We found 45 results
indigoBooksScott Adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 45 Results
Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

God's Debris is the first non- Dilbert , non-humor book by best-selling author Scott Adams. Adams describes God's Debris as a thought experiment wrapped in a story. It's designed to make your brain spin around inside your skull. Imagine that you meet a very old…

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Once every decade, America is gifted with an angst-ridden anti-hero, a Nietzschean nebbish, an us-against-the-universe everyperson around whom our insecurities collect like iron shavings to a magnet. Charlie Chaplin. Dagwood Bumstead. Charlie Brown. Cathy. Now,…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Everything you want out of life is in that bubbling vat of failure. The trick is to get the good stuff out. Scott Adams has likely failed at more things than anyone you’ve ever met, including his corporate career, his inventions, his investments, and two…

Kobo ebook

$9.69 online

$12.49

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Inside the Book: Graphic displays Numerical measures Probability Sampling Principles of testing Univariate inferential tests Bivariate relationships Review questions Resource center Glossary Common mistakes Tables Why CliffsNotes? Go with the name you know and…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Kobo ebook | German

$9.09 online

$11.69

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ausgehend vom Prinzip: Die unfähigsten Mitarbeiter werden systematisch in die Position versetzt, in der sie am wenigsten Schaden anrichten können - ins Management, schildert Scott Adams das Innenleben großer Unternehmen und die dort alltäglichen Absurditäten. Mit…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ninety percent of ethics is picking the right ethicist. -Dilbert More This Is the Part Where You Pretend to Add Value Scott Adams offers up his this Dilbert collection exploring themes of sloth and corporate indifference. The arbitrary, unspoken rules of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

He captures our workplace frustrations with dead-on accuracy. He knows all about the technophobic vice president, the fascist information systems supervisor, and even the big stubborn dumb guy. How does he do it? How does he know? It's downright spooky. Scott…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Following his 20th anniversary hit, Dilbert 2.0 , Scott Adams returns with another Dilbert collection of funny page favorites inside I'm Tempted to Stop Acting Randomly . Inside this collection, Dilbert and his team flail around in futility while the corporate…