We found 136 results
indigoBooksSara Shepard

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 136 Results
Top Matches
AMATEURS
Hardcover

|November 15, 2017

$6.00 online

$18.99

save 68%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Amateurs, Book 2 Follow Me: The Killer You Know
Hardcover

|November 7, 2017

$16.54 online

$18.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

It was the perfect night for a party. That is, until twenty-one-year-old Chelsea Dawson disappeared. The social media star was last seen enjoying a beautiful summer night at the Jersey Shore with her friends. But after an explosive fight with her ex-boyfriend,…
The Amateurs, Book 1 The Amateurs
Paperback

|October 3, 2017

$8.78 online

$10.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

First in a new series by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard, The Amateurs is packed with the twists and turns, steamy romance, and stunning revelations that her fans have been waiting for. New, original…
Pretty Little Liars Box Set: Books 1 To 4
Paperback

|October 27, 2009

$29.95 online

$36.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 16 
See the Series
#1 New York Times bestselling series This paperback box set includes the first four books in Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Pretty Little Liars , Flawless , Perfect, and Unbelievable. Set in ultra-trendy Rosewood,…
The Lying Game
Paperback

|December 6, 2011

$11.58 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling series The first book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard . Shortly before her seventeenth birthday, Emma discovers she has a long-lost twin…
A Pretty Little Liars Box Set: Wicked: The Second Collection: Wicked, Killer, Heartless, Wanted

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling series This paperback box set includes books five through eight in Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series: Wicked, Killer, Heartless, and Wanted. Now that Hanna, Spencer, Emily, and Aria are rid…
Pretty Little Liars #10: Ruthless: Ruthless
Paperback

|December 4, 2012

$11.62 online

$13.50

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 10 of 16 
See the Series
#1 New York Times bestselling series The tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. Four little liars are at it again. Aria's love life is on the Fitz—ahem, fritz. Emily's exploring…
The Lying Game #6: Seven Minutes In Heaven: Seven Minutes In Heaven

In stock online

Available in stores

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, comes the nail-biting conclusion to The Lying Game. Sutton Mercer had the perfect life, great friends, and a gorgeous boyfriend—until she was murdered. Then the…
Pretty Little Liars #14: Deadly: Deadly
Paperback

|December 2, 2014

$11.57 online

$13.50

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 14 of 16 
See the Series
#1 New York Times bestselling series The fourteenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have all done horrible things—things that…
The Perfectionists
Paperback

|May 12, 2015

$11.59 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

From Sara Shepard, #1  New York Times  bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars , now in paperback. Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all…
Pretty Little Liars #12: Burned: Burned
Paperback

|December 3, 2013

$11.00 online

$12.50

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 12 of 16 
See the Series
#1 New York Times bestselling series The twelfth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have made some terrible mistakes, but nothing…
Pretty Little Liars #16: Vicious
Paperback

|February 23, 2016

$12.40 online

$13.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 16 of 16 
See the Series
#1 New York Times bestselling series The explosive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have been through a lot since their best…
Loading