We found 405 results
indigoBooksRandom House

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 405 Results
Top Matches
My Blue Railway Book Box (thomas & Friends)

In stock online

Available in stores

For young Thomas & Friends fans on the go, here are four board books in a compact carry-along box with a plastic handle. The sturdy books teach toddlers ABCs, counting, colors, and opposites. Illustrated in full-color with pictures of Thomas and his…
Jingle Pups (paw Patrol)
Board Book

|September 5, 2017

$9.48 online

$11.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

A glittery board book starring Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol! Join the pups as they prepare for Christmas! Children ages 0 to 3 who cheer for Chase, Marshall, and Skye are sure to love this sturdy board book, which features glitter on every page. Get on a roll with…
The 12 Engines Of Christmas (thomas & Friends)
Board Book

|September 5, 2017

$16.44 online

$17.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

This oversized, shaped Thomas & Friends board book offers the beloved Christmas carol “The Twelve Days of Christmas,” adapted to the world of Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends. Children can also count up to the twelve days of Christmas with…
Holiday Helpers! (paw Patrol)
Paperback

|September 13, 2016

$6.55 online

$7.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

A storybook with stickers, cards, and a poster starring Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol ! Santa Claus is in trouble, and it's up to Chase, Marshall, Skye, and the rest of the team to save him—and Christmas! Girls and boys ages 3-7 will love this full-color…
The Christmas Elf Countdown!
Board Book

|September 26, 2017

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

It's almost time for Christmas and the elves are busy, busy, busy in this fun and festive holiday lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of HOW TO CATCH AN ELF!   Santa’s elves are counting down to Christmas! With decorations to hang, treats to bake,…
Merry Christmas, Shimmer And Shine! (shimmer And Shine)
Board Book

|September 19, 2017

$11.31 online

$11.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

A magical Christmas glitter board book featuring Nickelodeon’s Shimmer and Shine!   Leah and the genies from Nickelodeon’s Shimmer and Shine celebrate Christmas in this sturdy board book featuring a glitter cover and glitter art throughout. A…
Nickelodeon 5-minute Christmas Stories (nickelodeon)
Hardcover

|September 5, 2017

$13.29 online

$16.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

A hardcover collection of Christmas stories starring Nickelodeon's best-loved characters! Fans ages 3-7 will love these holiday tales featuring PAW Patrol, Dora the Explorer, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Shimmer and Shine, Team Umizoomi, and The Bubble…
Happy Holidays, Blaze! (blaze And The Monster Machines)

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s a Monster Machine Christmas with Nickelodeon’s Blaze and the Monster Machines!   The amazing trucks from Nickelodeon’s Blaze and the Monster Machines celebrate Christmas in this sturdy board book featuring a glitter cover and glitter…
Patrol Pals (paw Patrol)
Board Book

|July 28, 2015

$10.94 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A boxed set of board books starring Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol ! Chase and the rest of the pups prove that teamwork is the best way to save the day. Boys and girls ages 0 to 3 will love this sturdy box featuring four board books and a plastic handle for puppy…
Famous Friends & Foes (pokémon)
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$7.75 online

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Return to the Kanto region to meet some of the first Pokémon in this deluxe full-color storybook featuring a foil cover and pull-out poster!   Get to know the popular Pokémon from the Kanto region—and their Alolan counterparts—in…
Thomas And The Snowy Tracks (thomas & Friends)

In stock online

Available in stores

An all-new Thomas & Friends winter story! Thomas the Tank Engine and his friend Gordon face a gigantic snowfall and a monster-size snowball on the Island of Sodor in a glitter-sprinkled story about two determined steam engines that think they can overcome…
Thomas And The Piglets (thomas & Friends)

In stock online

Available in stores

Thomas the Tank Engine’s friend Farmer McColl asks him to fetch some hay to make a bed for some soon-to-be-born piglets. Train-loving boys and girls ages 4 to 6 who are reading with help will be charmed by this Step into Reading Step 2 story of…
Loading