We found 5 results
indigoBooksStephen F. Kaufman

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$10 - $14.99
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power And Control Your Destiny

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Shogun's Scroll offers a look at the samurai strategies and ethics of medieval Japan distilled into language modern readers can relate to and follow. In the tradition of The Art of War and The Book of Five Rings , this book offers timeless advice on success…
The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power And Control Your Destiny

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Shogun's Scroll offers a look at the samurai strategies and ethics of medieval Japan distilled into language modern readers can relate to and follow. In the tradition of The Art of War and The Book of Five Rings , this book offers timeless advice on success…
The Way Of The Modern Warrior: Living The Samurai Ideal In The 21st Century

In stock online

Not available in stores

Living the Samurai Ideal in the 21st Century. The Way of the Modern Warrior is an explanation of the samurai philosophy of Japan's fiercest warriors, practiced for over 1000 years. The author, Hanshi Stephen Kaufman, has been a warrior for 50 years, first as a…
Musashi's Book of Five Rings: The Definitive Interpertation of Miyomoto Musashi's Classic Book of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

This classic interpertation of Miyamoto Musashi's famous Book of Five Rings is intended specifically for the martial artist—as Miyamoto Musashi originally intended. It explains the underlying truths necessary for a full understanding of Musashi's message for…
Art of War: The Definitive Interpretation of Sun Tzu's Classic Book of Strategy

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sun Tzu's The Art of War is still one of the world's most influential treatises on strategic thought. Applicable everywhere from the boardroom to the bedroom, from the playing field to the battlefield, its wisdom has never been more highly regarded. Now available…