We found 50 results
indigoBooksTom Watson

showing 1 - 12 of 50 Results
Hardcover

$15.99

$15.92 online

In stock online

Available in stores

In Stick Dog Chases a Pizza , Tom Watson's hilarious follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled flavor—and it's even more delicious than…
Hardcover

$15.99

$15.89 online

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti is not to be missed. Stick Dog and his gang of hungry…

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Offering essential details on facilities, reservations, fees, and more as well as accurate, easy-to-read maps, Best Tent Camping: Minnesota will lead you to the 50 best campgrounds in the Gopher State Best Tent Camping: Minnesota is a must-have guide to the best…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Stick Cat: Cats In The City

by Tom Watson

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

$34.66 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Stick Cat is going somewhere he's never been before-his best friend Edith's apartment. It's got everything: donut crumbs in the sink, a fire escape, and a window with a great view of the big city. While admiring that view, Stick Cat sees trouble-thick, gooey,…
Audio Book (CD)

$25.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast…

Stick Cat: Cats In The City

by Tom Watson

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Stick Cat is going somewhere he's never been before-his best friend Edith's apartment. It's got everything: donut crumbs in the sink, a fire escape, and a window with a great view of the big city. While admiring that view, Stick Cat sees trouble-thick, gooey,…

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Minnesota is known for its beautiful wilderness: pristine lakes, deep forests, flowing rivers. There's no better way to experience the Land of 10,000 Lakes than by camping. For those who might not enjoy the hassles and discomfort of tent camping-and for those…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Stick Cat: Cats In The City

by Tom Watson

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Hardcover

$15.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Join Stick Cat and his incomparable sidekick Edith on another dangerous, epic, and hilarious rescue mission in Tom Watson’s Stick Cat: Cats in the City ! With over-the-top fun and humor, this scrumptious story features Tom Watson’s trademark laughs,…

In stock online

Not available in stores