We found 56 results
indigoBooksTom Watson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 56 Results
Top Matches
Stick Cat: Two Catch A Thief
Hardcover

|October 3, 2017

$14.51 online

$15.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Join Stick Cat in this scrumptious story featuring Tom Watson’s trademark laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings—perfect for fans of the Stick Dog, Big Nate, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid books. Much to Edith’s delight, she and Stick…
Stick Dog Box Set: Two Servings Of Stick Dog: Stick Dog And Stick Dog Wants A Hot Dog

In stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dog Man! Two appetizing Stick Dog books by the hilarious Tom Watson in one delectable box! Stick Dog and the gang are hungrier than ever and will do almost anything to get their paws on hamburgers, hot dogs, and more. Join them in…
Stick Dog Craves Candy
Hardcover

|July 25, 2017

$15.18 online

$15.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy —a fun Halloween adventure! Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is…
Stick Dog Craves Candy
Audio Book (CD)

|July 25, 2017

$46.76 online

$51.95

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

As darkness falls in Stick Dog's neighborhood, strange little humans emerge in the night. There are witches, astronauts, and ghosts. The dogs want to know where they're going-and what they're doing.While his friends Stripes, Mutt, Karen, and Poo-Poo freak out,…
Stick Dog Wants A Hot Dog
Hardcover

|October 8, 2013

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Stick Dog and his friends return, and they're hungrier than ever! As the dogs embark on their quest for hot dogs, they learn they're not the only ones on a mission—a band of raccoons is following close behind, and they're ravenous, too! In this second…
Stick Dog Chases A Pizza
Hardcover

|July 8, 2014

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Stick Dog and his friends are on a funny quest for pizza! In the follow-up to  Stick Dog  and  Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled flavor—and…
Stick Dog Dreams Of Ice Cream
Hardcover

|May 19, 2015

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the temperature is rising and they're all feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day! It will take all of Stick Dog's smarts to guide his friends to a scrumptious ice-cream feast.…
Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts
Hardcover

|January 5, 2016

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts ! Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a…
Trustees Of The Internal Improvement Fund Et Al., Petitioners, V. Southwest Tampa Storm Sewer…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti
Hardcover

|October 4, 2016

$12.63 online

$15.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti will be gobbled up even by reluctant…
Best Minnesota Camper Cabins: Roughing It In Comfort

In stock online

Not available in stores

Enjoy nature in comfort! Cabin camping is more comfortable than tent camping, and Minnesota is the perfect place to do it. Outdoors writer Tom Watson shares what he's learned while personally visiting and inspecting 98 camper cabins throughout the state. Get…
John D. Pennekamp And The Miami Herald Publishing Company, Petitioners, V. The State Of Florida. U…

In stock online

Not available in stores