We found 145 results
indigoBooksPeter Robinson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 145 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|June 6, 2017

$19.14 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…
Paperback

|May 1, 2017

$19.82 online

$19.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two young people travelling through Italy are caught in the rain and hitch a lift with chilling consequences. Richard and Mary have been together throughout University, and the trip to Italy had been planned long ago. But before they set out, Richard had a brief…
Paperback

|May 13, 2014

$18.29 online

$19.95

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback. Inspector Alan Banks relives the "age of majority" in celebrity crime writer Peter Robinson's 21st and strongest yet book in the internationally celebrated series. For readers of Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, and Giles Blunt.…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Peter Robinson (1953– ) is among Britain’s internationally recognized contemporary poets. He has also had a long and deep relationship with Japan, the country where he would spend eighteen years teaching English literature in Sendai and Kyoto.…
Hardcover

|October 28, 2014

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

Canada's premier, bestselling crime fiction writer, Peter Robinson gets better and better. The twenty-second book in the much-loved Inspector Banks series -- that has sold more than ten million copies worldwide -- will appeal to readers of Ian Rankin and Michael…
Paperback

|February 17, 2017

$39.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|June 11, 2013

$18.40 online

$19.95

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback, this engrossing, edgy, and topical police procedural, the twentieth novel in the popular series that features Yorkshire DCI Alan Banks, for readers of Ian Rankin and Linwood Barclay.      DCI Alan Banks is back -…
Paperback

|May 31, 2011

$15.86 online

$19.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Banks is on holiday, headed for Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco. His daughter, Tracy, home in Leeds and angry with her father, is headed for some very deep trouble. Robinson's nineteenth Inspector Banks novel is a stunner. Handguns are illegal in the U.K.,…
Paperback

|October 28, 2008

$11.65 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

While recuperating from the events of Aftermath on a Greek island, Inspector Alan Banks reads that the bones of his childhood friend, Graham Marshall, have been dug up in a field not far away from the road where he disappeared more than thirty-five years earlier.…
Paperback

|May 31, 2016

$19.18 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"The climax, choreographed to a furious pace, should fill the land with the sound of pages turning." Toronto Star The classic first novel in Peter Robinson's internationally bestselling Inspector Banks series! Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks of the Criminal…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rock and water add interest and life to a garden, and this expert practical book contains plans, examples, techniques and plant directories, shown in 600 photographs.
Paperback

|January 15, 2012

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Peter Robinson's new collection, The Returning Sky, carefully sequences the poems written over the four years from the time he left Japan and returned to England, through the global financial crisis, and into our current austerity culture. Opening with a…