We found 142 results
indigoBooksPeter Robinson


Showing 1 - 12 of 142 Results
Paperback

$39.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

In A Dry Season

by Peter Robinson

|January 31, 2017

Paperback

$18.66 online

$22.00

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Widely acclaimed as Robinson's best and most ambitious novel, In a Dry Season takes the Inspector Banks series to chilling new heights. During a blistering summer, drought has depleted  orn eld Reservoir, revealing the ruins of Hobb's End, the small…

Dead Right

by Peter Robinson

|January 31, 2017

Paperback

$18.69 online

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Masterfully written and pulsing with suspense, Peter Robinson delivers a mystery ripped straight from the headlines in the ninth installment of the award-winning Inspector Banks series. On a rainy night in Eastvale, a young man is found in an alleyway, smashed…

Innocent Graves

by Peter Robinson

|January 31, 2017

Paperback

$18.66 online

$22.00

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

PETER ROBINSON grew up in the United Kingdom, and now divides his time between Toronto and Richmond, Yorkshire. Abattoir Blues , published in 2014, is the twenty-second book in the DCI Banks series. He has also written two collections of short stories, and three…
Paperback

$24.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Winner of the Arthur Ellis Award for Best Crime Novel, Cold Is the Grave is the darkest and grittiest mystery yet in the bestselling Inspector Banks series. In recent years, Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks's career has been stalled--and in fact, very nearly…
Paperback

$19.93 online

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback. Inspector Alan Banks relives the "age of majority" in celebrity crime writer Peter Robinson's 21st and strongest yet book in the internationally celebrated series. For readers of Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, and Giles Blunt.…
Paperback

$20.96 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The sixth installment of Robinson's Inspector Banks series. When two polite, well-dressed social workers appear at Brenda Scupham's humble home claiming to be investigating reports of child abuse, she makes every effort to be cooperative. She even complies when…
Paperback

$20.93 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The fifth installment of Robinson's Inspector Banks series. T he body of Caroline Hartley is found one evening before Christmas by her lover, Veronica Shildon. It is a cosy scene-log fire, sheepskin rug, Vivaldi on the stereo, Christmas lights and tree-but…

Final Account

by Peter Robinson

|October 25, 2016

Paperback

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The seventh installment of Robinson's Inspector Banks series. One May evening, two masked gunmen tie up Alison Rothwell and her mother, take Keith Rothwell, a local accountant, to the garage of his isolated Yorkshire Dales farmhouse, and blow his head off with a…
Paperback

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback, this engrossing, edgy, and topical police procedural, the twentieth novel in the popular series that features Yorkshire DCI Alan Banks, for readers of Ian Rankin and Linwood Barclay.      DCI Alan Banks is back -…

Abattoir Blues

by Peter Robinson

|October 28, 2014

Hardcover

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

Canada's premier, bestselling crime fiction writer, Peter Robinson gets better and better. The twenty-second book in the much-loved Inspector Banks series -- that has sold more than ten million copies worldwide -- will appeal to readers of Ian Rankin and Michael…
Hardcover

$27.23 online

$29.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…