We found 44 results
indigoBooksTom Watson


Showing 1 - 12 of 44 Results

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

by Tom Watson

|This title releases October 4, 2016

Hardcover

$15.97 online

$15.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti is not to be missed. Stick Dog and his gang of hungry…

Hardcover

$15.95 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Stick Dog series continues in author-illustrator Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream . In the follow-up to Stick Dog , Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza , Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the…

Stick Dog

by Tom Watson

|January 8, 2013

Hardcover

$12.47 online

$15.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make you laugh . . . he'll make you cry . . . but above all, he'll make you hungry. Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilarious stick-figure drawings, this book…

Hardcover

$15.97 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts ! Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a…

Hardcover

$15.95 online

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson’s trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings. It’s a big day in…

Chien-bâton - 1

by Tom Watson

|September 3, 2013

Kobo ebook | French

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Il vous fera rire… il vous fera pleurer… mais plus que tout, il vous rendra affamé. Suivez Chien-Bâton alors qu’il s’engage dans une quête épique pour trouver le hamburger parfait.

Hardcover

$15.96 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , Tom Watson's hilarious sequel to Stick Dog , Stick Dog returns with the same crew of friends, and they're hungrier than ever. As the dogs embark on their quest for hot dogs, they learn they're not the only ones on a…

Audio Book (CD)

$25.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast…

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$19.53 online

$21.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Le swing intemporel

by Tom Watson

|September 26, 2013

Hardcover | French

$59.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores