Inspector Banks series -- that has sold more than ten million copies worldwide -- will appeal to readers of Ian Rankin and Michael…

Audio Book (CD)

$48.06 online

$51.95

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks is back in this crackling novel of suspense, a moody and sophisticated mystery full of serpentine curves from New York Times bestselling, Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson. It's a double mystery: two young men have…

Paperback

$17.15 online

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Chief Inspector Alan Banks of the Criminal Investigation Department has been recently transferred from London to Eastvale, a town in the Yorkshire dales. His desire to escape the stress of city life appears to be satisfied by Eastvale’s cobbled market…

Paperback

$18.14 online

$19.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback, this engrossing, edgy, and topical police procedural, the twentieth novel in the popular series that features Yorkshire DCI Alan Banks, for readers of Ian Rankin and Linwood Barclay.      DCI Alan Banks is back -…

Paperback

$15.42 online

$19.95

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback. Inspector Alan Banks relives the "age of majority" in celebrity crime writer Peter Robinson's 21st and strongest yet book in the internationally celebrated series. For readers of Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, and Giles Blunt.…

Wednesday's Child

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases October 25, 2016

Paperback

$20.99 online

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The sixth installment of Robinson's Inspector Banks series. When two polite, well-dressed social workers appear at Brenda Scupham's humble home claiming to be investigating reports of child abuse, she makes every effort to be cooperative. She even complies when…

Paperback

$10.85 online

$11.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

When the bodies of two squatters are found in the burning remains of a couple of derelict barges, Inspector Alan Banks has to wonder whether one of their occupations caused their deaths. One victim was a local artist, with plenty of turpentine and oil paint at…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Set in Yorkshire, England, and featuring the much-loved Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks and his team at Homicide and Major Crimes, this psychologically tense, intricately plotted mystery series, by award-winning author Peter Robinson, has won over millions…