We found 22 results
indigoBooksSusin Nielsen

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
We Are All Made Of Molecules
Paperback

|May 10, 2016

$11.83 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Thirteen-year-old Stewart Inkster is academically brilliant but "ungifted" socially. Fourteen-year-old Ashley Anderson is the undisputed "It" girl of grade nine, but her marks stink. Their worlds are about to collide when Stewart and his dad move in with Ashley…
Word Nerd
Paperback

|May 11, 2010

$13.71 online

$14.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Twelve-year-old Ambrose is a glass-half-full kind of guy. A self-described “friendless nerd,” he moves from place to place every couple of years with his overprotective mother, Irene. When some bullies at his new school almost kill him by slipping a…
Optimists Die First
Hardcover

|February 21, 2017

$18.32 online

$21.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

This touching, hilarious tragi-comedy by award-winning author Susin Nielsen proves: Life is out to get you. But so is love. A quirky alternative to the "sick lit" genre for YA readers.      Petula's funny, and a crafting genius, but no…
Dear George Clooney: Please Marry My Mom

In stock online

Available in stores

Violet's TV-director dad has traded a job in Vancouver for one in Los Angeles, their run-down house for a sleek ranch-style home complete with a pool, and, worst of all, Violet's mother for a trophy wife, a blonde actress named Jennica. Violet's younger sister…
The Reluctant Journal Of Henry K. Larsen
Paperback

|April 22, 2014

$9.16 online

$9.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Thirteen-year-old Henry's happy, ordinary life comes to an abrupt halt when his older brother, Jesse, picks up their father's hunting rifle and leaves the house one morning. What follows shatters Henry's family, who are forced to resume their lives in a new…
Optimists Die First
Audio Book (CD)

|February 21, 2017

$45.59 online

$47.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will .   Beware: Life ahead.   Sixteen-year-old Petula de Wilde is…
Nous sommes tous fait de molécules
Paperback | French

|April 8, 2016

$16.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shane
Paperback

|January 1, 1989

$4.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Shane is a loner at Degrassi. At home he and his parents don't get along too well, especially since he started grade eight. Life gets better when Shane starts seeing Spike, and he becomes more popular at school. But the unthinkable happens--Spike gets pregnant.…
Wheels
Paper over Board

|January 1, 1990

$16.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Everyone likes Wheels at Degrassi?he plays in a rock band with his buddies Joey and Snake and thinks about being a musician full-time, like his birth father. But Wheels's life slams to a halt when his parents are killed in a car accident. He fights with his best…
Melanie
Paperback

|January 1, 1989

$4.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Melanie Brody is takes grade seven very seriously. She's read about junior high in all the teen magazines, and she's ready for all the romace and excitement Degrassi can offer. Things don't turn out to be quite so glamorous as Melanie expects: it's hard to…
Snake
Paper over Board

|January 1, 1991

$15.26 online

$16.95

save 9%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Snake thought he'd be king of the castle in grade nine, but it didn't turn out that way. He made the basketball team, but the team captain is out to get him booted off. The prettiest girl at Degrassi thinks he's a geek, his marks are falling and his brother…
COLLIER MAGIQUE -LE
Hardcover | French

|November 9, 2009

$6.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores