We found 8 results
indigoBooksRosamund Hodge

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Cruel Beauty
Paperback

|April 7, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

If you’re excited about the upcoming Disney film Beauty and the Beast , starring Emma Watson, don’t miss Cruel Beauty . The romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the adventure of Graceling in this dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and…
Bright Smoke, Cold Fire
Hardcover

|September 27, 2016

$20.54 online

$21.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in this stunning and atmospheric novel—the first in a duology—from the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound . When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over the world, the living died and the dead rose. Only the…
Crimson Bound
Paperback

|September 20, 2016

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

An exhilarating tale of darkness, love, and redemption inspired by the classic fairy tale “Little Red Riding Hood,” from the author of Cruel Beauty . When Rachelle was fifteen she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her…
Bright Smoke, Cold Fire
Paperback

|This title releases June 26, 2018

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in this stunning and atmospheric novel—the first in a duology—from the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound . When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over the world, the living died and the dead rose. Only the…
Crimson Bound
Audio Book (CD)

|May 5, 2015

$52.06 online

$58.50

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Cruel Beauty
Audio Book (CD)

|January 28, 2014

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Based on the classic fairy tale "Beauty and the Beast," "Cruel Beauty" is a dazzling love story about our deepest desires and their power to change our destiny. Since birth, Nyx has been betrothed to the evil ruler of her kingdom all because of a foolish bargain…
Gilded Ashes: A Cruel Beauty Novella

Available for download

Not available in stores

Gilded Ashes is an atmospheric and darkly romantic reimagining of Cinderella set in the world of Cruel Beauty . Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Maia doesn't see the point of love when it only brings people pain: Her…
Beleza Cruel
Kobo ebook

|November 25, 2015

$9.19 online

$10.49

save 12%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Desde o nascimento, Nyx estava prometida em casamento a Lorde Gentil, o perverso governante de Arcádia tudo por causa de uma irrefletida barganha do pai dela. E, desde então, ela tem sido treinada para matar o soberano. Obrigada a obedecer ao cruel acordo e…