We found 119 results
indigoBooksPeter Robinson


Showing 1 - 12 of 119 Results

Paperback

$9.94 online

$10.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson brings us a tantalizing tale of suspense in this classic Inspector Banks thriller. In the long shadows of an alley a young man is murdered by an unknown assailant. The shattering echoes of…

When The Music's Over

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$29.91 online

$29.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…

A Dedicated Man

by Peter Robinson

|November 9, 1999

Mass Market Paperback

$9.94 online

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson delivers a compelling and chilling story of evil in the most unexpected places—perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Ian Rankin. A dedicated man is dead in the wild outdoors—a former…

Paperback

$15.71 online

$19.95

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Brilliantly plotted, beautifully paced, it gathers speed and dread until I could barely stand it. Peter Robinson writes with compassion, with depth, with the assurance of a writer at the top of his game and rewards us with a truly heart-pounding finale."--Louise…

Audio Book (CD)

$48.06 online

$51.95

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks is back in this crackling novel of suspense, a moody and sophisticated mystery full of serpentine curves from New York Times bestselling, Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson. It's a double mystery: two young men have…

Paperback

$15.15 online

$22.95

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

On the twentieth anniversary of No Cure for Love --Peter Robinson's classic, standalone noir mystery--comes this sharp repackage, which features an introduction by Michael Connelly.       You think you do not know who I am, but you do.…

Paperback

$15.42 online

$19.95

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback. Inspector Alan Banks relives the "age of majority" in celebrity crime writer Peter Robinson's 21st and strongest yet book in the internationally celebrated series. For readers of Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, and Giles Blunt.…

Paperback

$17.15 online

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Chief Inspector Alan Banks of the Criminal Investigation Department has been recently transferred from London to Eastvale, a town in the Yorkshire dales. His desire to escape the stress of city life appears to be satisfied by Eastvale’s cobbled market…

Hardcover

$22.49 online

$29.99

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

DCI Alan Banks is back – and this time he’s investigating the murder of one of his own.   A respected officer convalescing at the St. Peter’s Police Treatment Centre, DI Bill Quinn, is killed by a crossbow while on the facility’s…

Paperback

$18.14 online

$19.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback, this engrossing, edgy, and topical police procedural, the twentieth novel in the popular series that features Yorkshire DCI Alan Banks, for readers of Ian Rankin and Linwood Barclay.      DCI Alan Banks is back -…

Paperback

$10.85 online

$11.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

When the bodies of two squatters are found in the burning remains of a couple of derelict barges, Inspector Alan Banks has to wonder whether one of their occupations caused their deaths. One victim was a local artist, with plenty of turpentine and oil paint at…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson delivers an unforgettable, compelling thriller of a lost village and the deadly secrets that are unearthed upon its discovery—secrets that include murder. In the blistering, dry…