We found 6 results
indigoBooksStefan Bachmann

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|March 14, 2017

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A genre-bending thriller from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Joss Whedon’s The Cabin in the Woods. “A fast-paced thrill ride . . . Chilling . . . The suspense begins from the first page. I…
Hardcover

|September 24, 2013

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The Whatnot is the acclaimed international bestseller and sequel to Stefan Bachmann's riveting debut novel, The Peculiar , which Publishers Weekly called "an absolute treat for readers of any age," and which the Los Angeles Times compared to…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary…
Paperback

|August 27, 2013

$10.67 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said of The Peculiar , "Stefan Bachmann breathes fresh…
Kobo ebook | German

|February 26, 2014

$10.39

Available for download

Not available in stores

Das souveräne Debüt eines 18-Jährigen - ein Bestseller in Amerika und jetzt auch in Deutschland: Ein schüchterner Junge zieht aus, seine Schwester zu suchen, und findet nicht nur einen Freund, sondern muss - vielleicht - auch die Welt retten. Stefan Bachmann,…
Kobo ebook | German

|September 24, 2014

$10.39

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die Fortsetzung des Fantasy-Bestsellers >Die Seltsamen Stefan Bachmann, geboren 1993 in Boulder/Colorado, lebt in Zürich, wo er seit seinem 11. Lebensjahr das Konservatorium besucht (und dort inzwischen die Fächer Orgel und Komposition studiert), ansonsten…