We found 41 results
indigoBooksScott Adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results
Paperback

$5.99 online

$15.99

save 62%

In stock online

Available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…

In stock online

Available in stores

No office can function without a little humor and craziness. Adams turns mundane office issues into excruciatingly funny office moments.  In Freedom's Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless , fans get a hilarious collection of great…

Paperback

$5.99 online

$14.99

save 60%

In stock online

Available in stores

AMP's Dilbert calendars are the best-selling calendars in the world, with sales over 400,000 every year. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

God's Debris is the first non- Dilbert , non-humor book by best-selling author Scott Adams. Adams describes God's Debris as a thought experiment wrapped in a story. It's designed to make your brain spin around inside your skull. Imagine that you meet a very old…

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Once every decade, America is gifted with an angst-ridden anti-hero, a Nietzschean nebbish, an us-against-the-universe everyperson around whom our insecurities collect like iron shavings to a magnet. Charlie Chaplin. Dagwood Bumstead. Charlie Brown. Cathy. Now,…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The boss. Everyone has one, and all of every boss's worst traits are embodied in The Boss in Dilbert . In I Sense a Coldness to Your Mentoring , the ongoing torture that The Boss wreaks on his helpless underlings is played out in full. From a total lack of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Following his 20th anniversary hit, Dilbert 2.0 , Scott Adams returns with another Dilbert collection of funny page favorites inside I'm Tempted to Stop Acting Randomly . Inside this collection, Dilbert and his team flail around in futility while the corporate…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Random Acts of Management , cartoonist Scott Adams offers sardonic glimpses once again into the lunatic office life of Dilbert, Dogbert, Wally, and others, as they work in an all-too-believably ludicrous setting filled with incompetent management,…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

What would the world of work be like without Dilbert ? Downright insufferable! When it became syndicated in 1989, Dilbert struck a nerve with workers everywhere. Through its frames they saw life on the job as they knew it, with all the absurdity, craziness, and…

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

He's the icon of millions of corporate workers, the most popular cubicle dweller on this planet. He spends his days in endless meetings with incompetent supervisors, performing perfunctory tasks mixed with the occasional team-building, brainstorming, or…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Since Adams parted company with Pacific Bell in 1995, the business he has built out of mocking business has turned into the sort of success story that the average cartoon hero could only dream of."-- The London Financial Times "Go ahead and cut that Dilbert…