We found 23 results
indigoBooksRosanna Ley

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 23 Results
Top Matches
Her Mother's Secret: Escape to sunny France with the Number One bestselling author
Hardcover

|This title releases May 15, 2018

$31.14 online

$34.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Escape to the heart of beautiful, sun-drenched Brittany with the bestselling author of The Villa and The Little Theatre by the Sea . The perfect treat for fans of Santa Montefiore and Veronica Henry. For most of her life Colette has avoided returning to her…
Her Mother's Secret: Escape to sunny France with the Number One bestselling author
Paperback

|This title releases May 15, 2018

$24.02 online

$26.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Escape to the heart of beautiful, sun-drenched Brittany with the bestselling author of The Villa and The Little Theatre by the Sea . The perfect treat for fans of Santa Montefiore and Veronica Henry. For most of her life Colette has avoided returning to her…
Le Goût Secret Du Passé
Paperback | French

|January 18, 2017

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

VILLA
Paperback

|August 11, 2015

$5.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When Tess Angel receives a solicitor’s letter inviting her to claim her inheritance – the Villa Sirena, perched on a clifftop in Sicily – she is stunned. Her only link to the island is through her mother, Flavia, who left Sicily during World War II and cut all…
La villa des secrets
Paperback | French

|May 15, 2013

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

La baie des secrets
Paperback | French

|August 10, 2016

$13.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

BAY OF SECRETS
Paperback

|August 11, 2015

$2.00 online

$4.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

La baie des secrets
Paperback | French

|August 12, 2015

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

La Villa des Secrets
Kobo ebook | French

|October 8, 2014

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

C’est une magnifique villa perchée sur une falaise avec vue sur la mer, où poussent des orangers. Quand Tess apprend qu'elle vient d'hériter de cette incroyable propriété en Sicile, elle a du mal à y croire. Son seul lien avec l'île semble être sa mère, Flavia,…
The Saffron Trail
Kobo ebook

|This title releases November 9, 2017

$10.69 online

$13.31

save 19%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

An exotic tale of lost family secrets from the #1 Kindle Bestseller 'The perfect holiday companion' - Heat 'The ultimate feel-good read' - Candis 'Sun-soaked escapism' - Best ********** After the death of her beloved mother, Nell travels from rural Cornwall to…
Her Mother's Secret: Escape to sunny France with the Number One bestselling author

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Escape to the heart of beautiful, sun-drenched Brittany with the bestselling author of The Villa and The Little Theatre by the Sea . The perfect treat for fans of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop. For many years Colette has avoided returning to her homeland -…
Her Mother's Secret: Escape to sunny France with the Number One bestselling author
Kobo ebook

|This title releases March 8, 2018

$10.69 online

$13.31

save 19%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Escape to the heart of beautiful, sun-drenched Brittany with the bestselling author of The Villa and The Little Theatre by the Sea . The perfect treat for fans of Santa Montefiore and Veronica Henry. For many years Colette has avoided returning to her homeland -…