We found {count} results

indigoBooksRichelle Mead


Showing 1 - 12 of 191 Results

Hardcover

$23.02

$25.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Selection  meets  Reign  in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author Richelle Mead. "Brilliant and original, Mead’s new series starts off with…read more

Trade Paperback

$53.04

$72.94

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Enter the complete saga of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead—soon to be a major motion picture! Lissa Dragomir is a Moroi princess: a mortal vampire with an unbreakable bond to the earth’s magic. The powerful blend of human and vampire blood that…read more

Soundless

by Richelle Mead|

November 10, 2015

Hardcover

$19.98

$25.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.   "Fans of characters like Rose Hathaway and Sydney Sage will flock…read more

Vampire Academy

by Richelle Mead|

August 16, 2007

BOOK 1 of 6see the series

Trade Paperback

$9.97

$12.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

The story that kicked off the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! St. Vladimir’s Academy isn’t just any boarding school—it’s a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways of magic and half-human teens train to protect…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.68

$12.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rose loves Dimitri, Dimitri might love Tasha, and Mason would die to be with Rose… It’s winter break at St. Vladimir’s, but Rose is feeling anything but festive. A massive Strigoi attack has put the school on high alert, and now the Academy’s crawling with…read more

Trade Paperback

$9.77

$13.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir’s Academy was the deadliest ever in the school’s history, claiming the lives of Moroi students, teachers, and guardians alike. Even worse, the Strigoi took some of their victims with them . . . including Dimitri. He’d rather die than be…read more

Trade Paperback

$9.87

$13.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Is Rose’s fate to kill the person she loves most? It’s springtime at St. Vladimir’s Academy, and Rose Hathaway is this close to graduation. Since Mason’s death, Rose hasn’t been feeling quite right. She has dark flashbacks in the middle of practice, can’t…read more

Trade Paperback

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s bestselling Bloodlines series is now in paperback.... Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives. Their forbidden…read more

Trade Paperback

$9.86

$12.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be sent is a human private school in Palm Springs, California. Populated with new faces as…read more

Trade Paperback

$10.97

$13.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The astonishing conclusion to the #1 international bestselling series... Murder. Love. Jealousy. And the ultimate sacrifice. The Queen is dead and the Moroi world will never be the same. Now, with Rose awaiting wrongful execution and Lissa in a deadly struggle for the royal throne, the girls find…read more

Trade Paperback

$9.97

$12.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's - and to her best friend, Lissa. It is at long last graduation, and the girls can't wait for their real lives beyond the Academy's iron gates to begin. But Rose's…read more

Mass Market Paperbound

$9.57

$9.99

save 4%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Vampire Academy and Bloodline series returns with the second installment in her acclaimed Age of X series. Gameboard of the Gods introduced religious investigator Justin March and Mae Koskinen, the beautiful supersoldier assigned to protect him.…read more