We found 4 results
indigoStephen F. Kaufman

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$10 - $14.99
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases May 30, 2017

$11.52 online

$12.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Shogun's Scroll offers a look at the samurai strategies and ethics of medieval Japan distilled into language modern readers can relate to and follow. In the tradition of The Art of War and The Book of Five Rings , this book offers timeless advice on success…

In stock online

Available in stores

This classic interpertation of Miyamoto Musashi's famous Book of Five Rings is intended specifically for the martial artist-as Miyamoto Musashi originally intended. It explains the underlying truths necessary for a full understanding of Musashi's message for…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Living the Samurai Ideal in the 21st Century. The Way of the Modern Warrior is an explanation of the samurai philosophy of Japan's fiercest warriors, practiced for over 1000 years. The author, Hanshi Stephen Kaufman, has been a warrior for 50 years, first as a…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sun Tzu's The Art of War is still one of the world's most influential treatises on strategic thought. Applicable everywhere from the boardroom to the bedroom, from the playing field to the battlefield, its wisdom has never been more highly regarded. Now available…