We found 57 results
indigoBooksSophie Jordan


Showing 1 - 12 of 57 Results

Uninvited

by Sophie Jordan

|January 27, 2015

Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confessions of a Murder Suspect . Davy had everything—a…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.97 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sometimes the man of your dreams . . . Shop girl Poppy Fairchurch knows it’s pointless fantasizing about the Duke of Autenberry. Still, dreams can’t hurt anyone . . . unlike the carriage Poppy spies bearing down upon the unsuspecting duke. After she…
Paperback

$12.70 online

$17.50

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Pepper has been hopelessly in love with her best friend's brother, Hunter, for, like, ever. He's the key to everything she's always craved: security, stability, family. But she needs Hunter to notice her as more than just a friend. Even though she's kissed…

Reign of Shadows

by Sophie Jordan

|February 9, 2016

Hardcover

$19.52 online

$21.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Destiny and darkness collide in this romantic, sweeping new fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Seventeen years ago, an eclipse cloaked the kingdom of Relhok in perpetual darkness. In the chaos, an evil chancellor murdered the…

Unleashed

by Sophie Jordan

|January 26, 2016

Paperback

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Unleashed , the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited , is perfect for fans of such favorites as James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect . Davy has spent the last few months trying to come to…

Fury on Fire: A Devil's Rock Novel

by Sophie Jordan

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$9.96 online

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

When you live next door to the big bad wolf . . . After years in prison, North Callaghan is finally free. But the demons haunting him still make him feel like a caged beast. He loses himself in work and hard living, coming up for air only to bed any willing woman…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

When a holiday blizzard brings together a pair of reluctant lovers, the result threatens their reputations … and may cost them their hearts. Feisty and independent American heiress Violet Howard swears she'll never wed a crusty British aristocrat. Will,…

Firelight

by Sophie Jordan

|September 6, 2011

Paperback

$11.92 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A hidden truth. Mortal enemies. Doomed love. With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki—the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms. But when Jacinda’s rebelliousness forces her family to…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.94 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Hell hath no hunger like a man let out of a cage . . . Shy and awkward, First Daughter Grace Reeves has always done what she’s told. Tired of taking orders, she escapes her security detail for a rare moment of peace. Except her worst nightmare comes to life…

Rise of Fire

by Sophie Jordan

|This title releases February 7, 2017

Hardcover

$19.52 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s romantic, sweeping fantasy  Reign of Shadows continues in this suspenseful sequel, Rise of Fire . Luna and Fowler have escaped the kingdom of Relhok, but they haven’t escaped the darkness. When a…
Paperback

$11.93 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

An Impossible Romance. Bitter Rivalries. Deadly Choices. To save the life of the boy she loves, Jacinda did the unthinkable: She revealed the most closely guarded secret of her kind. Now, back within the protection of her pride, she is seen as a traitor. As…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

There are bad boys and then there are the men of Devil’s Rock . . . Some men come with a built-in warning label. Knox Callaghan is one of them. Danger radiates from every lean, muscled inch of him, and his deep blue eyes seem to see right through to Briar…