We found 47 results
indigoBooksScott Adams

showing 1 - 12 of 47 Results
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

" Dilbert is easily one of the most clever and consistently funny comics in current circulation. Like all great comic strips, it provides a much-needed daily dose of comedy and, most importantly, keeps its finger firmly planted on the pulse of truth while doing…

Available for download

Not available in stores

He captures our workplace frustrations with dead-on accuracy. He knows all about the technophobic vice president, the fascist information systems supervisor, and even the big stubborn dumb guy. How does he do it? How does he know? It's downright spooky. Scott…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ninety percent of ethics is picking the right ethicist. -Dilbert More This Is the Part Where You Pretend to Add Value Scott Adams offers up his this Dilbert collection exploring themes of sloth and corporate indifference. The arbitrary, unspoken rules of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

I think that idiot bosses are timeless, and as long as there are annoying people in the world, I won't run out of material.—Scott Adams Dilbert and the gang are back for this 26th collection, Thriving on Vague Objectives. Adams has his finger on the pulse of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

What would the world of work be like without Dilbert ? Downright insufferable! When it became syndicated in 1989, Dilbert struck a nerve with workers everywhere. Through its frames they saw life on the job as they knew it, with all the absurdity, craziness, and…

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Problem Identified: And You're Probably Not Part of the Solution , cartoonist Scott Adams affectionately ridicules inept office colleagues--those co-workers behind the pointless projects, interminable meetings, and ill-conceived downsizings--in this…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

It's an embarrassment of riches. I feel like an undertaker who just heard about a bus accident. It's tragic, but good for business. Maybe, just maybe, the reason Scott Adams is able to so completely and utterly skewer the absurdities of the modern workplace is…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams still has the corporate world guffawing about the adventures of nerdy Dilbert and his power-hungry companion, Dogbert, plus Ratbert and the pointy-haired boss, as they make their way through the travails of modern work life. Only a cartoonist with…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Does Dilbert creator Scott Adams have a hidden camera in your office--or is he just completely in tune with the inept managers, wacky office politics, and nonsensical leadership practices that seem to run wild at your company? Stop looking for the camera. Dilbert…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the problem-filled work world of pointless projects, questionable employment practices, and interoffice politics that eerily resemble our own 9-to-5 cubicle existence. In How's That Underling Thing…