We found 45 results
indigoBooksScott Adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 45 Results

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Confined to their cubicles in a company run by idiot bosses, Dilbert and his white-collar colleagues make the dronelike world of Kafka seem congenial." Parasitic consultants, weaselly stockbrokers, masochistic coworkers and the ever-present, evil-plotting…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Everything you want out of life is in that bubbling vat of failure. The trick is to get the good stuff out. Scott Adams has likely failed at more things than anyone you’ve ever met, including his corporate career, his inventions, his investments, and two…

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Problem Identified: And You're Probably Not Part of the Solution , cartoonist Scott Adams affectionately ridicules inept office colleagues--those co-workers behind the pointless projects, interminable meetings, and ill-conceived downsizings--in this…

Kobo ebook

$9.89 online

$10.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Dilbert, the cubicle-dwelling drone, is at his satirical best with this new collection of cartoons. Dilbert has managed to keep up with technology like iPads and Twitter over the years, as well as advanced systems like the Disaster Preparedness Plan that has its…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Everyone knows Scott Adams, the creator of Dilbert , as the king of workplace humor. His insights into the crazy world of business have long been on display in his hugely popular comic strip and bestselling books like The Dilbert Principle . But there's much more…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams has accomplished a rare feat. In his wildly successful cartoon strip, Dilbert, he has transformed the daily drudgery of the workplace into a fresh, comic commentary on life. This volume of cartoons, which ran in newspapers from November 20, 1995,…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor.…

Available for download

Not available in stores

He captures our workplace frustrations with dead-on accuracy. He knows all about the technophobic vice president, the fascist information systems supervisor, and even the big stubborn dumb guy. How does he do it? How does he know? It's downright spooky. Scott…

Kobo ebook

$10.09 online

$12.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Inside the Book: Graphic displays Numerical measures Probability Sampling Principles of testing Univariate inferential tests Bivariate relationships Review questions Resource center Glossary Common mistakes Tables Why CliffsNotes? Go with the name you know and…

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

He's the icon of millions of corporate workers, the most popular cubicle dweller on this planet. He spends his days in endless meetings with incompetent supervisors, performing perfunctory tasks mixed with the occasional team-building, brainstorming, or…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Plunge down singletrack over the Allegheny Mountains in Maryland, or travel off-road through Virginia’s scenic horse and wine country with this fully updated and revised Mountain Biking the Washington, D.C./Baltimore Area . Featuring the greatest off-road bicycle…