We found 39 results
indigoBooksSherman Alexie

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 39 Results
Top Matches
The Absolutely True Diary Of A Part-time Indian 10th Anniversary Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

The 10th anniversary edition of Sherman Alexie's National Book Award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling novel--bonus content included! Sherman Alexie, in his first book for young adults, tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the…
War Dances
Paperback

|August 3, 2010

$20.59 online

$23.50

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

In his first new fiction since winning the National Book Award for The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian , best-selling author Sherman Alexie delivers a virtuoso collection of tender, witty, and soulful stories that expertly capture modern relationships…
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me: A Memoir
Hardcover

|June 13, 2017

$32.70 online

$36.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Instant New York Times Bestseller One of the most anticipated books of 2017-- Entertainment Weekly and Bustle A searing, deeply moving memoir about family, love, loss, and forgiveness from the critically acclaimed, bestselling National Book Award-winning…
Thunder Boy Jr.
Picture Books

|May 10, 2016

$21.48 online

$23.49

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Thunder Boy Jr. is named after his dad, but he wants a name that's all his own. Just because people call his dad Big Thunder doesn't mean he wants to be Little Thunder. He wants a name that celebrates something cool he's done, like Touch the Clouds, Not Afraid…
Indian Killer
Paperback

|July 1, 2008

$20.76 online

$23.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

'Part thriller, part magical realism, and part social commentary, Indian Killer . . . lingers long past the final page.'- Seattle Weekly A national best seller, Indian Killer is arguably Sherman Alexie's most controversial book to date-a gritty, racially…
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me: A Memoir
Paperback

|This title releases April 24, 2018

$20.01 online

$22.49

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Instant New York Times Bestseller One of the most anticipated books of 2017-- Entertainment Weekly and Bustle A searing, deeply moving memoir about family, love, loss, and forgiveness from the critically acclaimed, bestselling National Book Award-winning…
Ten Little Indians
Paperback

|March 19, 2004

$18.53 online

$21.95

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sherman Alexie is one of our most acclaimed and popular writers today. With Ten Little Indians, he offers nine poignant and emotionally resonant new stories about Native Americans who, like all Americans, find themselves at personal and cultural crossroads, faced…
The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fistfight in Heaven (20th Anniversary Edition)

In stock online

Available in stores

'Alexie's prose startles and dazzles with unexpected, impossible-to-anticipate moves. These are cultural love stories, and we laugh on every page with a fist tight around our hearts.'- The Boston Globe 'Poetic and unremittingly honest . . . The Lone Ranger…
Indian killer n ed
Paperback | French

|January 13, 2014

$23.96 online

$31.95

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Best American Poetry 2015
Paperback

|September 8, 2015

$17.49 online

$24.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The premier anthology of contemporary American poetry continues with an exceptional volume edited by award-winning novelist and poet Sherman Alexie, now with a new essay by Alexie on reactions to the 2015 publication. Since its debut in 1988, The Best American…
FLIGHT
Paperback | French

|May 26, 2008

$26.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sherman Alexie is one of our most gifted and accomplished storytellers and a treasured writer of huge national stature. His first novel since Indian Killer is a powerful, fast, and timely story of a troubled foster teenager--a boy who is not a "legal" Indian…
Blasphemy: New and Selected Stories
Paperback

|October 8, 2013

$23.91 online

$24.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Alexie once again reasserts himself as one the most compelling contemporary practitioners of the short story. In Blasphemy , the author demonstrates his talent on nearly every page. . . . Will appeal to fans of Junot Diaz, George Saunders, and readers new to…