We found 6 results
indigoBooksRosamund Hodge

showing 1 - 6 of 6 Results

Cruel Beauty

by Rosamund Hodge

|January 28, 2014

Hardcover

$21.99

$17.06 online

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

If you’re excited about the upcoming Disney film Beauty and the Beast , starring Emma Watson, don’t miss Cruel Beauty . The romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the adventure of Graceling in this dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and…

Crimson Bound

by Rosamund Hodge

|September 20, 2016

Paperback

$12.50

$11.27 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

An exhilarating tale of darkness, love, and redemption inspired by the classic fairy tale “Little Red Riding Hood,” from the author of Cruel Beauty . When Rachelle was fifteen she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her…
Hardcover

$21.99

$15.39 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in this stunning and atmospheric novel—the first in a duology—from the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound . When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over the world, the living died and the dead rose. Only the…

Cruel Beauty

by Rosamund Hodge

|January 28, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Based on the classic fairy tale "Beauty and the Beast," "Cruel Beauty" is a dazzling love story about our deepest desires and their power to change our destiny. Since birth, Nyx has been betrothed to the evil ruler of her kingdom all because of a foolish bargain…
Audio Book (CD)

$58.50

$52.06 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

Gilded Ashes is an atmospheric and darkly romantic reimagining of Cinderella set in the world of Cruel Beauty . Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Maia doesn't see the point of love when it only brings people pain: Her…