We found 20 results
indigoBooksTeresa Toten

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 20 Results
Top Matches
Paperback | Spanish

|This title releases June 27, 2017

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Un poderoso thriller que explora el fascinante pero disfuncional mundo de la alta sociedad en que las apariencias lo son todo y donde los manipuladores con encanto pueden llegar muy lejos. #CuidadoConElla Su pasado no la frenará. Su objetivo es llegar a lo más…
Paperback

|August 27, 2013

$13.67 online

$14.95

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Two-time Governor General's Award nominee Teresa Toten is back with a compulsively readable new book for teens! When Adam meets Robyn at a support group for kids coping with obsessive-compulsive disorder, he is drawn to her almost before he can take a breath.…
Hardcover

|May 31, 2016

$19.61 online

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From Governor General award-winner Teresa Toten comes a powerful and twisted psychological thriller that will rightly draw comparisons to  We Were Liars  and  Gone Girl . Beware That Girl will keep readers guessing until the very last…
Paperback

|September 29, 2015

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Toni has always had nightmares about fire, and she also has burn scars but no idea how she got them. So when fire destroys the orphanage she has grown up in, she is ready to make her way to Toronto, where she hopes to discover the truth about the mother she…
Audio Book (CD)

|March 10, 2015

$41.77 online

$46.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright…
Audio Book (CD)

|May 31, 2016

$42.50 online

$65.00

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of We Were Liars, Gone Girl, and The Girl on the Train comes a powerful psychological thriller with a gripping pace and Hitchcockian twists. Set against the backdrop of New York City, this compelling novel delves into the dysfunctional yet mesmerizing…
Paperback

|April 25, 2006

$12.05 online

$16.99

save 29%

In stock online

Not available in stores

“How did your poor husband pass away?” Make it simple, Mama, I tried to bore into her, simple, simple… “His brains exploded.”  I heard a gasp. It was me. “An aneurysm?” “Okay,” said Mama.…
Paperback

|January 24, 2012

$12.74 online

$14.95

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Katie likes to believe she’s invisible. It seems so much safer than being exposed as who she is: shy, poor, and vulnerable. So getting up in front of audience as the lead in her school’s production of The Taming of the Shrew should be complete…
Paperback

|May 3, 2011

$13.68 online

$14.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

This anthology features stories by Canada ’s finest authors who were born in another country and who went through the experience of trying to “fit in.” The stories explore fourteen journeys and their telling incidents, from the shock of first impressions to the…
Paperback

|February 1, 2011

$11.96 online

$14.00

save 14%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The unpredictable and hilarious final book in the acclaimed Blondes series: In Beyond Blonde sixteen-year-old Sophie Kandinsky’s world erupts: Papa leaves home to get sober; Mama retreats within herself; her first love, Luke, is forced to get married; and…
Paperback

|April 3, 2007

$13.48 online

$16.99

save 20%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The enthralling sequel to Me and the Blondes , shortlisted for the Governor General’s Award Life is almost ... well ... potentially perfect for Sophie Kandinsky. As it turns out, the Blondes were as dazzled by her as she was by them, and Sophie enters grade…
Paperback | French

|April 19, 2017

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores