We found 11 results
indigoBooksSally Bedell Smith

showing 1 - 11 of 11 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$66.00

$60.12 online

save 8%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years—perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to give us a new…
Hardcover

$42.00

$35.89 online

save 14%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years—perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to give us a new…

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author From the author of Elizabeth the Queen comes an illuminating and revelatory new biography of the man who has waited his whole life to be king. The first major biography of Prince Charles in over twenty years brings to life the…
Paperback

$43.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Based on more than 800 interviews with 400 sources, many of them intimates of Pamela Harriman, "Reflected Glory" strips away the mythology surrounding this amazing woman to show how she used cunning, hard work, and beauty to secure a place in the world of power…
Paperback

$24.00

$23.57 online

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of  The Crown, this magisterial biography of Queen Elizabeth II is a close-up view of the woman we’ve known only from a distance—and a captivating window into the last great monarchy. From the…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Life and Times of William S. Paley and the Birth of Modern Broadcasting

In stock online

Available in stores

In GRACE & POWER: THE PRIVATE WORLD OF THE KENNEDY WHITE HOUSE , New York Times bestselling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight. Having interviewed scores of Kennedy intimates, including many…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew. Their intertwined personal and professional lives had far-reaching consequences–for politics, domestic policy, and international…

Available for download

Not available in stores

During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew. Their intertwined personal and professional lives had far-reaching consequences–for politics, domestic policy, and international…

Available for download

Not available in stores

In GRACE & POWER: THE PRIVATE WORLD OF THE KENNEDY WHITE HOUSE , New York Times bestselling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight. Having interviewed scores of Kennedy intimates, including many who…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Diana in Search of Herself is the first authoritative biography of one of the most fabled women of the century. Even those who knew Princess Diana will be surprised by author Sally Bedell Smith's insightful and haunting portrait of Diana's inner life. For all…