We found 44 results
indigoBooksTom Watson


Showing 1 - 12 of 44 Results
Hardcover

$15.96 online

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson’s trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings. It’s a big day in…

Stick Dog

by Tom Watson

|January 8, 2013

Hardcover

$12.47 online

$15.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make you laugh . . . he'll make you cry . . . but above all, he'll make you hungry. Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilarious stick-figure drawings, this book…

Hardcover

$15.96 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Stick Dog series continues in author-illustrator Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream . In the follow-up to Stick Dog , Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza , Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$9.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Est-ce une soucoupe volante ? Est-ce un frisbee ? Ou est-ce la meilleure chose qu'ils n'ont jamais goûtée ? Chien-Bâton et sa bande de joyeux amis canins ont découvert une saveur dernier cri - et elle est encore plus délicieuse que les hamburgers et les hot-dogs.…

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

by Tom Watson

|This title releases October 4, 2016

Hardcover

$15.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti is not to be missed. Stick Dog and his gang of hungry…

Hardcover

$15.98 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts ! Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a…

Paperback

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In Stick Dog Chases a Pizza , Tom Watson's hilarious follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled flavor—and it's even more delicious than…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$9.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Chien-bâton tome 1

by Tom Watson

|September 3, 2013

Paperback | French

$4.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

$15.97 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , Tom Watson's hilarious sequel to Stick Dog , Stick Dog returns with the same crew of friends, and they're hungrier than ever. As the dogs embark on their quest for hot dogs, they learn they're not the only ones on a…

Available for download

Not available in stores

This collection includes the first three books in the bestselling Stick Dog series: Stick Dog , Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza . These heavily illustrated, fun books are perfect for fans of series such as Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big…

In stock online

Not available in stores