We found 38 results
indigoBooksScott Adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 38 Results

Paperback

$5.99 online

$14.99

save 60%

In stock online

Available in stores

AMP's Dilbert calendars are the best-selling calendars in the world, with sales over 400,000 every year. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the…

Paperback

$5.99 online

$15.99

save 62%

In stock online

Available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Confined to their cubicles in a company run by idiot bosses, Dilbert and his white-collar colleagues make the dronelike world of Kafka seem congenial." Parasitic consultants, weaselly stockbrokers, masochistic coworkers and the ever-present, evil-plotting…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

In stock online

Available in stores

No office can function without a little humor and craziness. Adams turns mundane office issues into excruciatingly funny office moments.  In Freedom's Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless , fans get a hilarious collection of great…

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

God's Debris is the first non- Dilbert , non-humor book by best-selling author Scott Adams. Adams describes God's Debris as a thought experiment wrapped in a story. It's designed to make your brain spin around inside your skull. Imagine that you meet a very old…

The Religion War

by Scott Adams

|December 24, 2013

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this frenetically paced sequel to Adams' best-selling "thought experiment," God's Debris , the smartest man in the world is on a mission to stop a cataclysmic war between Christian and Muslim forces and save civilization. The brilliantly crafted,…

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

He's the icon of millions of corporate workers, the most popular cubicle dweller on this planet. He spends his days in endless meetings with incompetent supervisors, performing perfunctory tasks mixed with the occasional team-building, brainstorming, or…

Available for download

Not available in stores

I think that idiot bosses are timeless, and as long as there are annoying people in the world, I won't run out of material.—Scott Adams Dilbert and the gang are back for this 26th collection, Thriving on Vague Objectives. Adams has his finger on the pulse of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams has accomplished a rare feat. In his wildly successful cartoon strip, Dilbert, he has transformed the daily drudgery of the workplace into a fresh, comic commentary on life. This volume of cartoons, which ran in newspapers from November 20, 1995,…

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

When Dilbert first appeared in newspapers across the country in 1989, office workers looked around suspiciously. Was its creator, Scott Adams, a pen name for someone who worked amongst them? After all, the humor was just too eerily funny and familiar. Since then,…

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Does Dilbert creator Scott Adams have a hidden camera in your office--or is he just completely in tune with the inept managers, wacky office politics, and nonsensical leadership practices that seem to run wild at your company? Stop looking for the camera. Dilbert…