We found 40 results
indigoBooksScott Adams

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$5 - $9.99
1 - 12 of 40 Results
Top Matches
Your Accomplishments Are Suspiciously Hard to Verify: A Dilbert Book: A Dilbert Book

Available for download

Not available in stores

Inside Your Accomplishments Are Suspiciously Hard to Verify , Adams tackles the subjects of Elbonian slave labor, faulty product recalls, less-than-anonymous employee surveys, and more. If you've ever looked among your co-workers and thought, I hope feral cats…
I'm Tempted to Stop Acting Randomly: A Dilbert Book: A Dilbert Book

Available for download

Not available in stores

Following his 20th anniversary hit, Dilbert 2.0 , Scott Adams returns with another Dilbert collection of funny page favorites inside I'm Tempted to Stop Acting Randomly . Inside this collection, Dilbert and his team flail around in futility while the corporate…
I'm No Scientist, But I Think Feng Shui Is Part of the Answer: A Dilbert Book

Available for download

Not available in stores

What do the arts of yoga, feng shui , and Irish dance have in common? They can’t save you from a gnawing dissatisfaction with your job. Luckily, our favorite office cog has a few tricks up his sleeve. Armed with a wearable brain stimulator and ingestible…
The Men of Fox Company: History and Recollections of Company F, 291st Infantry Regiment, Seventy…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Men of Fox Company: History and Recollections of Company F, 291st Infantry Regiment, Seventy-Fifth Infantry Division describes the actions of an infantry rifle company fighting in Europe during World War II. Sometimes the Seventy-Fifth Division was called the…
When Body Language Goes Bad: A Dilbert Book: A Dilbert Book
Kobo ebook

|July 25, 2011

$8.69 online

$9.99

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

" Dilbert is easily one of the most clever and consistently funny comics in current circulation. Like all great comic strips, it provides a much-needed daily dose of comedy and, most importantly, keeps its finger firmly planted on the pulse of truth while doing…
The Fluorescent Light Glistens Off Your Head: A Dilbert Collection: A Dilbert Collection

Available for download

Not available in stores

He captures our workplace frustrations with dead-on accuracy. He knows all about the technophobic vice president, the fascist information systems supervisor, and even the big stubborn dumb guy. How does he do it? How does he know? It's downright spooky. Scott…
Thriving on Vague Objectives: A Dilbert Collection: A Dilbert Collection

Available for download

Not available in stores

I think that idiot bosses are timeless, and as long as there are annoying people in the world, I won't run out of material.—Scott Adams Dilbert and the gang are back for this 26th collection, Thriving on Vague Objectives. Adams has his finger on the pulse of…
Don't Stand Where the Comet Is Assumed to Strike Oil: A Dilbert Book

Available for download

Not available in stores

Confined to their cubicles in a company run by idiot bosses, Dilbert and his white-collar colleagues make the dronelike world of Kafka seem congenial." - New York Times Why is Dilbert such a phenomenon? People see their own dreary, monotonous lives brought to…
This Is the Part Where You Pretend to Add Value: A Dilbert Book: A Dilbert Book

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ninety percent of ethics is picking the right ethicist. -Dilbert More This Is the Part Where You Pretend to Add Value Scott Adams offers up his this Dilbert collection exploring themes of sloth and corporate indifference. The arbitrary, unspoken rules of…
What Would Wally Do?: A Dilbert Treasury: A Dilbert Treasury
Kobo ebook

|May 15, 2012

$8.69 online

$9.99

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

What would the world of work be like without Dilbert ? Downright insufferable! When it became syndicated in 1989, Dilbert struck a nerve with workers everywhere. Through its frames they saw life on the job as they knew it, with all the absurdity, craziness, and…
Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years: 1989 to 1993: 1989 to 1993
Kobo ebook

|September 18, 2012

$8.69 online

$9.99

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…
Go Add Value Someplace Else: A Dilbert Book
Kobo ebook

|October 28, 2014

$8.69 online

$9.99

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Does Dilbert creator Scott Adams have a hidden camera in your office--or is he just completely in tune with the inept managers, wacky office politics, and nonsensical leadership practices that seem to run wild at your company? Stop looking for the camera. Dilbert…
Loading