We found 110 results
indigoBooksRichelle Mead


Showing 1 - 12 of 110 Results
Hardcover

$16.51 online

$21.00

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives. In The Fiery Heart , Sydney risked everything to follow her gut, walking a…
Paperback

$52.79 online

$72.94

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Enter the complete saga of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead—soon to be a major motion picture! Lissa Dragomir is a Moroi princess: a mortal vampire with an unbreakable bond to the earth’s magic. The powerful…
Paperback

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Richelle Mead celebrates 10 years of Vampire Academy with an exclusive, never-before-seen collection of stories that sheds new light on the world and its players: The Turn and the Flame takes a deeper look into the dark stain on the Ozera dynasty... From the…

Soundless

by Richelle Mead

|November 8, 2016

Paperback

$13.35 online

$14.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.   "Fans of characters like Rose…
Paperback

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she finds…
Paperback

$13.89 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Is Rose’s fate to kill the person she loves most? It’s springtime at St. Vladimir’s Academy, and Rose Hathaway is this close to graduation. Since Mason’s death, Rose hasn’t been feeling quite right. She has dark flashbacks in the…
Paperback

$10.84 online

$13.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The astonishing conclusion to the #1 international bestselling series... Murder. Love. Jealousy. And the ultimate sacrifice. The Queen is dead and the Moroi world will never be the same. Now, with Rose awaiting wrongful execution and Lissa in a deadly struggle…
Paperback

$11.56 online

$13.99

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rose loves Dimitri, Dimitri might love Tasha, and Mason would die to be with Rose… It’s winter break at St. Vladimir’s, but Rose is feeling anything but festive. A massive Strigoi attack has put the school on high alert, and now the…
Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives. In The Indigo Spell , Sydney was torn between the Alchemist way of life and what…
Paperback

$9.84 online

$13.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's - and to her best friend, Lissa. It is at long last graduation, and the girls can't wait for their real lives beyond the Academy's…
Paperback

$9.66 online

$13.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir’s Academy was the deadliest ever in the school’s history, claiming the lives of Moroi students, teachers, and guardians alike. Even worse, the Strigoi took some of their victims with them . . . including…
Paperback

$29.83 online

$32.97

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Enter the saga of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead—soon to be a major motion picture! Lissa Dragomir is a Moroi princess: a mortal vampire with an unbreakable bond to the earth’s magic. The powerful blend of…