We found 7 results
indigoBooksStefan Bachmann

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
A Drop of Night
Hardcover

|March 15, 2016

$17.84 online

$21.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Modern-day teenagers meet a palace of terrors locked up since the French Revolution in this surprising and haunting thriller from Stefan Bachmann, the internationally bestselling author of The Peculiar and The Whatnot . A Drop of Night will thrill fans of Neal…
The Cabinet Of Curiosities: 36 Tales Brief & Sinister

In stock online

Not available in stores

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary…
The Peculiar
Hardcover

|September 18, 2012

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said of The Peculiar , "Stefan Bachmann breathes fresh…
The Whatnot
Paperback

|September 23, 2014

$9.64 online

$10.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Whatnot is the acclaimed international bestseller and sequel to Stefan Bachmann's riveting debut novel, The Peculiar , which Publishers Weekly called "an absolute treat for readers of any age," and which the Los Angeles Times compared to…
Die Seltsamen
Kobo ebook | German

|February 26, 2014

$10.39

Available for download

Not available in stores

Das souveräne Debüt eines 18-Jährigen - ein Bestseller in Amerika und jetzt auch in Deutschland: Ein schüchterner Junge zieht aus, seine Schwester zu suchen, und findet nicht nur einen Freund, sondern muss - vielleicht - auch die Welt retten. Stefan Bachmann,…
Die Wedernoch
Kobo ebook | German

|September 24, 2014

$10.39

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die Fortsetzung des Fantasy-Bestsellers >Die Seltsamen Stefan Bachmann, geboren 1993 in Boulder/Colorado, lebt in Zürich, wo er seit seinem 11. Lebensjahr das Konservatorium besucht (und dort inzwischen die Fächer Orgel und Komposition studiert), ansonsten…
Palast der Finsternis
Kobo ebook | German

|August 23, 2017

$19.49

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die Außenseiterin Anouk ist mit vier anderen Kandidaten nach Paris gekommen, um einen lange verschütteten unterirdischen Palast zu erforschen, den ein verrückter Adliger zur Zeit der Französischen Revolution als Versteck für seine Familie erbauen ließ. Doch…