We found 10 results
indigoBooksSally Bedell Smith

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Prince Charles: The Passions And Paradoxes Of An Improbable Life
Paperback

|This title releases November 21, 2017

$23.09 online

$27.00

save 14%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  The life and loves of Prince Charles are illuminated in a major new biography from the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen —perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to…
In All His Glory: The Life and Times of William S. Paley and the Birth of Modern Broadcasting

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Life and Times of William S. Paley and the Birth of Modern Broadcasting
Reflected Glory
Paperback

|July 8, 1997

$43.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Based on more than 800 interviews with 400 sources, many of them intimates of Pamela Harriman, "Reflected Glory" strips away the mythology surrounding this amazing woman to show how she used cunning, hard work, and beauty to secure a place in the world of power…
Elizabeth The Queen: The Life Of A Modern Monarch

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of  The Crown, this magisterial biography of Queen Elizabeth II is a close-up view of the woman we’ve known only from a distance—and a captivating window into the last great monarchy. From the…
Grace And Power: The Private World Of The Kennedy White House

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In GRACE & POWER: THE PRIVATE WORLD OF THE KENNEDY WHITE HOUSE , New York Times bestselling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight. Having interviewed scores of Kennedy intimates, including many…
For Love Of Politics: Inside The Clinton White House

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew. Their intertwined personal and professional lives had far-reaching consequences–for politics, domestic policy, and international…
Diana in Search of Herself: Portrait of a Troubled Princess

Available for download

Not available in stores

Diana in Search of Herself is the first authoritative biography of one of the most fabled women of the century. Even those who knew Princess Diana will be surprised by author Sally Bedell Smith's insightful and haunting portrait of Diana's inner life. For all…
For Love of Politics: Bill and Hillary Clinton: The White House Years

Available for download

Not available in stores

During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew. Their intertwined personal and professional lives had far-reaching consequences–for politics, domestic policy, and international…
Prins Charles: een uitzonderlijk leven in de schaduw van de troon

Available for download

Not available in stores

Tegendraads, spiritueel, hartstochtelijk: in de verrassende biografie Prins Charles laat Sally Bedell Smith de ware Charles zien, met al zijn ambities, overtuigingen en onzekerheden. De auteur voert ons door zijn eenzame kinderjaren en moeilijke…
Grace and Power: The Private World of the Kennedy White House

Available for download

Not available in stores

In GRACE & POWER: THE PRIVATE WORLD OF THE KENNEDY WHITE HOUSE , New York Times bestselling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight. Having interviewed scores of Kennedy intimates, including many who…