We found 192235 results
indigoBooks. anonymous

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 192235 Results
Top Matches
An Anonymous Girl: A Novel
Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$22.78 online

$24.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller (January 2019) everyone is talking about! People Magazine's Book of the Week . Bookish's "Must-Read Books of Winter" . PopSugar's "Best Books of Winter" . Cosmopolitan's "2019 Books to Bring to Your Book Club" .…
An Anonymous Girl: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases November 5, 2019

$20.46 online

$22.99list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller everyone is talking about! People Magazine's Book of the Week . Bookish's "Must-Read Books of Winter" . PopSugar's "Best Books of Winter" . Cosmopolitan's "2019 Books to Bring to Your Book Club" . Bookbub's "Biggest…
The Arabian Nights: Tales Of 1,001 Nights: Volume 1
Paperback

|May 25, 2010

$24.92 online

$28.00list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The most significant translation in one hundred years of one of the greatest works of world literature   From Ali Baba and the forty thieves to the voyages of Sinbad, the stories of The Arabian Nights are timeless and unforgettable. Published here in three…
Breaking Bailey
Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$14.23 online

$15.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky , this heart-wrenching story chronicles a girl’s fatal experience with testing her moral limits and the dangers of addiction. Bailey welcomes a fresh start at the prestigious boarding school, Prescott…
Diary of an Oxygen Thief
Paperback

|June 14, 2016

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City . He’s blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is…
Twelve Steps And Twelve Traditions Trade Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

This basic text for AA members and groups around the world lays out the principles by which members recover and by which the fellowship functions. Originally published in 1952, Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions is the classic book used by AA members and groups…
Go Ask Alice
Paperback

|January 1, 2006

$11.56 online

$12.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you’ve had it, there isn't even life without drugs… It started when she was served a soft drink laced with LSD in a dangerous party game. Within…
Alcoholics Anonymous
Paperback

|February 10, 2002

$24.21 online

$26.95list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Alcoholics Anonymous (also known as the Big Book in recovery circles) sets forth cornerstone concepts of recovery from alcoholism and tells the stories of men and women who have overcome the disease. The fourth edition includes twenty-four new stories that…
Encyclopedia Britannica
Paperback

|June 8, 2010

$40.80 online

$44.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…
The Arabian Nights: Tales Of 1,001 Nights: Volume 2
Paperback

|May 25, 2010

$23.97 online

$28.00list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

The most significant translation in one hundred years of one of the greatest works of world literature   From Ali Baba and the forty thieves to the voyages of Sinbad, the stories of The Arabian Nights are timeless and unforgettable. Published here in three…
The Elder Edda: A Book Of Viking Lore
Paperback

|July 26, 2011

$20.82 online

$23.00list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Compiled by an unknown scribe in Iceland around 1270, and based on sources dating back centuries earlier, these mythological and heroic poems tell of gods and mortals from an ancient era: the giant-slaying Thor, the doomed Völsung family, the Hel-ride of…
Loading